Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 2047 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2047Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1013
  • 4 Sterne
    483
  • 3 Sterne
    233
  • 2 Sterne
    165
  • 1 Sterne
    153

Piscine fermée pour mauvais entretien

By

21. März 2020

Dégouté que la piscine ait été fermée à cause d'un mauvais entretien... Nous devions aller à Orlando pour les parcs, mais avec le coronavirus nous avons annulé l'hôtel d'Orlando pour rester à Miami a côté de l'aéroport au cas où, et nous voulions profiter du soleil de Miami. Les plages ont été fermées, ok, nous allions donc profiter de la piscine, mais a peine installés le mardi 17 mars à 10h, une personne de l'hôtel vient faire des tests et sans rien dire, accroche un mot sur la rambarde de la piscine indiquant que la piscine était fermée à cause du pH mauvais et problème avec la pompe.. . Sauf que le prix de la nuit n'a pas été revu à la baisse!!! On a payé plus de centaines de dollars pour 3 nuits pour un hôtel sans piscine, et pas de fenêtre qui s'ouvre dans la Chambre (niveau aération c'est moyen...), et la "ventilation" De la salle de bai' qui fait un bruit pas possible...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent customer service

By

20. März 2020

platinumelite

Very great customer service and will recommend this property

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Total satisfacción.

By

19. März 2020

Estancia sumamente agradable, excelente colaboración del personal para atender todas las necesidades, siempre con una sonrisa. Muy útil el frigobar del cuarto, pues uno puede colocar lo que desee. El baño con calidad de toallas extra en sus 3 tamaños, a veces necesaria y asi no estar solicitandolas en horario fuera de servicio.
Gracias

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Stay

By

17. März 2020

As a Gold Elite IHG member this was extremely disappointing. Not what I've come to expect from Holiday Inn's or IHG property. This place is honestly an overpriced dump. You have to step up to walk in the bathroom, the shower valve is piped backwards (hot is cold and cold is hot), caulking is missing in many places, outdated, and to top it off the elevators were busy at check out so we used the stairs only to get to an exit door at the bottom leading outside to a fenced in alley. The people 2 doors down were loud and up all night with doors slamming. No one at the front desk to talk to during the night. It has a pretty view of the Port of Miami but would not stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

16. März 2020

The staff was wonderful and the room was nice. The bed was a bit uncomfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location

By

16. März 2020

club

This hotel is in a great location across from bayside where you can shop and eat at many restaurants. There is a hop on hop off bus location across the street and a cvs pharmacy next to the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cruise bound

By

15. März 2020

The proximity to the port was our reason to book at Holiday Inn. It did not disappoint as the amenities were great. The staff was excellent. The morning breakfast was very good and the server very friendly!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

14. März 2020

club

Great service from your team. We had our cruise cancelled and needed an extra night accommodation. Staff were very helpful and obliged. We also ate in the restaurant 5 times and kept returning. Benjamin’s service was fantastic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guests

By

13. März 2020

Nobody ask us for any other service we need and also we did not bother eithet we managed ourselves and longhair lady in downstairs Restaurant was really nice and good helps 8/3/20 time in the evening

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location! Comfy Bed

By

11. März 2020

club

This property looks nice from afar but when you get up close it's apparent that it needs updated. It has about 20 layers of paint throughout. The door frames show a lot of wear, dirty corners, gunk around the floor trim, etc. When I walked on the carpet while barefoot the bottom of my feet became dirty. Yuck! The rooms are not well insulated and you could hear everything going on around you. It's just had years of temporary fixes and I believe it's time for a remodel. The price was too high, in my opinion, however it's probably "typical" for the location. The location was excellent! Close to a CVS and the Bayside Marketplace across the street featured dining, shopping, and restaurants. It was all within walking distance. The bellmen were all very friendly and helpful. The 5 different people I spoke with at the front desk were all okay. Also, the people working the front desk were not knowledgeable about the area and couldn't be helpful like the bellmen. I would stay there again if I needed to stay in the area. I could not afford the higher end hotels and it wasn't so bad that I was uncomfortable. OH and the breakfast was nice. A nice variety was offered.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy bed - Needs updated - GREAT location

By

11. März 2020

club

This property looks nice from afar but when you get up close it's apparent that it needs updated. It has about 20 layers of paint throughout. The door frames show a lot of wear, dirty corners, gunk around the floor trim, etc. When I walked on the carpet while barefoot the bottom of my feet became dirty. The rooms are not well insulated and you could hear everything going on around you. It's just had years of temporary fixes and I believe it's time for a remodel. The price was too high, in my opinion, however it's probably "typical" for the location. The location was excellent! Close to a CVS and the Bayside Marketplace across the street featured dining, shopping, and restaurants. It was all within walking distance. The bellmen were all very friendly and helpful. The 5 different people I spoke with at the front desk were all okay. Also, the people working the front desk were not knowledgeable about the area and couldn't be helpful like the bellmen. I would stay there again if I needed to stay in the area. I could not afford the higher end hotels and it wasn't so bad that I was uncomfortable. OH and the breakfast was nice. A nice variety was offered.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location

By

11. März 2020

club

Great location. Nice firsti impression I stayed Feb. 27 28 check in was fast and easy unfortunately our room had no view of the bay. I checked back on March 7 8 for 2days we asked for early check-in and they took my number to text us but nobody ever called. We checked back and they told us our room was ready. Breakfast was good both times. The bar and restaurant at night was horrible. Really bad service.we waited 15 minutes and they were not that busy.nthey walked by us a lot and no one said anything to us. We finally just left. That happened both nights

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen