Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1344 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1344avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    921
  • 4 Étoiles
    271
  • 3 Étoiles
    75
  • 2 Étoiles
    40
  • 1 Étoiles
    37

Towels

By

mai 09, 2020

We got back to our room after a 12 hour day and had no towels. I requested towels 3 times but never got any. Had to dry off with hand towels.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay

By

avril 25, 2020

club

Clean room friendly staff. Stay was for work and during vivid 19, no food, outside seating or pool area available.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient to airport

By

avril 01, 2020

platinumelite

Nice room, good food, and great shuttle service. Recommend to anyone needing a place to stay near the airport.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel

By

mars 29, 2020

platinumelite

This is the first bad review I have written. Not friendly. Did not seem to care or help in any way. I was very surprised.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

mars 22, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed for one night, clean and spacious rooms, also clean bathroom. Outside you hear airplanes flying over but inside it will not keep you up. Staff was really friendly. Had to wait a little on the shuttle but a great driver, in the morning was quick. Due to the corona situation I did not use any food or drink options, but they were good last time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great response to bathroom problem

By

mars 19, 2020

club

Hotel was everything I needed,the shuttle service is outstanding and the breakfast buffet experience was very helpful to our plans

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fly Guy

By

mars 16, 2020

platinumelite

Great location and front Desk Staff. The rooms were very nice and clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable

By

mars 11, 2020

club

Highly recommend this property. I stay here every time I visit Charlotte.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good rooms

By

mars 09, 2020

club

my room was great. Comfortable beds and good parking. enjoyed my stay at the holiday inn in charlotte, NC.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly Staff

By

mars 06, 2020

platinumelite

Very friendly staff, very accommodating. My schedule for departure was questionable, the staff was very accommodating and allowed me a late check out. Much later than I thought possible, and was extremely helpful handling the unknown.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday Inn Review

By

mars 05, 2020

club

Very nice. Internet was difficult to connect to. Was staying there for business and would stay there again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Sleep experience

By

mars 04, 2020

club

The noise in the hall, next door and outside was easily heard in our room. Made it hard to sleep

En savoir plus
Réduire