Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1806 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1806Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1105
  • 4 Sterne
    507
  • 3 Sterne
    115
  • 2 Sterne
    52
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Always great

By

13. August 2020

platinumelite

Staff are consistently helpful cheerful and professional

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sydney

By

12. August 2020

The stay was very comfortable and nice. Although I could not experience Sydney due to the “vid”... the stop over was nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable bed

By

06. August 2020

platinumelite

Nice and clean, staff friendly, good location, great service, very relaxing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

05. August 2020

platinumelite

Everything was good and the room was clean. Water pressure was not enough for comfortable shower.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and friendly staff

By

27. Juli 2020

Staff very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and bright and bed was super comfortable .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

22. Juli 2020

platinumelite

Very convenient hotel to airport after a long flight. Quiet rooms and good food

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Incredible team

By

20. Juli 2020

platinumelite

Thank you Holiday Inn team for making our stay great, despite the circumstances of us being there. Our kids felt so special when you shared with them your front office experience and allowed them to be trainees in the hotel. Particular thanks to Andrew for being so personable. It felt like a home away from home for us.
Ben you have an amazing team and should be really proud.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Airport hotel

By

19. Juli 2020

platinumelite

everything was almost normal plenty of parking check in was easy the room was comfortable and clean the restaurant and bar was sparcely furished which was the new normal i guess food was good but breakfast in the room was a standout it arrived on time and hot was delicious highly recommend this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Pit Stop

By

17. Juli 2020

club

I stayed here on my way out of the country. It was a good stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

体验还行

By

12. Juli 2020

不错,我觉得是机场转机的好去处,离机场很近,休息一下是个很好的选择

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to rest close to the SYD airport

By

29. Juni 2020

platinumelite

The IHG Holiday Inn is a great place to rest very close to the SYD Airport. Very friendly and helpful staff make it a pleasure to stay here.
Due to the Covid-19 the restaurant and glass plates for room service was not available but I think most people understand that this is done in the interest of public health and safety.
We will stay in here again next time we visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to airport, delicious margarita pizza and friendly/helpful staff.

By

22. Juni 2020

club

My son and I stayed here en route overseas. The hotel was close to the airport, quiet and the staff was lovely. Upon checkout, I'd asked if the front desk person could mail a letter for me (I didn't have a stamp) and they said no problem which was wonderful as there wasn't a way for me to easily mail it on way to the airport. We were glad that room service was available with the restaurant closed due to COVID-19.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen