Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1008 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1008Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    502
  • 4 Sterne
    258
  • 3 Sterne
    111
  • 2 Sterne
    65
  • 1 Sterne
    72

Better options elsewhere

By

19. Februar 2017

club

Dingy and outdated room. Dirty and stained walls. Room was musty and smelled of air freshener covering up old cigarette smoke. Bar and restaurant was closed at 10pm. Price is very expensive when compared with lack of quality in room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent hotel, great location

By

17. Februar 2017

club

Rooms are a bit dated and the bathroom was not nice, but it is solid for a day or 2 stay and the location is awesome!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

16. Februar 2017

club

Stayed here one nite pre cruise. Asked
For a room with a view of the port and was put on the 6th floor and was able to see our ship in the morning! Staff was wonderful. Pool area was nice. Room was clean and beds were nice. Best thing was able to walk to CVS one block away.also bayside marketplace was across the street. Staying here again in April pre cruise again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide a positive review regarding a recent stay . We look forward to having you with us in April . Feel free to advise if there is anything we can do prior to your arrival . Thanks for your Loyalty .
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Port of Miami - Cruise

By

14. Februar 2017

A decent place to stay when you are leaving the next day on a cruise. Close to the port and right across the street from the Bayside Market.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Thank you for your feedback on a recent stay . We hope you will visit again .
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent view and customer service

By

12. Februar 2017

club

This location is everything. You have the Miami heat right across the street. Bayside market right across the street. Plenty of things to do.you don't need to rent a car . Uber or Lyft is available. Love this place.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Greetings , Your feedback regarding a recent stay has been noted .We thank you for taking the time to share as they are very valuable . Thanks you also for your Loyalty to The IHG Brand , and hope to have you visit with us again ,if you are in the Miami area . We hope you can make it a home away from home .
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bell Hop

By

11. Februar 2017

club

Bell Hop Mr. Williams was just the nicest and informative of all. Wanted to tell him Thanks from Mr. Morales for helping me with storage of my luggage while enjoyed my last hours at Bayside Market and also for helping me in loading them all into my Semi.....lol

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staying near the port

By

07. Februar 2017

club

Place was extremely clean, bed was great very comfortable, check in staff were extremely nice and valet people were so friendly, only people that were not friendly were the restaurant people ignoring us waiting to eat supper. But I would stay here again, I felt clean and comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Thank you for such a gracious review of a recent stay . Your feedback are so very important to our Team . We look forward to your next visit to our hotel .
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EL PRECIO NO ES AECUADO

By

07. Februar 2017

club

EL COSTO ME PARECIO ELEVADO PARA LA CALIDAD DE ESTE HOTEL, ASI COMO EL QUE COBREN EL ESTACIONAMIENTO TAN CARO, NO ME PARECE JUSTO

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Viejo y poco acogedor

By

02. Februar 2017

La habitación que me fue asignada era diminuta, se sentía vieja. A este hotel ciertamente le falta una remodelación importante en sus habitaciones; el aspecto del hotel en su recepción y áreas comunes no es congruente con las habitaciones.

El precio no es bajo y no siento que haya recibido una habitación acorde con el precio que pagué.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Thank you for your review which is very valuable to us .
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente Ubicación y Habitaciones Comodas

By

01. Februar 2017

club

El Hotel en su ubicación es excelente, se puede ir caminando a pie a cualquier lugar de necesidades básicas, restaurantes, supermercado, eventos sociales y playa
Solo los baños del lugar le tiene que hacer una buena remodelación para que este completamente confortable en todo sentido de la palabra

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Thank you for your review of a recent stay. Your concerns were noted and we will make every effort to address as we move towards improving our product and service . Please visit again .
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to Bayside Marketplace!

By

31. Januar 2017

club

Great place to stay prior to a cruise. Bayside Marketplace has many shops and dining offerings.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Thank you for choosing our location for a recent stay . We value your IHG Loyalty and especially happy that you took the time to provide a feedback on your visit . Please come back again if ever you are in Miami , it is always our aim at ensuring our guests are extremely satisfied .
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant stay for 2 nights

By

30. Januar 2017

club

Decent stay during our wait for a cruise. The staff were friendly, the food for breakfast was good, and the rooms were clean and relatively quiet. I really like being across from the Bayside area, as we always had something do do during the days.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Thank you for sharing your feedback on a recent say .We have made notes of your concerns which are very valuable . It is our hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you again . We can do better .
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen