Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1145 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1145avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    770
  • 4 Étoiles
    259
  • 3 Étoiles
    63
  • 2 Étoiles
    29
  • 1 Étoiles
    24

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

novembre 28, 2020

club

I've been staying with Holiday Inn since 2005 in Manila. And when traveling outside. It has been sometime since I last traveled but I'd love to stay whenever I have the chance. It has never changed, the comfort of the bed and pillow and the freshly scent of the room is always there.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel staff not following CDC guidelines

By

novembre 26, 2020

The front desk staff weren't wearing masks. The cleaning staff weren't wearing masks. If the staff can't even be bothered to wear masks, I don't trust that they sanitized the hotel rooms properly. It was very stressful and unexpected because every other hotel I stayed at during my trip was following cdc guidelines. The doors were not ADA accessible which was very disappointing.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Safe place to stay

By

novembre 25, 2020

club

We would definitely stay here again on our drives to visit our daughter in California. The staff was friendly and helpful and the room was very comfortable. We liked the option of buying food vouchers to have a hot breakfast in the restaurant connected to the hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Super clean

By

novembre 25, 2020

platinumelite

I feel very safe in this hotel. Extremely clean. I even use the swimming pool that you reserved for a time slot.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor Adherence to Covid Guidlines

By

novembre 24, 2020

club

Too many guests not wearing masks in public, including a large gathering in a room open to a common hallway.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bed and Convenience

By

novembre 23, 2020

club

Bed was comfortable and i slept well. Traveling always is a challenge to get a good night sleep but i was able to do just that while staying in the hotel. I was also able to have convenient access to Breakfast and dinner at the adjacent restaurant which was very much appreciated.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice rooms

By

novembre 21, 2020

The room was nice and clean. Convenient parking, but the breakfast next door at old Chicago left a lot to be desired.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent hotel!

By

novembre 19, 2020

My son and I checked in for the BMX races. They gave us a special BMX rate. The hotel was very clean, and the staff was very friendly. Upon checking into the room, besides the room being clean, the TV was on, welcoming me by name to the hotel. While staying at the hotel, I also received a text messaging checking to make sure my stay was going well.
Thank you for a great stay. We already have our stay booked for the next BMX race. Thank you!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

novembre 14, 2020

club

We stayed here as this hotel took dogs, just had a bit of an issue as to a room, we asked for a room with a balcony or
one close to an exit or elevator and ended up on the third floor
to the end of the corridor, not close to the door or a balcony and the front clerk said it had a balcony. By the time we got to our room with our stuff and checked it out we were to tired to ask for a different room. It's a hassle trying to move around a disabled service dog too many times. The hotel is very nice and it has an attached restaurant.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pretty good hotel

By

novembre 12, 2020

club

Great clean hotel. Only complaint was the coffee in the room was horrible. Other than that it was great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Loved the bed

By

novembre 10, 2020

club

Most comfortable bed I have slept in! Fell asleep right away

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and comfortable

By

novembre 08, 2020

Professional staff, clean rooms, quite and nice atmosphere.

En savoir plus
Réduire