Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1022 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1022Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    728
  • 4 Sterne
    196
  • 3 Sterne
    47
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Close to airport, convenient to all Manchester

By

02. Juli 2021

Minutes away down 101 east is lively Hampton Beach

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

This seems to be the NEW Holiday Inn

By

01. Juli 2021

I was very pleasantly surprised with the quality of my last stay at Holiday Inn. I would look to IHG for my next travel needs. I was also impressed with my stay at the Intercontinental Property in New York.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place for a night

By

30. Juni 2021

club

We stayed as part of a Girl Scout event nearby. Place was clean and safe was very accommodating. Can’t wait to stay again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't stay here

By

28. Juni 2021

platinumelite

The room was ridiculously small and inconvenient. The bathroom was very small. I've stayed in many IHG hotels and this was by far the worst

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable, great service

By

26. Juni 2021

club

Recommend staying at this location, staff was extremely helpful and great location for diner very important.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay, easy find.

By

25. Juni 2021

Great room and parking deal. Thank you for the wonderful stay. I will see you in 2 weeks!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No shuttle service as stated on website

By

25. Juni 2021

platinumelite

I booked this hotel because the website stated they had shuttle service to the airport, however, when I checked in, I was told that they did not and was given a list of taxi companies in the area. After calling several taxi companies, I finally found one that could drive me to the airport. I almost missed my flight because of this. Do not stay at this hotel if you are expecting to take a shuttle to the airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

22. Juni 2021

club

Nice stay, comfortable, pool size for the amount of people that can stay at the hotel is very small.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Location

By

17. Juni 2021

Convenient location, right next door is a Diner called Airport Diner if I’m not mistaken. They had great food and was open past 10pm. All of the staff at the Diner was very friendly including some of the customers whom recommended I try some of their pie. The Hotel concierge Ron was very friendly, helpful and accommodating. Nearby is a gas station and other shops, this was a plus.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Some confusion but nice hotel

By

16. Juni 2021

Got a call prior to check in same day and was told there were no rooms sorry. No offer to help with alternative accommodations. I did get a room after calling back but it was a very frustrating check in process. Overall the hotel is nice and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

16. Juni 2021

Hotel still using COVID as an excuse for poor service. No clean towels and no daily trash removal. Your room won't be cleaned unless you are there for 5 days. This is not acceptable service, not for what we pay to stay in this hotel. This was a total waste of my IHG points

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Clean Hotel

By

15. Juni 2021

club

I always stay here before flying out of the Manchester Airport.
I eat at the Airport Diner connected to the hotel. Enjoy dinner then head to my room to relax before the flight the next day.
Grab the shuttle and head to the airport.

On my most recent stay, the shuttle was not in operation and apparently has not been for a period of time. This is a huge bummer. Everything else was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen