Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 555 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

555Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    271
  • 4 Sterne
    181
  • 3 Sterne
    55
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    17

great rooms

By

18. Mai 2017

club

hotel was a really nice place to stay,ample parking,great staff that was helpful,would stay hear again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average hotel

By

12. Mai 2017

The staff at this hotel were excellent, very friendly and helpful, however the hotel itself was not as good. The air conditioning in my room did not work, which meant I had to leave the window open which meant it was noisy. The breakfast buffet was also poor, the quality of the food at the hot buffet was poor and half the dish's empty, but again, the waitress was very pleasant and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good overnight stop

By

11. Mai 2017

Always use this Holiday Inn as an overnight stop enroute from Merseyside to the Lizard.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for a holiday break

By

08. Mai 2017

An excellent center for exploring the area. After a busy day it was great to relax in the pool spa and sauna. The breakfast got us off to a great start and we slept well. Most enjoyable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stsy

By

05. Mai 2017

club

Everything you need with the added bonus of access to the leisure club

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Only double beds, mediocre facilities and poorly operated

By

02. Mai 2017

This Holiday Inn is on par with many others in that it is dated and has had some face lifts to try to make it seem better than it is in reality. Reception staff were some of the most poorly trained in guest relations that I've encountered in the IHG chain. Be aware that you have to walk outside without overhead covering to reach the oversubscribed health club. Single pane windows make for noisy evenings if you are near the adjacent petrol station and the motorway. Seems to be location for locals hosting events and meetings as the lobby and parking was full almost every day.

On arrival, I was told that the hotel only has double beds and all rooms are the same size. If you are travelling alone and under six foot, this might not be an issue. If you you are a couple and either is taller than 6 foot, this is a deal breaker! If you book an executive room, you will be crammed into the same space with more furniture. The phone didn't work throughout the 4 day stay. In fact, it didn't have a place to connect it to the wall. An artifact of the face lift? Room service orders and any requests (e.g. towels and pillows that were under-stocked in the room) had to be made in person at reception. I asked repeatedly to speak to a manager and always told they were unavailable. One night, restaurant staff were working the reception desk. The reply I got to my queries about resolving our issues was "I'm sorry that I can't help you as I don't know anything about the rooms or your previous queries as I work in the restaurant"! On the final night I was asked by the receptionist if I would like a different room. I asked if the phone worked in the room and was told "it should, but I can't guarantee it". I returned home after a 4 day stay to find a phone message from the manager that was left after I had checked out asking me to call back to resolve the issues encountered. A little late don't you think? Unless my points are refunded, I'll never give this location another chance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant stay

By

27. April 2017

club

Made to feel welcome. Room quiet and beds comfortable. Staff helpful regarding parking and supplying "vase" for flowers. Location perfect just off the motorway ideal to meet up with family and friends.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wedding Anniversay Party

By

25. April 2017

club

Staff extremely helpful. Supper provided at party was
excellent. Room very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend in Taunton

By

25. April 2017

club

Good clean hotel with excellent service. Good pool facilities, Upgrading of bathroom appearance would improve the rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious and comfortable

By

23. April 2017

club

Large room for a over night stay. Everything you need is on site.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A disappointing experience

By

23. April 2017

We chose this hotel for its location, which was excellent. However, the hotel experience fell short of previous stays in other Holiday Inns.
We could have stayed at the nearby Express for a cheaper price and received the same level of service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always good

By

19. April 2017

club

I've stayed at this hotel for a few years, and it's always been a good place to rest and relax.

You can walk to the businness parrk for a variety of food and shops.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen