Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 873 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

873reviews

  • 5 Stars
    447
  • 4 Stars
    312
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    21

荷物預かり

By

25 April 2017

club

チェックアウト後、荷物を預けましたが、カギの掛る部屋に移動してくれました。安心して預けられると思いました。

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful holiday inn

By

24 April 2017

Good location, polite and very helpful staff, excellent breakfast and equally good executive lounge.
The pool is of good size.
Room is spacious, well illuminated and very cozy and comfortable.
Well worth the price and a fantastic value for money

Read More
Read Less

リーズナブルでロケーションは最高

By

23 April 2017

仕事で一週間宿泊しました。
快適に過ごせましたし朝食は色々とバラエティにあり飽きませんでした!。仕事後のショッピングや食事には最高の場所で満足しています。
また、出張時には利用したいと思います。
ありがとうございました。

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Great Location

By

23 April 2017

I often stay in this hotel whenever i visit bangkok. The reason because this hotel has great breakfast, comfort room in great location.
Just only the wifi, sometimes disconnect or slow down.
But For sure i will back again :) overall i had good experience

Read More
Read Less

Stylish, comfortable, great service

By

23 April 2017

club

Everything about this hotel was at an excellent standard with the exception of the wireless internet; this needs improvement.

Room quality, food, staff, all were perfection.

Read More
Read Less

房間很乾淨

By

22 April 2017

club

房間很乾淨,飯店位置適中,房間也很寬廣
若能再提供浴缸的話會非常棒,
櫃檯的服務很好 ,但有訪客來訪最好還是打電話通知房客

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay.

By

20 April 2017

platinumelite

I love this hotel whenever I stay in Bangkok this is my preferred option the location is great, the staff are superb and the concierge are amazing, breakfast is awesome... nothing to fault.

Read More
Read Less

干净舒适,性价比高

By

20 April 2017

club

酒店干净舒适,早餐和服务都很棒,位置也很好。前台服务人员和打扫卫生的阿姨都很有礼貌。入住是泼水节期间,酒店还发了传单介绍泼水节历史及活动地址,很方便。总之是一次不错的入住体验

Read More
Read Less

服务一般

By

20 April 2017

club

可能我們太夜先到達酒店(01:15AM),服務員太態散慢,我們是自己推行李上房間~~~CHECK IN 又等左成15MIN先有人幫我地,因為夜晚原來的一個服務員做CHECK IN)

Read More
Read Less

噪音

By

19 April 2017

1.窗外是捷運站和大馬路又在市中心位置~車水馬龍是吵了點~也是無法避免~可以諒解
當然~可以改善更佳

2.

Read More
Read Less

The remarkable service

By

16 April 2017

I don’t have enough words to express how my wife and I enjoyed our last week stay in Holiday Inn Shukomvit 22, Bangkok hotel.
Amazing service, staff with real smile that always will do everything to make your stay relax and comfortable.
Big swimming pool (in the center of city!) and relaxing atmosphere around it.
The lounge is very good with excellent food and beverages, and amazing service of the staff all day long.
This is my favorite IHG hotel in Bangkok.
Will come again.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast, location and practical design

By

16 April 2017

club

Great value for money.
Very convenient location near BTS, malls, and kids attractions.
Design of the rooms like sockets locations, space between bed and table, closets, bathroom fixtures layout, etc were very good.
Breakfast buffet is even better than 5-star hotels.
Beautiful swimming pool.
Excellent FO.

Small improvements needed to make the stay perfect:
Concierge forgot to bring up a pen that our friend dropped off at concierge.
Room white paint finishing work too rough.
Public restroom at the restaurant and pool too hot and has bad odor always.
No shower facilities for gym and pool.

Read More
Read Less