Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 506 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

506reviews

  • 5 Stars
    342
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

location

By

22 July 2016

good service
comfortable room
good breakfast
friendly service
BUT Not a great location

Read More
Read Less

員工十分友善

By

18 July 2016

club

Reception的員工十分友善,經常面帶笑容。
因旅行的關係,我希望能把我們二人的其中一件行李寄存於酒店多於一天,酒店的員工立即便答應了我的請求,這令我十分意外。令我感到開心的還有每次經過reception,員工也會和客人打招呼,十分有禮貌,同時也能帶給客人一種賓至如歸的感覺。

Read More
Read Less

Bar fridge was locked

By

16 July 2016

club

Every thing else great except for the location.One would look out of the window and feel that you were in a third world location.
Rubbish all over the streets,no Australian shops.one did not fell safe going out at night.

Posted byCustomerCare
25 July 2016
Dear juscoastin, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your comments. I am pleased to note that you were satisfied with the overall hotel stay experience. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best Holiday Inn around. We are highly motivated by your words and ensure you that we shall continue to strive for excellence. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

14 July 2016

club

Staffs are very nice and helpful. Room is small and old. location is not very convenient to go to the underground.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear jkly, thank you for taking the time to pass on your feedback following your stay with us. As General Manager I was very pleased to note you found the team here nice and helpful. I am a little surprised with your comment about the size and age of the room, we pride ourselves on having larger than average rooms for London and the hotel is only 4 years old. Once again thank you for your comments and I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel when you next find yourself in London
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay in Whitechapel

By

13 July 2016

Reliable choice Holiday Inn within walking distance of tube station and the Royal London Hospital.
Comfortable with all the benefits of a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

service

By

13 July 2016

I was given one breakfast voucher for my 2-night stay. When I asked for the second voucher at the second day, I was being questioned "are there 2 persons in the room?". Not a very pleasant response from the receptionist.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear HPSIOW, thank you for passing on your comments following your stay with us. Im sorry you found the receptionists response to your question an unpleasant one. Corrective coaching has been taken with the team to ensure this situation does not happen again. Once again thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

13 July 2016

club

Great stay, would recommend this hotel if you're visiting that part of London, Wapping area, cheers

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Thanks for a great review, we look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Für Geschäftliches soweit I.O.

By

10 July 2016

Für Kurze gut.

Bedienpersonal eher durchschnitt.

Der Innenhof sollte entrümpelt werden.

Read More
Read Less

good business location

By

04 July 2016

club

clean comfortable rooms, good location and attentive staff

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Experience

By

22 June 2016

The Holiday Inn Commercial Road, is Modern and well furnished, the staff were really helpful and the food was Quite nice.

The problem with this hotel is the location, it is not too close to any tube stations about 10/15 mins or so to Aldgate. Although it is only a £5 Uber ride to Liverpool Street .

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

21 June 2016

club

Modern, clean, comfortable hotel with good rooms, comfortable beds and good service.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Service

By

20 June 2016

club

I was booked at this hotel for 2 weeks during a particularly long period of onsite work for a work event. On the third day of long hours (16-18 hour days), there was a wedding in the room below my room. The music was so loud I could feel it through the floor (at 11pm). I called the front desk and they stated their was nothing they could do, as the wedding was booked and paid for, and it was to go until 1am. It took 1 hour of arguing with the front desk to even get them to turn the music down. The hotel also refused to move my room or offer me a room at another hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Thank you for taking the time to pass on your comments following your stay with us. As general manager for the hotel I am deeply sorry we did not meet your expectations. On occasion we do host weddings at the hotel, while we do try to ensure that these celebrations do not interfere with our other guests it's clear on this occasion this was not the case. I have spoken to the team who dealt with you on this night in question and offered some coaching on best how to handle situations like this. We are also taking steps to ensure we avoid these problems all together. I know the team would have happily moved you to a different room however on this day the hotel was fully booked. I trust the rest of your two weeks were enjoyable as you have not listed any further challenges. Thank you for taking the time to pass on your feedback.
Read More
Read Less