Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 220 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

220Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    139
  • 4 Sterne
    39
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Great place with a great location

By

17. Februar 2017

This is a great hotel to stay at of you are in the area. Very friendly staff, great restaurants in the area and there is a park across the street where you can run, walk, sit and relax and decompress.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excelente

By

06. Februar 2017

Muy bien todo, muy buena ubicacion y excelente precio

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Gracias por tu comentario. Es nuestro placer de estar a su servicio.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

硬件还行,服务很差

By

04. Februar 2017

服务人员冷漠,停车方便,去大沼泽和奥莱方便,去机场还车超级近。房间有点旧,还比较干净,性价比一般bzbshejsjjwjwjjsjjdjjd

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
谢谢您的意见。很抱歉,你的经历困难与互联网。我们有升级我们的连接,并增加了服务器的访问点。 经验现在好多了。
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rooms unclean and ants in room

By

17. Januar 2017

platinumelite

The rooms were not properly cleaned. I found hair in the sink, tub, and on the bed during my stay. The hair was not my hair. I found ants crawling around in my bed. When I pulled the sheets away, I found the sheets were dirty. I took pictures and video to show the front desk.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2017
Dear David1234, Thank you for your comments. I sincerely apologize for the issues you had regarding ants and strands of hair. I can assure you that these issues are not in any way the norm and we have taken steps with the individual staff members to insure they will not be repeated. Thank you for bringing these items to our attention so we may address and correct them. We do hope you will give us another opportunity to be at your service.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A welcome surprise

By

17. Januar 2017

The lobby was well lit, bright and the front desk staff seemed genuinely happy that I was there. The waitresses made dining enjoyable and the bartender was great. I made it a point to have a drink or two every evening just to chat with him. The food was Holiday Inn food. Breakfast was good and dinner got me from hungry to not hungry. I made a few special requests of housekeeping and all were met with a smile. Remember to tip housekeeping, people!
The room was modern-ish and very comfortable. I slept well and the internet was super speedy and allowed me to participate in a 20 minute video conference without a hiccup.
Overall a great stay, South Beach service without South Beach prices.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2017
Dear Jimmy232, Thank you so very much for your review and rating of our hotel. It was our pleasure to be at your service. Stay warm,(in the windy city) and we hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

13. Januar 2017

Great service. Great staff. Convenient location. Cleanliness.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear Philly99, Thanks for the 5 STAR rating and great review. It was our pleasure being at your service. We hope that when travel brings you back to our area you will stay with us again. Until then, travel safe.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

12. Januar 2017

club

For the price of the rooms nightly I think a breakfast package should be included specially when someone books through the hotel directly. One of the reasons people book through third parties is that we get great prices and don't mind paying extra for anything else.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear Lady Lu, Thank you for staying with us. It was our pleasure to be at your service. We do have package rates that include the full breakfast buffet. The best rates and best deals are on the IHG site. All IHG Reward club members also receive special deals.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Courteous and Helpful staff

By

09. Januar 2017

club

The Hotel was very clean and staff was really helpful and courteous

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Dear Amit G3, It was our pleasure to be at your service. I am glad to see you enjoyed your stay and that the staff was courteous and helpful. We try very hard to make each guest experience better and we all strive to make great hotels that our guests love. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your return.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value for what I paid.

By

07. Januar 2017

The room was very comfortable. I arrived late, the check in was quick,,everything was smooth. Breakfast was great for the money.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Dear Adkaji, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while you were in our area. It was our pleasure to be at your service and we appreciate your comments and patronage. We look forward to your return when travel brings you back to our area. Until then, Travel safe.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

staff helpful

By

04. Januar 2017

club

staff helped with early morning flight. shuttle service was excellent

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Dear Susanvicki, Thank you for your comments and for choosing the Holiday Inn Miami Doral to stay with. It was our pleasure being at your service and we hope to see you again soon when travel brings you back to our area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

27. Dezember 2016

Everything that is expected of a Holiday Inn. Location, customer service, and room accommodations were excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

12. Dezember 2016

My stay was very good for the value. The staff were very nice and easy going. The room was nice, although it looked a bit dated.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Dezember 2016
Dear Angel4228, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and provide feedback on your stay. I was happy to see that the staff accommodated your needs, I am sorry you feel the rooms looked dated. We do our best to keep up with trends and renovations.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen