Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1461 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1461reviews

  • 5 Stars
    660
  • 4 Stars
    468
  • 3 Stars
    177
  • 2 Stars
    90
  • 1 Stars
    66

Hotel review

By

04 April 2020

club

The hotel was great with very friendly staff who did their upmost to ensure your stay was a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Andrew

By

31 March 2020

Ok and good for Medway Towns access. Food Ok but classic standard Holiday Inn munu.

Read More
Read Less

A good place for a comfortable break.

By

31 March 2020

club

In addition to the comfortable clean bedroom, the swimming pool provided a good place to exercise

Read More
Read Less

hotel

By

22 March 2020

club

great stay definitely stay again, gym facilities swim area sauna steam perfect

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff service, good property

By

16 March 2020

platinumelite

We were upgraded to an Executive room and had no issues with it. It was at the rear of the hotel, overlooking the airport and was very quiet.

Everything worked as it should and we were satisfied with the amenities and facilities.

Breakfast was great – the servers were really good and they coped well with their broken coffee machine.

Checkout service was excellent and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

15 March 2020

Friendly staff with good food and easy parking, quick checking inn is a bonus too

Read More
Read Less

Shame about the vegetarians

By

15 March 2020

platinumelite

Generally ok. Only down fall was the lack of vegetarian options at breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

11 March 2020

club

It was very nice trip we are happy
Again choose holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

11 March 2020

Nice quiet room, easy check in and close to the amenities we wanted to visit.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but pricey breakfast.

By

10 March 2020

club

The hotel is fine with an excellent indoor pool. The room was quiet and comfortable though it took a while to cool it down. My only complaint if the breakfast: a ridiculous price with poor coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

08 March 2020

platinumelite

Nice rooms, good parking, leisure facilities and swimming pool look good

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

08 March 2020

club

The staff here are always professional, helpful and nothing is ever to much trouble. Even though I’ve not had time to use the hotel facilities the pool looks brilliant.

Read More
Read Less