Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 780 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

780reviews

  • 5 Stars
    402
  • 4 Stars
    260
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    26

Comfy rooms

By

22 July 2017

club

Very good rooms excellent location swimming pool and leisure facilities very good food was very good as always

Read More
Read Less

Excellent comfortable Executive room

By

19 July 2017

club

Excellent all round service and facilities in a quiet location.

Read More
Read Less

The GANG

By

18 July 2017

Location, amenities and a good place to relax.
Good car park and ideal for the motorway.
Careful of the pull out beds, screws protrude and are exposed and can easily scratch a baby's skin as it did with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service when air conditioning unit became faulty in bedroom

By

17 July 2017

Our problems were resolved immediately by changing our room once it became evident that the problem couldn't be fixed.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded Expectations!

By

17 July 2017

club

Very pleasantly surprised by excellent standards at this Holiday Inn. Lovely room, new decor and excellent service. Breakfast slightly less good but still satisfactory. Great value stay and no hesitation recommending.

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable hotel - great location

By

14 July 2017

Use this hotel regularly, friendly staff, some of rooms have been upgraded with modern shower rooms, good wifi, a few minor issues. All in all a good business hotel, best in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

13 July 2017

club

We stayed as a family for one night to break our journey down south from Scotland. The hotel was clean, rooms were a good size and breakfast was good. The staff were pleasant and helpful. We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and tidy and great facilities

By

12 July 2017

club

We were part of a large group and a big celebration and the staff made us all welcome and looked after us all evening.

Read More
Read Less

great

By

10 July 2017

good value, clean and helpful staff
convenient location and often stay here when visiting friends and family

Read More
Read Less

Consistent

By

10 July 2017

platinumelite

Always rely on Holidsy Inn to be consistently good and value for money

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

07 July 2017

club

Always a pleasure to stay at this hotel. The staff are excellent, the food and choice is good and the rooms are comfortable. We have found it the best place to stay in the St Helens area.

Read More
Read Less

Half way stop off on the way up to Scotland

By

05 July 2017

club

Travelled with my two children aged 3 and 8 stayed on two separate nights. Hotel clean and comfortable. Had a few issues with the door key working but problem was quickly resolved by reception staff. Great hotel and for us; the friendly welcoming staff makes this hotel what it is.

Read More
Read Less