La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1951 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1951recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1088
  • 4 Stelle
    657
  • 3 Stelle
    132
  • 2 Stelle
    42
  • 1 Stelle
    32

Comfortable room, nice location near to BTS, great breakfast.

By

luglio 03, 2022

Room was cleaned, hotel staff was very friendly.
Breakfast was good, breakfast has some Indian food as well.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent hotel

By

giugno 25, 2022

Overall good stay. Breakfast pls improve on repeating menus. Cleanliness need to improve bathroom and carpet in room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Average experience stay

By

giugno 25, 2022

The price is reasonable.
I requested for harder pillow (foam/latex) but they don't have.
The room got mold stain at the ceiling.
Breakfast is wonderful.
Lobby need more improvement, aircond need to crank up, feel hot and humid whenever in lobby.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice staff

By

maggio 31, 2022

My room was clearly not vacuumed prior to arrival as there were pieces of white lint and hairs on the carpet and the carpet feels sticky on my feet, and it smell stinky

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Are you kidding me?

By

maggio 28, 2022

Okay, so I spent a week at he hotel on points. This WAS my favorite hotel to stay at, I loved this hotel. Where do I begin? So I informed the reception desk that water was poring out of the AC vent in my room and there was a puddle of water in my room. So they put a towel down over the puddle for the first night. That is how they fixed that issue. So for the next 5 days my room smelled horrific. Every day housekeeping kept removing the bath towels and not replacing them. So every day I kept having to call and ask for towels. The restaurant, the two times I went to eat at the restaurant I sat down and was totally ignored. No menu, no service or acknowledgement that I was even in the building. Mini bar, every day I had to ask to PLEASE restock the mini bar (I am trying to spend money it your hotel) every day. They never did. The girls at the 7/11 loved my by day 3. Room service, why do I have to call one hour and fifteen mints to remind you that I placed an order every time? So on day three I tried to talk to the Duty Manager about the puddle of water and smell in my room and about the missing towels in my room. His reply was "you don't understand our housekeeping policy" and ended the conversation at that. I could go on, but what's the point? This was my favorite hotel in the world. I cancelled my stay for a few days later. Never ever again, ever...

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Value stay in Sukhumvit

By

maggio 23, 2022

The location of this hotel is in between 2 BTS stations - just a short 5-8min walk to the nearest station. Duty Manager Stella is worth mentioning here for her friendliness and helpfulness. The room was not ready when the time I checked in around 3+pm local time even though I indicated an early check-in, but they offered some welcome drinks at their 8th-floor lounge while waiting for the room. Most of the staff are friendly and helpful, which made my stay a pleasant one. The food selection for the breakfast is pretty good. Too bad I wasn't being offered an upgrade despite being a Diamond Elite but I guess the hotel was pretty full on the week that I checked in - the weekend of the Thomas Cup final.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good location

By

maggio 14, 2022

This hotel's location is really attractive because it is easily connected to the prom phong or Asok area where tourists are eager to go! To increase more attractiveness, the renovation of hotel might be needed soon.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable Beds and great service

By

maggio 10, 2022

Comfortable beds ,good breakfast,nice pool , good location for BTS and walking park.Old carpets need to be removed and rooms upgraded.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The higher you are the better it gets

By

maggio 08, 2022

Booked for 4 nights and extended to 10 nights for this repeat stay on the 25th floor with a panoramic view from the shower.
Very good Housekeeping staff and excellent WIFI connectivity.
Breakfast buffet lacking nothing and very good supervision for a friendly and efficient service. Dinner buffet good value and so is a la carte. Pleased to see that business is picking up again-compliments to the Management team.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Worth to stay

By

maggio 05, 2022

Spent a night with hotel's package room with breakfast and dinner buffet. Everything went well no matter room that was upgraded to a premier room or 2 meals in package. Nice room with comfy bed and very gorgeous view of Sukhumvit area. WIFI works well. Their breakfast and dinner are worth to try. Good quality and ingredients. Seafood is fresh
Cleanliness in room need to pay attention a bit as there's a few of lady hairs on the sofa and bathroom. Staff is friendly and helpful. Hotel itself is located in the redlight area of Sukhumvit so you may be disturbed by a music sound at night time even on 26th floor and also from BTS train.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Needs improvement

By

maggio 01, 2022

I stayed here lat week. I booked the exec lounge package but had no idea until arrival that the lounge on level 9 was my open. This combined on level 8 and the restaurant but the problem. Is there is so few staff that they cannot cope with keeping up with demand. On my last night o went for a curry on lvl 29 and arrived 6pm. Food was ordered quickly as I had to leave by 7pm.. fox did my arrive until 6.45pm ! I’ve stayed at this hotel many times and I’m not sure if I should stay again in the future and was very disappointed with the service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

ดี

By

aprile 26, 2022

platinumelite

เลือกห้องแบบรวมคลับ
สรุปไม่ยาวมากดังนี้
1. อาฟเตอร์นูนที ดี เลทเช็คเอาท์ใช้ได้อีกครั้ง ต่างจาก Crowne, Conrad อันนั้นไม่ดี
2. evening cocktail ค่อนข้างขัดใจสองเรื่องกับ Staff ผู้หญิง ที่จะเสิร์ฟแอลให้แค่แก้วเดียวหมดจึงเสิร์ฟใหม่ พอหมดจริงๆกว่าจะมาก็ช้า คนดื่มไม่ค่อยพอใจ อาหารก็เลือกได้แค่อย่างละ 2 จ่่งจากที่อื่นที่ได้ตลอด
จนมี staff ผู้ชายมาเสิร์ฟแทน รู้สึกโอเคมากขึ้น เพราะเสิร์ฟมากกว่า 1 แก้วได้ เลยรู้สึกดีกับโรงแรมมากขึ้น
3. อาหารเช้า ตามมาตรฐาน ไม่ดี ไม่แย่
ไม่มีอะไรเด่นออกมา
4. ห้องและสระ ฟิตเนส ดี สะอาด จัดเป็นสัดส่วน

Mostra di più
Mostra meno