Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 2002 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2002Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    994
  • 4 Sterne
    467
  • 3 Sterne
    231
  • 2 Sterne
    161
  • 1 Sterne
    149

Una semana en el Holiday

By

12. Februar 2020

Hotel con bastante flujo de huéspedes. Muy bien ubicado que permite facilidad para moverse por la ciudad. Tuvimos dificultad porque en algunos días no hubo servicio de limpieza, aunque nos suministraron los elementos faltantes. El servicio de alimentos es muy bueno, tanto en desayuno como en atención a la habitación. Tiene dos personas de alto nivel de servicio: Benjamín y Ramona, ellos dos marcan la diferencia positivamente.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay in Miami

By

08. Februar 2020

platinumelite

The staff at the Holiday Inn made sure we had a wonderful stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend in Miami Superbowl LIV

By

05. Februar 2020

club

Hotel is conveniently located, clean and staff was very kind. I liked the fact the valet was a gate and lot, not a garage. Was easy to get car, walk to nearby restaurants and ride the metro mover to Brickell. Would definitely go back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The lobby does not match the rooms

By

04. Februar 2020

From the lobby aspect you think okay this might be a decent hotel. And then you get to your room door and realize okay maybe I was wrong. Huge closet to a very small bedroom space. The bathroom was even smaller. You have to close the bathroom door just to use the toilet, that’s ridiculous

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

03. Februar 2020

This is an older property in a great location. We use it often when we cruise out of Miami.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Understaffed and Unprepared

By

30. Januar 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is understaffed and unprepared to handle cruise port traffic. We arrived early to the hotel and had requested an early check in. When we arrived, our room wasn't available, which wasn't a problem since it was fairly early. We were told the hotel would call once the room was ready. We decided to go grab lunch. After lunch, we went back to the hotel (around 1PM) to find a ton of people waiting in the lobby for rooms. We went to the hotel bar for a drink and I'm pretty sure the "bartender" had never even been to a bar before let alone bartended. He didn't know how to make a Margarita that was on the drink menu and didn't know what Sam Adams was even though it was on tap. It took him 10 minutes and 2 other waitstaff to get our drinks. After drinks we were still waiting for our room and found a seat in the lobby where guests were still being told rooms weren't ready. I cannot imagine at 2PM that no rooms were ready. Finally at 3PM (normal check in time) I went to the front desk to get my keys to find out they had them ready and just never called. The staff clearly just didn't want anyone in their rooms before check in even though the rooms were ready.
Our room was average but we somehow didn't have cold water, only hot water. Like most Holiday Inns the hotel is run down and older. I prefer Holiday Inn Express but there were none in the area. Stay at a different hotel, especially during busy cruise port times. They are not prepared to handle the traffic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

noise from next door

By

29. Januar 2020

club

I asked for the room away from the elevator but it's right next to it. the staffs are friendly and nice. good location.
someone was singing in the next door in the middle of the night. I called FD and they sent someone up to check.
the guest next door stop singing for a while but they started singing again.
That's unfortunate, just wish the sound blocking was better.
overall, the stay was ok.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buen Hotel

By

28. Januar 2020

Elegí este hotel por su cercanía al puerto, y resultó estar muy bien ubicado para moverse a todos lados y cerca de muchos lugares de interés.
El hotel resultó muy cómodo con gente muy amable a cargo de la entrada al hotel y desayuno, brindando buenas recomendaciones para movernos por la zona.
Buen desayuno.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Agradable habitaciòn

By

28. Januar 2020

La habitación asignada fue muy agradable; con vista a la bahía. Además, me gusta mucho el esmero en la limpieza diaria. La ubicación del hotel es formidable, solo se cruza la calle y se està en Bayside y también los servicios de transporte público están muy cerca.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Time for an upgrade

By

27. Januar 2020

The staff was very helpful, but this property is very tired. In need of an upgrade.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff Good location Poor maintenance

By

25. Januar 2020

club

All staff were very helpful and polite.
Hotels location is great.
Breakfast good for price.
Very noisy aircon system ruined our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect location

By

23. Januar 2020

club

I always enjoy staying a Holiday Inn home away from home

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen