Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 2433 Bewertungen
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2433Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1153
  • 4 Sterne
    574
  • 3 Sterne
    285
  • 2 Sterne
    217
  • 1 Sterne
    204

Not my first time here.

By

24. Oktober 2021

Been staying here several time as a hopping point for a cruise. It's position by the Bayfront Market and Restaurants make it prime location IMHO to relax before the cruise the next day. Plenty of food and drink places across the street.

At the motel has a their own restaurant and bar. Staff is very helpful and I enjoy coming here just because of that.

Now, rooms are very adequate for an over-night stay as they are pretty much quiet even when police fly by with sirens (you can barely here them). Some of the rooms show their age and could use a touch up, but overall they are clean and comfortable. I could live here for a week without much complaint.

We were upgraded when we arrived and had a kitchenette with a separate bedroom/living room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

buena ubicacion, puede mejorar aseo y modernizar instalaciones

By

24. Oktober 2021

hotel muy bien ubicado, de facil acceso, un poco antiguo, merece una remodelacion, desayuno muy promedio, el aseo de la habitacion cada 3 dias no me gustó

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EXCELENTE UBICACION

By

22. Oktober 2021

EL HOTEL ESTA MUY BIEN UNICADO JUSTO EN FRENTE DE BAYSIDE Y A MUY BUEN PRECIO
RECOMIENDO CAMBIAR LOS SOFA CAMAS QUE EN MI CASO ESTABA VIEJO E INCOMODO

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel Experience

By

16. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

This is the best value at the Port of Miami. Great hotel. Very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pésimo seguimiento a queja VS huéspedes vecinos

By

15. Oktober 2021

club

Pésimo seguimiento a mi reporte contra vecinos ruidosos

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Layover Stay

By

14. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

Overall good hotel for price, centrally located and quick ride to MIA airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not worth the money in my opinion

By

14. Oktober 2021

club

The lobby was nice and staff were friendly. The room was old and outdated but fairly clean. The bathroom was on the small side and had water in the tub with a red ring around the water puddle. The toilet made a high pitched sound after flushing but got resolved. Had to then call someone back due to it not Flushing, the guy apparently forgot to turn the water back on. Maintenance was nice enough but they need to test what they fix to make sure it works properly so you don't need to call again. The room cards were super annoying because they would de-magnitize each day we stayed even if we put them in our pockets away from other cards and cellphones. The location of the hotel is good but thats not always enough.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Watch out for the parking charge

By

14. Oktober 2021

I didn't like the fact that I wasn't told about the almost $30 parking charge..that caught off guard..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty room will never return

By

12. Oktober 2021

Very disappointing at my stay at this hotel I will never stay here again very dirty dusty vent filters filled with dirt light fixtures have not been clean dirty toilet hot muggy no air

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Trash.

By

12. Oktober 2021

Dirty and outdated Barberton. Uncomfortable beds!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious comfortable rooms

By

12. Oktober 2021

Loved it! rooms were big and were clean. The only issue I had was with ants being in my room kn the 3rd night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great time

By

11. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

The only thing that would be better is if you offered shuttle services to the airport and cruise lines.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen