Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 862 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

862reviews

  • 5 Stars
    426
  • 4 Stars
    227
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    58

Was Not happy

By

25 May 2017

Was not happy with the place and I think the owners are just stingy

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

24 May 2017

club

Staff was very friendly. Service was great as well as the restaurant. The bed and pillows were very soft, so not comfortable for me. The shower needs some updating in my opinion, but otherwise a great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great pillows

By

24 May 2017

club

pulled pork sandwich at the bar was really good. Hotel was centrally located in skokie close to my meeting. i would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great room cleanliness

By

23 May 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay. Had no issues. Will definitely be coming back again

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Skokie

By

22 May 2017

club

This is a great hotel with a reasonable price. Rooms are clean, comfortable and the staff are friendly and polite. The hotel is close to restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

17 May 2017

club

Handicap asseable room was better than I expected. The bed was more comfortable than my bed at home. The room was very clean and it was updated . In fact I'm coming back in three weeks and have booked same room for three days

Read More
Read Less

Could have been better

By

14 May 2017

club

Overall it was not a terrible stay. The hotel looked nice and staff was friendly and helpful. On the negative side, there was loud music playing outside of my room all night and you are not actually able to control the temperature in your room (there are dials on the A/C unit but I'm fairly certain they do not do anything).

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk service!

By

12 May 2017

Mark at the front desk went over and above to ensure my stay was excellent. Service like this is hard find! I will stay here again when in the area! Great property!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing time!

By

11 May 2017

club

From the moment I checked in my room the staff was friendly and was so nice. I liked how I was able to pick near the pool or away from the pool. Since I was using it , I stayed near it. the pool was amazing, nor crowded which was a plus. the hotel was cleaned inside and outside and the room was very comfortable and relaxing. To the bar was a great atmosphere, cubs game going 18 innings but still the atmosphere was great. To the momment I checked out the staff was friendly still and I can't wait to stay here again!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Great Hotel

By

11 May 2017

club

Very comfortable room{ Staff at front desk, breakfast buffet and handyman were just so helpful and great, Will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

10 May 2017

club

Very comfortable beds, I was able to get a great nights sleep while staying there. The front desk was very helpful directing us to where we needed to go. I would recommend the hotel if you are in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

10 May 2017

club

As i stated before when you go to a hotel for leisure w kids its all about the pool n the fact that noone cleaned it was sad n made trip boring for kids n stressful for mom. And they didnt apologize or offer any incentive.

Read More
Read Less