Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 859 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

859reviews

  • 5 Stars
    449
  • 4 Stars
    284
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    28

Room very comfortable and clean

By

16 October 2017

club

Lovely surroundings around hotel and parking very good.
Room was spotless and fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

15 October 2017

club

Enjoyed very much, I would recommend - better than expected

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

14 October 2017

Hotel is very conveniently situated near the M6 which gives great access to the North West. The food and service was excellent and the room spacious and comfortable. Overall extremysatisfied with my stay. I will be back soon

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

12 October 2017

platinumelite

Good quality hotel. Room clean and quiet. Convenient position near M6 just north of Warrington.

Read More
Read Less

Haydock

By

11 October 2017

club

Pleasant stay after a lot of travelling. Comfortable bed. Breakfast made to order due to small amount of people having breakfast. Staff freindly and helpful. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

10 October 2017

club

Had a great time celebrating my friends wedding , we stayed over night the room was very clean and tidy. The bar prices are a little expensive but overall had a great time

Read More
Read Less

Always a Pleasure

By

10 October 2017

club

After a long drive, this hotel is almost always a haven of rest for us. The only times we are slightly disappointed are when other guests fail to recognise the needs of their fellow patrons, but this is infrequent and we are regular users of this establishment.

The staff are always helpful and if there is a function, they do everything possible to accommodate us away from the party - if we ask.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and location

By

09 October 2017

club

Staff were exceptionally friendly and obliging.
Went out of their way to ensure your stay was comfortable and you were well looked after.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

09 October 2017

club

The hotel was in a great location with parking. Pool and spa area was great and open late clean and tidy towels provided. Breakfast was excellent really tasty and they had everything you could possibly want.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean hotel

By

07 October 2017

Convenient for the area, but having a car is recommended as local taxi services are not great. Good breakfast and very comfortable room. The bar is a bit small and sort of uninviting, just sort of stuck in the lobby, but the beer selection was great and staff very pleasant. I'd stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent business and leisure experience

By

05 October 2017

club

Reception check in could have been faster but understood as other functions ( weddings ) going on as weekend business training .
Once accommodated could not fault room or attentiveness of staff .
Food variety was excellent and plenty of choice , bar prices slightly expensive , maybe offers wine / cocktail of the day offers or afternoon tea offers could be a improvement .
Comfortable lounge / music in background make it more relaxing .
Brilliant leisure facilities .
Really enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn .

Read More
Read Less

Hi haydock

By

05 October 2017

Comfortable stay good access for work nearby...............................................

Read More
Read Less