Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 837 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

837reviews

  • 5 Stars
    435
  • 4 Stars
    278
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    28

Not value for money

By

18 September 2017

club

I'm afraid I was disappointed considering the price of the rooms.
I would have got much better value staying with one of your more economical competitors.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and conveniently licated

By

16 September 2017

club

Always a great experience. Good value for money. Food selection is varied and rooms are comfortable and quiet .

Read More
Read Less

felt welcome

By

15 September 2017

platinumelite

Was happy with staff and cleanliness of hotel comfortable feeling

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

13 September 2017

club

This hotel I would say is the best we've stayed in, in haydock for the races staff very friendly and if you need anything they try to get it for you booking again next year

Read More
Read Less

Great for the races

By

12 September 2017

I use this Hotel every year when I go to Haydock races. Its next door and a shuttle bus runs from the Hotel to the course. Its also only a short walk to Ashton in makerfield where there are several pubs and places to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Really good, just one change I would make.

By

10 September 2017

club

We were greeted with very friendly receptionists, our room was very clean and we had a good nights sleep in a comfortable bed. Our meal in the restaurant was very enjoyable. Just one criticism, we did not like seeing the billiard table as we walked into the reception. Otherwise very good value.

Read More
Read Less

Haydock j24

By

09 September 2017

Good location. Friendly staff. Excellent pool

Secure parking. Easy off motorway access

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

08 September 2017

Stay often on business, always pleased with experience. Staff are friendly and helpful, ready to help with any issues.

Read More
Read Less

Mr Hunt

By

08 September 2017

club

I got a very good deal on my room rate which made the stay excellent value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed clean room and bathroom

By

07 September 2017

Good nights sleep with great beds and pillows. Bathrooms clean lovely big towels

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pleasant staff

By

07 September 2017

club

Friendly staff, comfortable bed and clean room and bathroom. Wifi works great. Great pool and sauna hot tub etc. Breakfast excellent choice of hot and cold Buffett style food great coffee. No complaints

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good location

By

06 September 2017

club

Good hotel, location with on site parking, free of charge.
Good clean rooms and spacious for 2 people. I had a relaxing time on the really comfortable bed, clean bedding and comfy pillows.

Small accessories provided: iron, ironing board, hair dryer, hangers, towels and small toiiettories.

Washroom really clean and fresh with good lighting.

TV in room with limited channels to watch.

Good location of wall sockets and in room telephone.

Would like to see some bathrobes in room, some plants and some sort of air fresheners.

Definitely need some sort of air fresheners in the hallways, as I think the smell is a let down for this lovely hotel.

My overall stay was comfortable and was able to use the spa facilities; went swimming, used the chakuzi,, sauna and steam room. Good changing room facilities.

Staff were friendly and with good hospitality.

Read More
Read Less