Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1385 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    942
  • 4 Stars
    350
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    19

Only stay during lockdown!

By

22 June 2020

Congratulations to Holiday Inn for manning the fort in these uncertain times. My room was exceptionally clean and comfortable. All of the staff were very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

18 May 2020

Stay between shifts as I work for londons air ambulance, my whole experience was great. From an easy Booking/check in. To comfortable room, enjoyable means ( delivered to my room due the current climate) clean facility’s and friendly staff and an easy checkout before my shift. I have already booked further stays.

Read More
Read Less

Great for recuperating between shifts

By

23 April 2020

The staff at this hotel made my life so much easier and comfortable while I was travelling for work.
The room was clean and amenities were great.
Breakfast staff member was really great.
Richard and Heshan at the front desk were so accommodating and lovely.
Really helped me rest up and relax after a long day!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly welcome and comfortable bed

By

06 April 2020

A very clean and comfortable room to stay in the middle of Whitechapel, London. It was a very quiet room I could relax in. I recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, thanks

By

19 March 2020

club

We stayed at the hotel for my daughter's birthday to go and see the London attractions. It was great. Really pleased with everything. Had a great time. The room was clean. Breakfast was lovely. Staff really friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel at a reasonable price

By

18 March 2020

Quiet and calm area, friendly and professional service. Somewhat greater variation in the breakfast menu would have improved the overall impression

Read More
Read Less

stay in March

By

16 March 2020

club

check in was easy and fast, enjoyed breakfast, staff was friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Petit déjeuner

By

12 March 2020

Les petits déjeuner sont vraiment de très bonne qualité et le personnel très agréable et souriant.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

11 March 2020

I don’t usually write reviews but my stay at the Holiday Inn was so delightful and easy, I felt it wrong not to commend them. Clean, bright, modern and overall just excellent

Read More
Read Less

Whitechapel- rose between thorns

By

08 March 2020

Hotel is simply wonderful, extremely clean, rooms top class, modern and great service. Whitechapel as an area is not the greatest part of London, butt easy and quick access to central London..,and Whitechapel is on the monopoly board

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel location is okayish

By

04 March 2020

Money were stolen from my visit after the stay. Only a receptionist and a driver ordered by another receptionist had my card information.

Read More
Read Less

Quick night away

By

04 March 2020

See my ratings, hopefully that says it all. Does what it says on the tin and lovely refurbished lobby.

Read More
Read Less