Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 614 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

614reviews

  • 5 Stars
    420
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Service

By

19 February 2017

Great service. Especially from the duty manager Adam.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel with even more excellent staff members

By

17 February 2017

club

I hope every hotel would have a such an excellent service provided by excellent bunch of people!

Read More
Read Less

Nice room but very brown

By

17 February 2017

A comfortable and well appointed room but I can only assume that the hotel believes that the target user will be a dull businessman who doesn't like any colour in his life.
Could also do with USB ports in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

13 February 2017

club

Very nice staff, rooms are clean and comfy and it's a very well kept hotel.

Would recommend if you are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Handy stayover

By

13 February 2017

platinumelite

We had a company meeting near Bishopsgate and it this hotel was a reasonable walk or a taxi if weather is poor.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, staff and super clean hotel but have to fix ventilation

By

13 February 2017

club

My wife and I visited London UK for the first time between Jan 27 and Feb. 1, 2017 and we stayed at the Holiday Inn London, commercial road. The staff is great especially Richard at the front desk who helped me enormously. The hotel is in a great location by train (DLR) or double decker bus or by the tube (their subway). From Gatwick airport we bought a oyster card for 55 pounds each and we had access to all the local transport for the week. It took 1h15 to get to our hotel. Our rooms were super clean with a large space. Our biggest issue was the heating/ventilation system. At night this time in London was 2 to 5 degrees and daytime average about 8 degrees and very very damp so we put on the heat. Every time the heat goes on a loud consistent rattling sound wakes us up. They even changed our room from 602 to 322 and it did the same thing but not as loud. The staff was empathique and they tried their best.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

11 February 2017

platinumelite

Thank you to all at Holiday Inn for making this such a great stay. Thanks to Joanne and Richard for arranging for my 'special pillows' to be in the room and for sorting my TV. Thanks also to Maura for the excellent check-in.

I love this hotel - absolutely perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Overall very good service - but!!

By

10 February 2017

The hotel was with easy reach of two tube stations and the appearance of the hotel was first class together with the help of the staff from the 'corporate' side.

Only let down was the initial receptionist staff member I dealt with who gave the impression that she didn't want to be there dealing with customers. Other staff members were extremely helpful and dealt with my quarries very well indeed, especially those from the 'corporate' side.

Food in the restaurant was a little disappointing and this was not helped by a staff member who took no notice and looked completely uninterested.

A shame as the rest of the visit, and staff, were first class.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel at great value

By

09 February 2017

Loved my stay at this hotel. I typically stay at Holiday Inn Express as we have a general budget for hotels in London we try to aim for.

I managed to get a room at Commercial Rooms for a similar rate to an Express hotel and Commercial Rooms generally have competitive rates within budget. It wasn't a promotion is what I'm saying.

Now don't get me wrong, Holiday Inn Express delivers exactly what it says on the tin but you can certainly feel the upgrade when you walk into this hotel.

The room and hotel in general was very clean, the staff were super friendly, great atmosphere at the bar and around the hotel, good variety on the food menu and breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

PERFECT

By

08 February 2017

The hotel staff was amazing! Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I def. recommend this hotel for your stay in London.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, staff excellent

By

08 February 2017

My daughter and I came to the hotel for a weekend away, although the area was slightly less than salubrious the hotel itself was really nice, the room was spacious and clean but it was the staff who really made our stay great, they were very helpful and chatty but seemed really interested in what you were doing and making sure that you had a good time.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel

By

07 February 2017

club

Love visiting this hotel .Staff very friendly and helpful. Decor fantastic Excellent value for money.

Read More
Read Less