Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 365 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

365Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    160
  • 4 Sterne
    118
  • 3 Sterne
    45
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Best location in Skopje

By

12. November 2020

platinumelite

Friendly stuff, big size rooms and high sleeping quality

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and great service

By

18. Oktober 2020

club

- Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full name

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice staff, comfy bed, great location

By

16. Oktober 2020

No hotel complaints... Only external problem was a local place of worship using LOUD speakers for 'call to prayer' broadcasts through the evening / morning. These are very inconsiderate practices to the whole community.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel in poor state

By

25. Juli 2020

platinumelite

Air conditioning not working when temperature 35 degrees
No hot water and slow water
Rooms are very old, dirty carpet and pillow

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Zwischenstop auf der Heimfahrt nach Deutschland

By

15. März 2020

club

Sehr angenehmer, erholsamer Zwischenstop in einem sehr guten Hotel mit freundlichem Personal und hervorragenden Service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Skopje disaster

By

07. März 2020

club

Poor quality run down establishments dated needs a remodel and the entire building should be demolished

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff are polite and attentive.

By

04. März 2020

Apart from a disappointing breakfast,we enjoyed our stay . The location helps to make this hotel worth visiting as it is so convenient for the centre and shops .Everything of interest is within walking distance.The reception staff were helpful about giving directions and useful information.The hotel was very quiet but we felt that we were in a guest friendly place and we felt welcome. The place looked clean and efficient and the decor fits in with the surroundings.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Skopje

By

02. März 2020

club

Fuimos al hotel directamente por que ya lo conócenos y nos da seguridad ya que la cadena holiday Inn vamos mucho en Birmingham.
Hotel tranquilo personal muy amable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Only if you must

By

01. März 2020

club

Dirty bathroom, bad food, on arrival one of the drinks in the minibar had been tampered with, thin walls = like staying in a hostel with a room mate, bad price/quality ratio.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service but it can be improved

By

16. Februar 2020

club

Great clean rooms , customer service is great , food and beverage needs much improvement. Electrical outlets in room did not work to charge my phone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect location

By

12. Februar 2020

club

I prefer this hotel because:
It’s in a perfect location for anyone visiting Skopje
It has a modern decoration. The rooms are very comfortable and quiet and have nice view.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cama amplia y cómoda

By

09. Februar 2020

club

La habitación está bien con una cama muy amplia y cómoda con dos tipos de almohadas diferentes para distintos gustos

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen