Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
77%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

3,9

en fonction de 2396 avis
77%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2396avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1138
  • 4 Étoiles
    554
  • 3 Étoiles
    314
  • 2 Étoiles
    200
  • 1 Étoiles
    190

Need updates on hotel

By

juillet 05, 2020

club

The headboard on the bed in the room was torn and the carpets were stained thru out the hotel also the pool area was not clean and stains on all chair cushions and kiddy pool was not up and running.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Large hotel; Some rooms dated

By

juillet 04, 2020

The overall experience was good. Room was clean, large and functional. Be aware that some rooms are dated and have not been updated yet. If you're concerned about covid19, some staff were not wearing masks while helping guests, including when bringing items to guest rooms. Food at the on-site Fridays was as expected.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice space

By

juillet 04, 2020

club

Nice room comfortable relaxing space will come back

En savoir plus
Réduire

Close to parks but not the best.

By

juillet 04, 2020

Front desk clerk was rude, the entire hotel had a certain odor, there were skittles on the floor in the hallway and they remained there even when we checked out two days later, there was a Cheez-it on the floor next to the bed, a coke bottle cap on counter, there was only one remote for two TVs (we later found the other remote in the sleeper sofa), the leather on the chair in the sitting area was worn and torn.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good. I would stay here again.

By

juillet 02, 2020

The hotel is huge but I guess that is needed for the area across from universal. It is an older building but the room was up to date and wonderful. TV a little small. Staff was also wonderful and professional. I would stay there again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Universal

By

juillet 01, 2020

Hotel has a great location but I feel with the lack of breakfast it does not shine or drive me to stay at the franchise locations.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staycation

By

juillet 01, 2020

Nice outside and lobby area.. front desk staff were very friendly and accommodating. We loved the pool nice temperature.
The only bad thing about our stay was the worn furniture and the disgusting stain filled carpet..

If the carpet was stain free and clean and the furniture was nice and cloth fabric free.. I would give them 5 stars..

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hot room

By

juin 30, 2020

the room was hot and stuffy. I dont see why you have to pay to park. I do understand that because of covid no breakfast buffet was served but they need to make other accommodations.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful staff

By

juin 29, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is ran down and needs to be remodeled. Floors and walls are nasty. This close to universal I expected this place to be nice and it was not. I’m extremely disappointed in the upkeep of this facility

En savoir plus
Réduire

Worst Holiday Inn

By

juin 28, 2020

club

I have never stayed at a Holiday Inn where I have felt this uncomfortable. The hotel itself was messy and the staff was just there. The furniture in our room was torn and ripped. There were finger prints all over the TV stand and dressers. We are living in a world now that require extra attention to cleanliness and this location does not seem to care about that. We had trash in every hallway and the staff were not wearing mask but guest were required too. I will never stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dated hotel with good bed

By

juin 26, 2020

platinumelite

Good night's sleep, but hotel needs to be updated.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Experience

By

juin 26, 2020

club

Highly recommend especially during these challenging times.

En savoir plus
Réduire