Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1916 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1916reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1067
  • 4 Stars
    648
  • 3 Stars
    130
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    30

Comfortable well located room in central Bangkok

By

26 June 2021

platinumelite

A great place to stay that was well positioned in central Bangkok with ease of access to all the local amenities and shopping i needed. Staff were professional, very friendly and courteous, and helpful with local knowledge when asked.

Read More
Read Less

コロナ状況で大変

By

16 June 2021

コロナの影響でミニバーもなく悲しい限りだが、ホテルスタッフも頑張って対応している。朝食はバイキングがなくなり、オーダー方式となり寂しいが内容は充実しており満足できた。チェックイン時にお部屋の掃除時間を聞かれ昼頃と伝えたが、10時に部屋の掃除が現れた。

Read More
Read Less

Love staying at holiday inn

By

10 June 2021

The location is great for staying as the center of Bangkok city. Many nice place close by and good experience to have in the city.
Hotel staffs are also very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Good quality for bed and breakfast with reasonable price

By

07 June 2021

platinumelite

Good quality for bed and breakfast with reasonable price.
Breakfast is more interesting than other hotel even if the situation.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

11 May 2021

Love this place and will definitely come back again thank you to the hard work staff!

Read More
Read Less

Von Sir

By

07 May 2021

club

Pleasant stay. Good breakfast. Perfect location. Broken refrigerator, warm beer. Broken key card, no access. Problem fixed immediately.

Read More
Read Less

Bangkok Covid Times

By

12 April 2021

club

Location is perfect for us because from here train station is a block away. Plenty of restaurants and a few wine bars with fair prices. Also local Thai family run restaurants available on side streets. All Hotel staff was very helpful in guiding us around town. The food is excellent, especially the All-u-can eat. Manager helped me rebook a second stay after a weekend get away to Pattaya and also arranged private Taxi at a fair price going and back. Maybe Fitness room could use upgrade.

Read More
Read Less

Short Business Trip

By

05 April 2021

This was a short business trip and despite the C19 pandemic, every member of staff made my stay very comfortable. I have no complaints and was thankful for being able to book my preferred room. From check-in to check-out everything met my requirements. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Bangkok Stopover

By

04 April 2021

I stayed in the Holiday Inn for 2 nights and had a great experience, staff are all super helpful, friendly

Read More
Read Less

Mr.Thomas

By

02 April 2021

club

Sehr gutes Hotel man kann es mit guten Gewissens weiterempfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

02 April 2021

club

The Holiday in Sukhumvit is very convenient for everything. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Their performance is beyond my expectation. The mattress is very comfortable. The breakfast and dinner are so good.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

31 March 2021

club

Regular guest but always get fabulous service especially with the excellent check in. Was allowed an early check in arranged in advance via email.
Breakfast always a treat with great service.

Read More
Read Less