Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1065 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1065Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    635
  • 4 Sterne
    279
  • 3 Sterne
    70
  • 2 Sterne
    50
  • 1 Sterne
    31

Poor service old building and facilities

By

20. Februar 2020

club

The hotel prior to arrival knew, the pool jacuzzi whirlpool steam room we're not working. The hotel knew two weeks prior to arrival the facilities were not working. They made us check in, then pay then telling us the facilities we're out of order. The gym is the worst run down gym I have seen. Front desk customer service was atrocious.

I've been to many. Holidays in in the UK and abroad and never experienced anything like it. The good point was breakfast, the only thing that cheered is up.

Costa coffee amazing!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Swimming pool

By

19. Februar 2020

We were not informed that the swimming pool was out of action until we went to swim and there was a notice on the door.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Food not cooked

By

19. Februar 2020

We had been driving for 3hrs looking forward to a swim As soon as we arrived we found out the spa and pool were closed which set the tempo for that day. So instead sat in the bar and ordered food the burger was half cooked inside.

On check out the breakfast was nice and cooked.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

12. Februar 2020

One of the best holiday inns I have stayed at. Very clean and modern,
Excellent rooms and an even better breakfast. Gym could do with some new equipment but everything there that you need. Overall an excellent place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing overnight stay.

By

11. Februar 2020

club

Have not stayed at a Holiday Inn before but that will now change. I was amazed at the high level of standard that has been achieved, including cleanliness, friendly helpful staff, excellent food, parking, Wi-Fi etc. Could not fault this hotel and can't wait to book a Holiday Inn in the near future!
Thank you for a wonderful experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location and good hotel overall

By

11. Februar 2020

club

Unfortunately poor nights sleep due to noise possibly air conditioning?? Or nearby wind turbines. Reception staff apologetic and allowed small credit. Advised different room other side of hotel next time. Weve stayed here previously and not experienced noise!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stop

By

11. Februar 2020

club

Great location and very good Holiday Inn. The hotel seems to be up to date throughout.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

07. Februar 2020

club

Lovely staff, comfy clean beds and powerful shower

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rugby

By

07. Februar 2020

For me it's all about the staff, and the staff at Rugby couldn't be better, smiley faces and very helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

05. Februar 2020

club

I really enjoyed my time at the hotel. I will be back to make the most out of all it has to offer. I know I won’t be disappointed. Everyone puts so much time and effort not into there work but also to make everyone feel welcome. Best hotel Iv stayed in so far!

I really felt 5*

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and Comfortable

By

03. Februar 2020

club

Pleasantly surprised following my stay at The Holiday Inn at Crick.
Clean and modern rooms and the staff are very polite and helpful. Plenty of parking and the proximity to the motorway made my stopover ideal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality hotel at a great price

By

01. Februar 2020

Always use the Holiday In. When travelling where I can as they never let me down, this one is no exception. Great value, friendly staff, will stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen