Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
76%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

3,9

en fonction de 2436 avis
76%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2436avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1156
  • 4 Étoiles
    558
  • 3 Étoiles
    317
  • 2 Étoiles
    206
  • 1 Étoiles
    199

Get Away

By

août 07, 2020

club

We've stayed here before, but this stay was different as they were very short staffed and maids did'nt clean rooms due to covid. It took forever to get towels etc...you had to wait in line at the short staffed arrival desk. They were out of coffee for the entire stay...What hotel runs out of coffee??

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

août 05, 2020

platinumelite

Overall everything was clean. The staff was very nice and helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Location and view

By

août 05, 2020

Everything was great no complaints we were upgraded to a king suite which was truly a plus for us.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable, great service.

By

août 04, 2020

club

I’m very pleased on how the hotel work on keeping us safe. Our room was clean, there was plenty of towels and essentials for our stay.

Thank you.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not Impressed

By

août 04, 2020

club

We picked this hotel's because of the type of room we needed. We were in the King with 2 queens 2 room suite. The headboard in the King room was ripped up and peeling into the bed. The 2 queen beds in the 2nd room were not queen but double beds. In the living area in between the two rooms smelt horrible of mildew because of an obvious air conditioning leak with also soaked the entire floor. The handle on both bedrooms fell off the doors and my husband had to fix them enough for us to be able to use them. The refrigerator and the microwave were filthy. I know first hand Holiday Inn and IHG standards as I'm an employee and I was NOT impressed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient location

By

août 04, 2020

club

This hotel has a very convenient location, and staff when I checked in were nice. However, the hotel is loud with a lot of traffic and was not as clean as i would expect from a Holiday Inn, there were hairs all over the bathroom (tub and sink) and even some hair and particles in the beds.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Don’t Stay here

By

août 04, 2020

club

Worst hotel I’ve every stayed in. And I’ve been all over the world. Don’t ever reserve a hotel here trust me

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quick stay

By

août 03, 2020

My parents were visiting me from out of state. Just my father and I were visiting theme parks so my mother and my children wanted to go too but stay in a hotel. We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite with Nana and Poppa and they loved it. Kids got extra time with Nana, and I got one on one time with my dad!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not clean

By

août 03, 2020

Broken fridge and room just not thoroughly cleaned.

En savoir plus
Réduire

UNIVERSAL!!!

By

août 03, 2020

It was a good place. Universal messed up our package but the Holiday Inn folks realy helped make it all better.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

juillet 27, 2020

If you are visiting Universal Studios, you can't find a better location and value than this property. The staff is very courteous and they are taking necessary precautions to make sure guests are safe during the pandemic. We really enjoy staying here and look forward to our next visit.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Vacay

By

juillet 26, 2020

Parking should definitely be free not $17 dollars. It isn’t even a secured parking lot.

En savoir plus
Réduire