Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 560 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

560Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    300
  • 4 Sterne
    171
  • 3 Sterne
    43
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Very enjoyable stay

By

27. April 2017

club

We booked for two nights as a family of four and had a great stay. The leisure facilites were very good and we ate at the restaurant on both evenings with the food being very delicious.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very good

By

27. April 2017

club

will recommend it to anyone, will come back if i am in the area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crick gets an upgrade

By

25. April 2017

platinumelite

I remember this hotel as dowdy and stale but no longer. It has been refurbished to a very good standard and the staff were excellent. There were four very young restaurant staff members and they all were working diligently, were responsive and being attentive when the manager was obviously providing training. This is a good reflection on management and the youngsters should be given a pat on the back for their efforts.

Nice hotel, nice stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family weekend break

By

25. April 2017

club

Nice hotel, conveniently situated. We found our room to be unbearably warm at night which was the only negative. Great breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel just away from M1 motorway J18

By

24. April 2017

platinumelite

Good clean hotel, friendly staff, speedy check in, recent refurbishment to many areas and several rooms I've stayed in over recent months are like new.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Moved rooms!

By

24. April 2017

platinumelite

Booked in for 2 nights stay as a platinum elite member. However during my second day, my belongings were removed from the room and room given to someone else. The receptionist wasn't very apologetic and left me waiting while it was sorted out. I then had an hour wait for my belongings.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff. Very slow Internet at times

By

24. April 2017

I stay at this hotel frequently. The staff are brilliant, always welcoming and if there are any issues, which isn't often, they resolve them immediately where they can. The only criticism that I have is that despite the upgraded wi-fi, at times it can still be painfully slow

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location great service

By

22. April 2017

club

really good overnight stay , all the staff we encountered were superb

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great welcome and Service

By

21. April 2017

club

Excellent stay over Easter weekend kids loved the egg which was left for me. Would definitely stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

night away

By

20. April 2017

club

good night away...the kids and myself enjoyed the pool area, nice and warm jacusi as well...food was very good with plenty of choice for both kids and adults...drinks were a little bit over priced...breakfast was nice and good that we could eat it fairly late too

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cracked sink

By

20. April 2017

club

On entering the room it wasn't the normal Tidyness you expect from a hotel and there was a massive crack in the sink I mean come on who has a cracked sink in 2017.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect stop to relax with lovely staff

By

20. April 2017

club

This was a much needed break in a long trip. The staff were great and very friendly. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. The evening meal and breakfast were lovely, good veggie options and great with checking out a food allergy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen