Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 777 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

777reviews

  • 5 Stars
    394
  • 4 Stars
    280
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    18

Pleasant and unexpected

By

14 January 2017

club

A short surprising stay at the holiday inn Bangkok, great location and pool for you to relax and enjoy the city

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

14 January 2017

platinumelite

Al staff were excellent with special mention to the staff in the executive lounge. I think the hotel is looking a little tired.i was disappointed with the quality of the room cleaning which was poor. I prefer walk in showers however I was given a room with shower in bath. Not withstanding above the staff I encountered made up for any shortcomings

Read More
Read Less

便利なロケーション

By

12 January 2017

platinumelite

買い物をはじまり食事、マッサージ、電車に乗るのも便利な位置です。比較的新しく気持ちの良いホテルです。ただプールはレストランの隣なので、ちょっと利用する気になれません。

Read More
Read Less

Almost perfect

By

12 January 2017

arrived at the hotel rather or super late, around 1 am due to long queue at immigration. Receptionist is quite fast on attending guests in front of me.

Unfortunately, despite of upgrading my room and position on the 25th floor, noise from bar downstairs were still heard from my room.

Anyway, overall, it was quite good...

Read More
Read Less

A great hotel

By

11 January 2017

This hotel is our regular hotel in Bangkok We stay here half a dozen times a year. It is consistently good and the staff are fantastic

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Swishwee, Sawasdee from Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit and thank you so much for your wonderful review and our 5 Star Rating! We are so happy you enjoyed your time with us. Please come back soon so we can welcome you back on your next trip to Bangkok. Safe travels until then,
Read More
Read Less

朝食メニューの工夫をお願いしたい

By

10 January 2017

出張で年間6-7回利用します。約1週間連続して宿泊なので、朝ご飯のメニューにもう少し工夫が頂ければと思います。
比較的日本人は少ないですが、スタッフの対応が良いので気持ちよく利用できます。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
S-HIRO様 平素より当ホテルをお選びいただき、また貴重なご意見をご投稿いただき誠にありがとうございます。 気持ちよくご滞在いただいているとのお言葉を頂戴し、大変光栄に存じます。 朝食の件に関してご指摘いただきありがとうございます。 従業員と共有し、改善の参考にさせていただきます。 S-HIRO様のまたのお越しを心よりお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

静かな快適な部屋、快適なベッドと素晴らしいスタッフ

By

09 January 2017

club

Sukhumvitのど真ん中 アソークからもプロンポンからも歩ける範囲 静かで快適な部屋 照明も程よい暗さで落ち着いて眠れる大きなベッド スタッフも礼儀正しい プール周りでまったりするのがとても快適 朝食が少しワンパターン アイスクリーム器がいつも壊れているのはご愛嬌 周りには美味しいレストラン多数 フットマッサージ屋やクリーニング店も近所にあって大変便利

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
minisuke様 当ホテルにご宿泊、また貴重なご意見をご投稿いただき誠にありがとうございます。 快適にご滞在いただけたご様子が伺え、大変嬉しく存じます。 ご朝食やアイスクリームの器に関してもご指摘いただきありがとうございます。 従業員と共有し、改善に努めさせていただきます。 minisuke様のまたのお越しを心よりお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

09 January 2017

very good service, especiall the reception lady send me the room card to the bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Walterwater, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

08 January 2017

第一:工作人员的服务还是很不错滴;
第二:酒店环境也还是很年轻时尚干净;
第三:餐厅很整洁,泳池旁边的庭院很温馨;
第四:餐厅早餐合胃口;
第五:闹市,酒店还是有点吵的(外面太吵);
第六:房间空调设施比较差;

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Byond, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Warm regards,
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Sukumvit

By

08 January 2017

Ich war mit meinem Aufenthalt sehr zufrieden.


mfg W.Burkhardt

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear wuffwaff, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Read More
Read Less

おっかなびっくり、東南アジアのホテル

By

07 January 2017

club

東南アジアのホテルはあまり良い噂がないので、おっかなびっくりの予約でした。しかしながら、部屋は広く清潔そのもの、シャワーも日本人好みの熱いお湯が勢いよく出ます。
英語が余り喋れない私ですが、スタッフの方は根気よく説明して下さいますし、何よりもサービスは適切かつ迅速。こちらが何を求めているか常に考えて行動されているように思います。何事にも一生懸命な姿にも感銘を受けました。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Dear kewbg82, 当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

コスト

By

06 January 2017

ロケーションは申し分ありません、新たしい室内で問題ありませんが内容と比べるとコストが高い

エレベーターでロビーが9階だがボタンの部分に
記載が無い?(小さい)どこにあるか分かりません。

シャワールームのドアが無く(1/3ガラス仕様)
水が洗面所側に出ます。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Dear ふんふん, 先日の当ホテルでのご滞在に関するご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございました。客室に問題があり、快適なご滞在をご提供できず、心よりお詫び申しあげます。お客様からご指摘いただいた問題については、直ちに対処させていただきます。貴重なご意見をお寄せいただきありがとうございました。またの機会のご利用をお待ちしております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less