Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 690 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

690reviews

  • 5 Stars
    480
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

A great holiday inn

By

18 May 2017

Location a little off the main scene but only ten to fifteen cab ride away to the city. Great hotel, great rooms, modern holiday inn. Top marks. Well recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel with very friendly staff

By

17 May 2017

platinumelite

This is one of my favourite IHG Hotels. Staff are friendly and attentive and the hotel is quiet and modern. Beds are very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

best hotel in east London

By

15 May 2017

club

located at the very popular commercial road, well modernised and relatively cheap. the management were so friendly and helpful in assisting of the check in process.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and clean room

By

15 May 2017

club

All good at the hotel for cleanliness, helpful staff and warm welcome. Recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in the Whitechappel area.

By

14 May 2017

If you ever find yourself needing a place to stay around the Whitechappel area of London there's no better place than the Holiday Inn Whitechappel.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable room space

By

11 May 2017

platinumelite

Very clean and close to main attractions. Very good restaurants near the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

11 May 2017

club

New hotel, nice rooms!Close to Underground and quick access to London for much less than others in the city.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

09 May 2017

club

Wasn't sure what to expect of this Holiday Inn as hadn't stayed in one before let alone in London. We were given an upgrade to an Executive room which was simply lovely (especially as it was a birthday treat). Staff were great, breakfast good - didn't want to leave!

Read More
Read Less

STANZA ENORME

By

09 May 2017

club

Hotel leggermente decentrato, classico un po' anonimo come tutti gli hotel di queste grandi catene.
Tutto secondo standard, senza lode e senza infamia, hotel costruiti senza assolutamente tener conto di dove si trovino. Costi molto altalenanti, un giorno la camera la paghi la metà del giorno prima e poi i giorno seguente il doppio. Per un hotel commerciale, dove stanchi di una giornata di lavoro, la televisione a volte unica compagnia, costa uno sproposito e dove non c'è neanche un canale in Italiano, credo che sia una grossissima pecca.
Colazione standard però delle belle camere anche se con mancanza di prese e con illuminazione non adeguata.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable room

By

08 May 2017

Friendly and efficient reception staff, comfortable room. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel and good service

By

08 May 2017

club

Very nice hotel to stay at when I was on vacation with my mom. Very good service and friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel de construction récente, confortable et silencieux

By

06 May 2017

club

Très bonnes prestations d'équipement.
Il est agréable de se retrouver dans le confort et le silence de la chambre après une journée en ville.
Le personnel est toujours poli et serviable.

Read More
Read Less