Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 521 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

521Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    258
  • 4 Sterne
    167
  • 3 Sterne
    51
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Need to sort out the bar menu and orderimg

By

25. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel just runs out of essential food all the time

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay at Holiday Inn

By

22. Februar 2017

club

I enjoyed my three nights stay at Holiday InnTaunton bed was comfortable great nights sleep,very good breakfasts in the mornining and a nice bottle of wine and evening meal on the first night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nothing to much trouble.

By

21. Februar 2017

club

The young lady on reception was very attentive, when asked for extra teabags, she could not find but promised too and brought to room, which she did and furthermore asked if more milk was needed and promptly returned with more.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Met all expectations..

By

20. Februar 2017

club

it was good to have all services including the swimming pool and gym easily accessible throughout our stay. The staff attitude was relaxed and attentive which made a big difference - definitely worth paying for.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us especially the leisure facilities. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Emma Hughes Guest Liaison Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, fresh and comfortable

By

16. Februar 2017

Had read reviews and took great care with registering car after reading the many complaints about excessive parking charges, reception was not manned when we arrived and used machine on reception to register. Was disappointed we were not reminded to register car by reception staff.
On check out Sharlene was first class, friendly helpful with directions and generally excellent at her job.
Breakfast was very good and servers were very good, dinner was average, my wife had fish and chips which was rather stale and not very fresh.
Overall the rooms are comfortable, clean with a ffirst class shower.
Overall was better than we anticipated and would stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value for money

By

15. Februar 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean room, lovely food .
We had a very comfortable stay in a clean room. Leisure facilities were also clean and easily accessible. Overall an excellent experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Taunton

By

14. Februar 2017

Positive- Easy to find, greeted warmly , good dinner , excellent sleep , no noise from nearby motorway
Negative- internet access but quickly resolved by front desk , power cut in the morning, breakfast and service not as good as other holiday inns but still ok

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value stay in Taunton

By

13. Februar 2017

club

This hotel provides a comfortable environment for travelers. It is in a good situation for those traveling on the M5 to stop at and use its facilities. Despite being very close to the motorway, this hotel is quiet. Beds are comfortable and it was clean in all areas we visited. Above all, staff are excellent in their approach to guests. It is one of the friendliest hotels I have stayed in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not bad

By

12. Februar 2017

club

WiFi poor, rooms a bit tired. Hotel tv channels and guide disappointing. However great staff and breakfast one of the best!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nothing really wrong, just average HI

By

12. Februar 2017

Not a bad HI but very expensive for what it is. As Spire I didn't get upgraded and did not actually get any welcome points despite being offered the usual choice. I had a 1000 point voucher reward for eating dinner but never got this either (rarely do get this though - not a good system) Reception were not so attentive. Food was good but the whole downstairs is open plan and a bit like an airport. Beware the parking issues - remember to log your number at reception as you will not be prompted by staff or reminded and the fines for the subsequently illegal parking are high and as the hotel say ' nowt to do with them' which is odd. Signs are everywhere about it but we humble people just don't read signs really! Room was typical dull HI but the bed was quite comfy. Great shower. No bottled water in the room though. - Not sure this hotel is aware of the Spire membership. Not many other HI nearby so I guess they don't need to try to hard. Taunton is a dump so don't bother with a special visit. Will go to HI Ex next door next time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Taunton holiday inn

By

06. Februar 2017

club

Pleasurable stay in a friendly environment. Good leisure facilities too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place

By

01. Februar 2017

club

Nice bed, though a bit big for us, we lost touch with each other.
Great breakfasts
Comfy room, TV choice not brilliant, maybe trying to sell the movies, which also didn't appeal to us.
Pool facilities very good, little jacuzzi, too.
Gym looked nice, but we didn't have time to go.
Parking easy and plentiful.
Access from motorway very easy.
Chain restaurants nearby in retail park. We went out for pizza, though the hotel restaurant is fine, too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen