Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1311 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1311avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    847
  • 4 Étoiles
    257
  • 3 Étoiles
    95
  • 2 Étoiles
    67
  • 1 Étoiles
    45

love how comfy for bed pillows are...

By

novembre 25, 2021

Love staying at this property..I always feel very safe here when traveling alone....I love the resturante at the hotel and serves very yummy bergers and a great breakfast menu.

En savoir plus
Réduire

While prices are maintained high, service, hence sanitation, are slashed.

By

novembre 22, 2021

Group policy is visibly aimed at making higher profits.

Significant consequences : cleanliness, service and well-being dropped down to floor levels.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Outstanding service

By

novembre 21, 2021

club

Extremely helpful staff. Patty was extremely kind and helpful. Lobby and room were very clean. Hotel very quiet despite right along major traffic route. Easy parking and nice green space outdoors.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place!

By

novembre 19, 2021

Awesome property with a good restaurant, pool and hot tub. great service too!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overnight 11/07/21

By

novembre 17, 2021

club

Room was not thoroughly cleaned and the shower door was off track and as stuck. Breakfast slow seating and slow service, only 3 other tables in dining room at the time. Slept well so that’s a plus.

En savoir plus
Réduire

What a Nice Surprise

By

novembre 16, 2021

club

I chose this hotel b/c of the location and what a nice surprise! The hotel is very clean, comfortable and the attached restaurant - Burger Theory - is an added bonus. The staff is friendly and helpful and the rooms are clean with comfy beds and an updated bathroom. No complaints, I will stay again when I'm back in town.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Spacious room. Comfortable bed. Clean bathroom.

By

novembre 08, 2021

The stay was brief, arriving late and leaving early. Everything was excellent. Will stay again next time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Tired, but no rest for the weary

By

novembre 02, 2021

club

Greeted by a surly night auditor, we were given a room with chipped furnishings, a tiny full bed and a small bathroom. We came in by midnight but we’re repeatedly awakened by children running the halls from 2am on and others shouting down the hall. There was no calling the front desk—the phone was quite broken. It was evident it had been for some time. At least we looked properly disheveled for the memorial service we were attending and for which one of us was giving the eulogy. It will be a long time before I stay at a Holiday Inn again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice for a holiday inn

By

novembre 01, 2021

Clean and more modern than many other holiday inns. Great stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quiet and Comfortable

By

octobre 29, 2021

Great place to stay and easily accessed! Plentiful parking around the hotel and centrally located to many things.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not a Relaxing Hotel

By

octobre 29, 2021

Despite being a remodeled hotel, this is an old hotel with thin walls and little insulation. This translates to a nosy hotel in general! I would not recommend this hotel for a business trip because there are too many distractions and noises.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed Nice pool

By

octobre 27, 2021

club

I truly enjoyed My stay loved the pool very good customer service very polite plenty of parking nice location restaurant every where Nice

En savoir plus
Réduire