Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 591 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

591reviews

  • 5 Stars
    403
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Easy going staff in a comfortable hotel

By

23 January 2017

club

Hotel stay was for business and I found the hotel to accommodate my needs very well during my visit.
Would recommend for anyone staying in the area

Read More
Read Less

Business stay close to North London

By

23 January 2017

Excellent hotel - great location - happy with everything

Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep and friendly staff

By

18 January 2017

Stayed in hotel for business. Received warm welcome managed to work and relax.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

17 January 2017

Super staff. All tried very hard. Great room size very quiet. Good breakfast. Limited dinner menu. Few local alternatives 12 min walk to underground

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful

By

17 January 2017

club

Really great staff who were relaxed, competent and helpful. Warm welcome and always help when needed but never tried to intrude or ingratiate. Very efficient service at breakfast and hot coffee. Food was what you would expect and no more: I would really like to see the genuinely caring attitude clearly apparent in this hotel extended to the food. I really would appreciate some effort to source ethically eg free range eggs and bacon, and organic/sustainably sourced products. Very pleasant room immaculately maintained. Glad to get The Observer delivered to my room on Sunday with a nice note. Special thanks to Saleeh for the welcome and giving me my room earlier that I could have expected, and to Giuseppe for going out of his way to help over a printing problem.

Read More
Read Less

A stay beyond expectations

By

17 January 2017

club

This is by far the best Holiday Inn I have stayed in for overall service and comfort. The staff were absolutely fantastic and made us feel welcome right from the minute we arrived. The hotel has a modern feel to it and the breakfast was excellent. We couldn't rate the evening meals as unfortunately there was a fault in the kitchen meaning we were limited to only a couple of choices on the menu. Bar area is relaxing if you want a drink after a hectic day out. Easy to get to via Shadwell station and a five minute walk from station to hotel. Staff organised our taxi for an evening out and even that service was good. I'd highly recommend to anyone needing a comfortable base for a few nights. Thank you to all the staff for going that extra mile to make us feel special.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

16 January 2017

club

The room is clean and confortable. Staff are helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely rooms, average food

By

16 January 2017

club

Staying for business: the wifi was pretty poor and often dropped out. The bar was ok, and the restaurant looked lovely but the vegetarian options were limited.

Room was lovely though, great sleep in there and it's always nice to have a lovely deep bath for a soak when away on business in the cold weather!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel in guter Lage

By

15 January 2017

club

Hotel in guter Lage, nicht weit von der Tower Bridge - eine Station entfernt. Großes Zimmer.
Der Wein beim Abendessen ein wenig zu teuer !

Read More
Read Less

Sentirte como en casa!!

By

14 January 2017

La verdad es que no pude hacer mejor elección. El hotel dispone de todo lo necesario para hacerte sentir cómodo y únicamente preocuparte por disfrutar al máximo los días de estancia en la ciudad. Las habitaciones son confortables, muy silenciosas y llenas de pequeños detalles que te hacen estar a gusto en ellas: wifi disponible, cafés y tés de cortesía, agua mineral... Incluso existen diversos tipos de almohada para que puedas seleccionar la que mejor se adapte a tu descanso habitual. Se puede pedir más??
Pero, sin duda alguna, lo mejor del hotel es el personal. Siempre están dispuestos a escucharte y a atender tus necesidades con el objetivo de que te sientas como en casa, ¡y siempre con una sonrisa! Mención especial merece Cristina, que nos recibió en recepción la noche de nuestra llegada, después de un tempestuoso viaje, y que nos brindó todas las comodidades e información que necesitábamos para poder retirarnos a descansar lo antes posible y lo más cómodas posibles. Además, nos atendió también en el desayuno, durante el cual nos proporcionó una información que le pedimos la noche anterior, ¡eternamente agradecidas, Cristina!
Conclusión: totalmente recomendable, tanto por instalaciones, prestaciones, ubicaciòn, y sobre todo por el personal. Enhorabuena!

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel ; Gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

By

12 January 2017

Sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal. Das Hotel hat die Möglichkeit geboten ein weicheres Kopfkissen zu bekommen. Aus Anfrage hin, was das kein Problem, am Abend als wir wieder im Hotel waren, war das Kopfkissen ausgetauscht. Sehr sauber und moderne Zimmer.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay at the edge of the City of London

By

11 January 2017

Fabulous hotel with great staff who provide an excellent service every stay. The hotel has a great atmosphere and nice bar area where you can also eat. The staff pay great attention to detail and add nice little touches e.g. Daily greeting on the newspaper delivered to my room by the overnight concierge :) Also the staff on reception are very efficient and will arrange taxis and storage of luggage to make onward travel arrangements run smoothly. It really is service with a smile!

A great hotel that is highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less