Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 65 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

65reviews

  • 5 Stars
    48
  • 4 Stars
    14
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

the best hotel in malaysia

By

21 January 2021

club

the best hotel in malaysia
everything nice
thanks holiday inn!

Read More
Read Less

great service and comfortable stay

By

13 January 2021

club

its good service and pleasant to staying here but the lift always change if want go to room.. cant go direct to G floors. that all

Read More
Read Less

To improve food experience

By

13 January 2021

club

As i mention in the survey, i am please to have a good experience while i stay which i believed many guest agreed to choose food over place. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable hotel with best view of Johore Bahru

By

07 January 2021

Absolutely love the location. Right in the middle of the city centre, most of the attractions is just within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

New Hotel, Good atmosphere

By

07 January 2021

Great new hotel in the heart of JB. Parking is an interesting experience, having to go up 7 (seven) floors of car park as their guest parking is on the 7th floor. Comfortable bed, fast wi-fi, nice hot shower. All the basics spot on. But Covid prevention measures can be stronger, specifically in enforcement of wearing face masks properly.

Read More
Read Less

Driveway

By

06 January 2021

club

The route is too small to the parking area need to look at it. Difficult for big cars to make rounds.

Read More
Read Less

New hotel,nice room

By

06 January 2021

Is a very new hotel.The setup of the room is fantastic.This hotel connected to shopping mall and CIQS.No problem to find places to eat or shopping.Very nice view from the room.The staff is very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nightmare in your lift

By

05 January 2021

Deserve 1 star for this hotel because your staff at receptionist not inform me to scan my room card at lift to access my 23rd floor. I'm stuck in lift at 15th floor with my baby without oxygen. Thats a nightmare!!
Please educate your staff properly and put instruction in lift to scan card for access room floor!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

05 January 2021

club

Highly recommending King Bed Studio Suite the room was spacious and the view on 31st floor are great! :)
Upon check in staff provided hygiene kits such as face mask, alcohol wipes and sanitizer.
Fulfillment rate of the service are high, complimentary parking are provided for the guest. Definitely will come back again.

Read More
Read Less

New hotel

By

02 January 2021

Its a come back brand for JB .
The room is clean and the bed is comfortable.
They have a pool and gym but the pool temporary closed due to covids 19.
Overall its a good hotel to stay in.
Recommended to whom looking for hotel in city centre.

Read More
Read Less

Great Ambience And Service

By

31 December 2020

club

My second visit staycation at Holiday Inn Johor Bahru. Brought along my friends to treat them with great ambience and marvellous food served. They loved their stays here. Looking forward for my next stay.
Appreciated with friendly and supportive staffs.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,房间干净

By

31 December 2020

club

整体都非常好,房间干净,视野很好,地点适中。柜台服务人员亲切友善。

Read More
Read Less