Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 217 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

217Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    137
  • 4 Sterne
    39
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Rooms unclean and ants in room

By

17. Januar 2017

platinumelite

The rooms were not properly cleaned. I found hair in the sink, tub, and on the bed during my stay. The hair was not my hair. I found ants crawling around in my bed. When I pulled the sheets away, I found the sheets were dirty. I took pictures and video to show the front desk.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2017
Dear David1234, Thank you for your comments. I sincerely apologize for the issues you had regarding ants and strands of hair. I can assure you that these issues are not in any way the norm and we have taken steps with the individual staff members to insure they will not be repeated. Thank you for bringing these items to our attention so we may address and correct them. We do hope you will give us another opportunity to be at your service.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A welcome surprise

By

17. Januar 2017

The lobby was well lit, bright and the front desk staff seemed genuinely happy that I was there. The waitresses made dining enjoyable and the bartender was great. I made it a point to have a drink or two every evening just to chat with him. The food was Holiday Inn food. Breakfast was good and dinner got me from hungry to not hungry. I made a few special requests of housekeeping and all were met with a smile. Remember to tip housekeeping, people!
The room was modern-ish and very comfortable. I slept well and the internet was super speedy and allowed me to participate in a 20 minute video conference without a hiccup.
Overall a great stay, South Beach service without South Beach prices.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2017
Dear Jimmy232, Thank you so very much for your review and rating of our hotel. It was our pleasure to be at your service. Stay warm,(in the windy city) and we hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

13. Januar 2017

Great service. Great staff. Convenient location. Cleanliness.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear Philly99, Thanks for the 5 STAR rating and great review. It was our pleasure being at your service. We hope that when travel brings you back to our area you will stay with us again. Until then, travel safe.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

12. Januar 2017

club

For the price of the rooms nightly I think a breakfast package should be included specially when someone books through the hotel directly. One of the reasons people book through third parties is that we get great prices and don't mind paying extra for anything else.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear Lady Lu, Thank you for staying with us. It was our pleasure to be at your service. We do have package rates that include the full breakfast buffet. The best rates and best deals are on the IHG site. All IHG Reward club members also receive special deals.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Courteous and Helpful staff

By

09. Januar 2017

club

The Hotel was very clean and staff was really helpful and courteous

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Dear Amit G3, It was our pleasure to be at your service. I am glad to see you enjoyed your stay and that the staff was courteous and helpful. We try very hard to make each guest experience better and we all strive to make great hotels that our guests love. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your return.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value for what I paid.

By

07. Januar 2017

The room was very comfortable. I arrived late, the check in was quick,,everything was smooth. Breakfast was great for the money.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Dear Adkaji, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while you were in our area. It was our pleasure to be at your service and we appreciate your comments and patronage. We look forward to your return when travel brings you back to our area. Until then, Travel safe.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

staff helpful

By

04. Januar 2017

club

staff helped with early morning flight. shuttle service was excellent

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Dear Susanvicki, Thank you for your comments and for choosing the Holiday Inn Miami Doral to stay with. It was our pleasure being at your service and we hope to see you again soon when travel brings you back to our area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

27. Dezember 2016

Everything that is expected of a Holiday Inn. Location, customer service, and room accommodations were excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

12. Dezember 2016

My stay was very good for the value. The staff were very nice and easy going. The room was nice, although it looked a bit dated.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Dezember 2016
Dear Angel4228, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and provide feedback on your stay. I was happy to see that the staff accommodated your needs, I am sorry you feel the rooms looked dated. We do our best to keep up with trends and renovations.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente hotel en Miami.

By

10. Dezember 2016

club

Una experiencia excelente, desde el trato del personal hasta las instalaciones del hotel, las habitaciones amplias con todo lo necesario para el confort de la estadía. Camas muy cómodas.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Dezember 2016
Gracias por tu comentario y la estupenda reseña de nuestro hotel. Es nuestro placer de estar a su servicio.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not if you want to be close to the airport

By

08. Dezember 2016

this is an ok hotel, clean and comfortable, my main issue is that its down as an airport hotle, the shuttle runs just once an hour,,, i just missed one so took a cab, i'd been traveling long enough
Staff were friendly
However their assistance in getting food delivered is questionable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Dezember 2016
Dear CraigM1707, Thanks for your 4 Star rating and comments of our hotel. We pride ourselves in delivering outstanding service to our guests. It has been mentioned more than once before that our hourly transportation service to MIA might not be enough. We will discuss and see if we can deliver more service to and from the airport on a daily basis, I appreciate your feedback. It helps us improve our hotel and services for all of our guests.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Location

By

06. Dezember 2016

club

Great for business, next to Doral Ale House and convienient coming and going. Great rooms and lounge area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Dezember 2016
Dear eLZee, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate your comments and thanks for the great 5 STAR rating. It was truly our pleasure to be at your service. We hope to see you again when travel brings you back to our area. Travel Safe.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen