Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1913 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1913Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1183
  • 4 Sterne
    520
  • 3 Sterne
    124
  • 2 Sterne
    58
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Fantastic and easy stay for overseas travel.

By

18. April 2022

club

I arrived quite late Friday night and check in was quick and simple. Amazing shuttle service and incredible that I could leave my car there too. Absolutely amazing deal for one night stay, car parking (15 days) and shuttle service. Also included breakfast!!! The room was brilliant, comfortable and quite elegant. Already booked my next stay here and will definitely recommend to others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our stay

By

16. April 2022

Biggles Bar not open for drinks or food, we always stay at Holiday Inn, it is always nice to relax after a 5 hour drive to get there. We were not the only ones disappointed to find it shut 6 others also tried to enter Biggles Bar to find it shut on a weekend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would not recommend this hotel.

By

21. Dezember 2021

Disappointed with the lack of amenities included in a hotel of this calibre. Everything seemed to be extra and at that, overpriced. For example, no continental breakfast provided - had to pay for an elaborate buffet-style meal. Nothing available to watch on TV; had to subscribe to a service just to be able to watch one movie.
For the price, there are better hotels with amenities included.
Wouldn't stay here again or recommend it to anyone.
Included was the inconvenience of being without a room key for hours after check-in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Smell

By

15. Dezember 2021

The moment one enters the room you are hit a distinctive smell-its the smell of FRESHNESS and that is only because the room is very well clean and inviting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Though times

By

15. Dezember 2021

The hotel people were amazing at making my stay as pleasant as posible even though we were under strict Covid-19 rules.
It wouldn’t be posible for me to get along the mandatory city lockdowns without the fantastic staff at all level of the hotel management. Thank you guys!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No one Works Here Apparently

By

15. Dezember 2021

club

At check in there was one person working on the desk. Check in time is 2pm so you would have thought you would employ more staff. Long wait to check in.

At check out there was not one person to be found anywhere in reception. I waited for 15 minutes but gave up and left.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Extremely disappointed

By

13. Dezember 2021

I had experienced a long flight with no food
I was looking forward to having a pleasant dinner in my room
I ordered beef cheek which was the worst I’ve ever had as it was tough extremely fatty and inedible
Due to this I did not enjoy my stay at the Holiday Inn Mascot

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxed atmosphere, comfortable bed and nice food.

By

07. Dezember 2021

club

Everything from check in to check out was easy. The lady at the bar was fantastic. The food was good, the bed wonderfully comfortable and we couldn’t have asked for more. Well done!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenience the only appealing quality

By

06. Dezember 2021

club

Staff were non-existent. Food was average. Room was clean and relatively comfortable. This hotel is convenient for Sydney airport but I’ve stayed in better places for similar money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel room

By

05. Dezember 2021

Not too bad. Some rooms have been renovated which are nice but the older rooms smell a bit dank and are quite old. The first time I stayed I had to call for room service everyday despite leavinf the "plz clean my room" tag on the door handle. Besides that everything else was pretty good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always comfortable bed’s friendly staff

By

02. Dezember 2021

Stay at holiday in mascot many times over the years always happy with everything about the place

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

19. November 2021

platinumelite

Love this place and have stayed many times. Highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen