Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 692 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

692avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    431
  • 4 Étoiles
    152
  • 3 Étoiles
    50
  • 2 Étoiles
    36
  • 1 Étoiles
    23

Overnight Stay

By

avril 21, 2021

club

I wish I had of chosen this particular holiday inn for my first night. It was an excellent stay! The restaurant and bar are open. It’s a friendly atmosphere, clean and great place to rest or hang out at the bar. My room was so spacious and the bed was super comfy. I will definitely stay here again. They also had shuttle to the airport.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hot rooms and no complimentary breakfast

By

avril 20, 2021

Horrible experience, the room was hot, my daughters couldn't sleep all night. No complimentary breakfast. They offered a breakfast bag with 5 different items at a 5.00 charge. No one cleaned the room after I called to tell them to make sure to clean it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor front desk management.

By

avril 20, 2021

I’ve never experienced such bad service as I did on 4/16/21. In short, the front desk manager was very belligerent and rude.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel with courteous staff

By

avril 17, 2021

platinumelite

Clean hotel, good beds, courteous staff. I stay for business and the wifi works very well.

En savoir plus
Réduire

This hotel was awful

By

avril 13, 2021

Our room was dirty, we found hair and a hair tie in our sheets, all but one outlet was broken, all the lamps didn’t work, and the phone was broken! The staff yelled at our children and told us we should’ve raised them better!!!!!!!!! This hotel was the worst and management seriously needs to do their job better! DO NOT STAY HERE

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Stay

By

avril 13, 2021

club

Room was very spacious and clean during our 3 day stay. Due to covid bar, restaurant nor pool was opening but there are nearby restaurants even some within walking distance.

Only thing I missed having in room was a microwave. Operating vending machines would have been nice.

Overall, enjoyed our stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

avril 13, 2021

Clean rooms, friendly staff. New owners are fixing all issues. Great hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Michael Stay

By

mars 31, 2021

Super und ich habe nichts auszusetzen. War rund herum zufrieden wie immer wenn ich hier einkehre.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Safe stay during covid

By

mars 31, 2021

A decent stay!

I wish normal king size bedroom had microwave oven though.

En savoir plus
Réduire

very comfortable to relax

By

mars 31, 2021

club

the beds and pillows are amazing, very comfortable and invite you to relax

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel by Baseball USA

By

mars 31, 2021

Great hotel that accommodates teams and parents. We were able to hang out in the lobby and visit without any trouble. Easy check in and check out. Look forward to the pool being open on our next visit!

En savoir plus
Réduire

the staff is the only light

By

mars 18, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel cleanliness is not good at all. Area very disconnected. No restaurant or support for food. Room is not comfortable. Old furniture and not daily cleaning. Amenities are poor. The only good thing is the staff at reception trying to help as much as they can.

En savoir plus
Réduire