Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 103 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

103reviews

  • 5 Stars
    52
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Unkind and nasty receptionist

By

03 August 2016

When I approached the reception desk for checking in, two receptionists paid no attention to me at all and were busy talking each other.

They had no intention to work there and their main job seemed to be chatting.

When I found the room dirty and asked to change the room, their first reaction was "No, fully booked", which turned out false.

When I got out my car from the garage the next day, I pushed the button for opening the gate of the garage.
but no response. Thus, we had to go to the reception desk to request "the chatting lady" to open the gate.

Really terrible and nasty experience !

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Raffaele Nuzzi Resident manager
Read More
Read Less

eccellente in tutto

By

30 July 2016

nulla da aggiungere a quanto indicto nella valutazione, da consigliare a tutti.
Un mertito speciale al personale, molto attento ai clienti.

Read More
Read Less

New look

By

25 July 2016

Dopo 6 anni bisognerebbe pensare ad un restyling e la qualità del servizio TV è assolutamente scadente

Read More
Read Less

report

By

25 July 2016

club

Ottimo in generale. Personale molto professionale e gentile. Può migliorare la colazione.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and relaxing

By

21 July 2016

club

The hotel is very clean including the rooms.
The atmosphere in the hotel is very relaxing and the fact that it's actually in a shopping mall is very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and convenient

By

15 July 2016

Hotel is modern and conveniently located within a shopping mall; traveling by car is a must! The rooms are spacious and clean; comfortable beds, well functioning AC, minibar, walk out balcony with chairs

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

By

04 July 2016

Abbiamo soggiornato una sola notte (sabato su domenica), prenotando circa 1 mese fá con l'intenzione di abbinare un percorso SPA presso il centro benessere convenzionato, ma sfortuna ha voluto che il centro chiudesse per ristrutturazione proprio in questo periodo (tengo a precisare che nulla c'entra l'hotel essendo un centro benessere convenzionato ma praticamente esterno). Abbiamo usufruito del hotel solo per il pernotto (senza colazione): la pulizia della camera é buona (peccato solo per la moquettes che non amo particolarmente), le dotazioni in camera sono a livello della fama di cui gode Holiday Inn, il letto molto comodo e largo con la possibilita di scelta dei cuscini che garantisce una qualità del sonno davvero eccezionale (é buona anche l'insonorizzazione notturna della camera), WiFi con ottimo segnale e personale in reception molto gentile. Uniche cose da segnalare angolo arrugginito sul vetro esterno della vasca / doccia e stessa vasca / doccia che trasmette la sensazione di essere un po' usurata e non nuovissima. Il rapporto qualità / prezzo offerto nel complesso lo ritengo ottimo. Sono intenzionato a tornare, per usufruire della convenzione con il centro benessere e magari provare anche la colazione. Con qualche piccolo accorgimento in più si potrebbe arrivare tranquillamente alle 5 stelle dell'eccellenza.

Read More
Read Less

Letto comodo e personale gentilissimo

By

19 June 2016

club

Il mio soggiorno lo giudico positivamente sopratutto per il confort del letto e dei cuscini, oltre che alla gentilezza, disponibilità e preparazione del personale della Reception. Unica pecca riscontrata: il terrazzo della camera era particolarmente trascurato e piuttosto sporco, con ragnatele alle pareti. Inoltre nel bagno non c'erano alcuni prodotti di cortesia e mancava la carta igienica nel portarotolo, fortunatamente c'era un rotolo nuovo sotto il lavandino. Ma per 1 notte soltanto non mi sembrava il caso di polemizzare in Hotel

Read More
Read Less

HOTEL ECCEZIONALE

By

16 June 2016

club

Comodità nel raggiungere la struttura, servizio eccellente, personale gentile e disponibile.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Apprezziamo la sua fedeltà di socio IHG® Rewards Club. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. L'esperienza positiva di un ospite è una cosa di cui il nostro personale è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Raffaele Nuzzi Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ottimo, consigliatissimo

By

14 June 2016

club

Ottimo, consigliatissimo, per affari soprattutto. Vicinanza al centro commerciale VB, ottima colazione, camere silenziose

Read More
Read Less

Un buon Hotel

By

12 June 2016

Usufruisco spesso di questa struttura durante i miei spostamenti di lavoro.
E' in una posizione privilegiata che lo rende comodo in quanto vicino alla superstrada di collegamento sia per Napoli che per Bari.
Le camere sono moderne e curate, il personale è cortese e disponibile.
Devo ammettere che ci sono stati dei miglioramenti in tutti i sensi rispetto a un paio d' anni or sono.

Read More
Read Less

ottimo servizio

By

08 June 2016

posto tranquillo e rilassante particolare il collegamento diretto con il centro commerciale

Read More
Read Less