Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 714 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

714reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    250
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    27

Pastor Mariza Cronje

By

mars 31, 2020

club

Great stay, II am looking forward to my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms continue to disappoint

By

mars 30, 2020

Hairdryer had exposed wires- almost electrocuted my wife when she used it- tripped the power. The faulty hairdryer was collected and nobody said a word afterwards. the hotel manager was not made aware until I informed him just before we left- he did not offer any excuse or apology.
The room had a strong chemical smell- carpets appear impregnated with it.
Plumbing is very poor.
Basin plug missing and open hole can swallow rings and toothbrushes. Water wastage as you must run the tap all the time as water cannot be collected.

Read More
Read Less

Best experience at the Holiday Inn Accra yet

By

mars 16, 2020

Every effort is made to ensure cleanliness, maintenance and efficiency. Staff are helpful and friendly, as always. The hotel is known among travelers and locals for its good breakfast (now including coffee grown in Ghana), with a mix of local, regional and European foods. I will continue to stay at this hotel and plan to hold conferences here in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

mars 14, 2020

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The room was clean and comfortable and the food was great.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

mars 11, 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable stay.
Staff was very accommodating and were ready to help.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and very comfortable hotel

By

mars 10, 2020

club

Very helpful staff,nice hotel with efficient shuttle service to the airport,very aptly located.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

mars 06, 2020

Very courteous staff and welcoming spirit. People like Abigail, Sarah and Manager Ewu on the front desk, and Host Solomon at the restaurant provided the warmth one needed. The cleaners also made sure the room was comfortable. Only one area of improvement, The Power Outlet Sockets... If you could cater for round 3 pin plugs for the frequent traveller please.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent and Courteous Customer Services

By

mars 04, 2020

Good, friendly, and relaxing place. I will be staying at this place whenever I visit Accra, Ghana!

Read More
Read Less

What an awesome experience!.

By

mars 02, 2020

platinumelite

Nice,cozy hotel with a fantastic location and great, friendly staff.Internet connectivity could be better though.
Overall I recommend this hotel highly

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

février 23, 2020

club

Staff are really nice and welcoming. Always willing to help and resolve concerns.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed . good breakfast

By

février 23, 2020

the Hotel in general is ok . breakfast is nice . please ask Housekeeping not to knock on doors at 7.30 am to make the room . the massage made by Belinda and Monica is excellent and very relaxing .

Read More
Read Less

Cracking hotel

By

février 21, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent hotel, good location close to the airport, enjoyed early morning swim. Breakfast was impressive

Read More
Read Less