La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1898 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1898recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1053
  • 4 Stelle
    644
  • 3 Stelle
    130
  • 2 Stelle
    41
  • 1 Stelle
    30

Fantastic staff

By

marzo 10, 2021

platinumelite

Perfect stay made special by fantastic staff. Great room and facilities. Used limo service to airport which was excellent. Hotel is in a very nice area of Bangkok. Will definitely use this hotel again on future visits.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful staff

By

marzo 08, 2021

club

I stayed here about 5 years ago , it was excellent,
Now things have changed with COVID-19, the staff here really try there hardest ,I was very reassured with all precautions taken. It’s still excellent!

So a big thank you to the team here who are doing a marvellous job ... I really appreciate your efforts in looking after me and ensuring I’m safe.

Regards to all , ...best hotel in Bangkok !

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient

By

marzo 03, 2021

platinumelite

Good location, near shopping and restaurants and sky train. Breakfast buffet is good but selection less than pre-Covid, presumably because of fewer guests.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best staffs

By

marzo 02, 2021

club

I was touched with the greet email till check in and check out process.
Our stay was so relaxing and I would recommend this property. It’s worth it

The hotel surrounded with stores and restaurants , it’s near by the park which is lovely to see around and it’s close to BTS! It’s super easy to walk or just travel by public transportation.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

朝食メニュー

By

febbraio 02, 2021

platinumelite

コロナ対策としてサラダやフルーツを除いてバッフェ形式をやめてメニューからの選択でしたが、沢山の選択肢があり味も良く大変満足しました。具沢山チャーハンがとても美味しかったです

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A perfect stay

By

gennaio 15, 2021

I stayed here during difficult times as Covid was causing problems. The staff were amazing and made sure I was comfortable, happy, and safe. The room was perfect. The food was fantastic. The price was very reasonable. I'll stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Weekend in the city

By

gennaio 13, 2021

Limited services due to covid but well managed overall.
Room not dark enough for me due to ill fitting curtains and bright blue light switches permanently on but all else good.
A la carte breakfast service due to C 19 , adequate .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

PMOJan2021

By

gennaio 08, 2021

club

All ok . All equipment functional . Good stay in the hotel .
The only negative point is that the hotel is located close by the MRT lines

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Always top also in this difficult covid -19 period

By

gennaio 05, 2021

I speak in the name of my friends who I give a night to spend in my favorite Bangkok hotel.
Great to stay in Holiday Inn Sukhumvit 22. Nice room and very friendly staff. Everything was good organized to protect guests of covid-19.For sure we will come back again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

特にありませんでした。

By

dicembre 23, 2020

club

チェックアウト時、私はお尋ねしました。5000バーツのデポジットをキャンセルするにあたり、キャンセルした明細が欲しい、と。するとスタッフの女性は後日メールにて発送すると約束してくれました。
しかし残念ながら、そのメールは届くことがありませんでした。
その場限りの誠意のない対応には、はっきり申し上げて失望感が隠せません。
御社の将来を憂います。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

OK

By

dicembre 18, 2020

platinumelite

Hotels that are open during Covid problems must be applauded. Although in a prime position, this hotel has low occupancy and it is clear that much cost cutting has occurred. With few guests the hotel has a rather sombre atmosphere. The gray colour of carpets in the foyer and rooms does not help. Although many lights in the room, they are around the perimeter with no central light. For me it was difficult to read in the evening. The choice of food at breakfast was poor.
Overall there was nothing terribly wrong, but a general makeover would be good ahead of (hopefully) more guests.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great value and superb location.

By

dicembre 14, 2020

club

My favourite hotel for value in Bangkok.
Staff welcoming and friendly. Service always impeccable. Buffet breakfast outstanding with plenty choices for all nationalities. Nice swimming pool and gym.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno