Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1924 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1924Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1074
  • 4 Sterne
    649
  • 3 Sterne
    130
  • 2 Sterne
    41
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Great Service and Very Warm Team members

By

29. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Great place to stay. I could not even point out any single negative feedback. The entire team especially the Front Desk Team members are doing their best to accommodate any inquiries. Always looking forward to stay there again.
Appreciate your every effort to make my stay warmer during the pandemic and I would like to thank to each team member.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Cleanliness

By

29. Juli 2021

club

Hotel overall are great , very valuable , great locations

The best thing is cleanliness as Im always feel allergy with carpet and duvet most of hotel but not at this hotel.

FO khun kaew and other female

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The best service people are all here

By

22. Juli 2021

Really appreciate the great service from all the crews from the 1st day I walked into the hotel till the day of my departure

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

20. Juli 2021

platinumelite

周りに飲食店も多く便利な立地である。今回はロックダウン中ということで利用出来なかったが。スマホでルームサービスをオーダー出来るのは便利。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely Oasis

By

14. Juli 2021

We had a delightful stay and will certainly come back when we have the opportunity. The breakfast/brunch was really outstanding. Due to restrictions during the pandemic, we filled out a menu card the night before listing all the items we wanted and the time we wanted to eat, and hung the card on our door. What a treat to have a beautiful breakfast spread served to us every morning in our room! It felt like the lap of luxury!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed and great service

By

12. Juli 2021

The hotel was very clean and nice. All of the equipment in the room worked. The shower put out very hot water if you want that and there was good water pressure on the 17th floor. My room had a nice view of the city and the sky train (your experience may vary). There is a large construction site next door that may cause noise during your stay if there is construction going on (The Thai government had ordered all construction camps closed just before my stay because of covid outbreaks so it was silent). The staff were all helpful and polite. I was able to speak both English and Thai easily with them. Only request for improvement is to give a larger serving of hot chocolate with breakfast if people order it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

09. Juli 2021

No need to pay more in fancy hotel as this has it all. Near Nana and shopping malls.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

04. Juli 2021

The staff here treats us like family and goes above and beyond to make us comfortable and help with anything we need.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable well located room in central Bangkok

By

26. Juni 2021

platinumelite

A great place to stay that was well positioned in central Bangkok with ease of access to all the local amenities and shopping i needed. Staff were professional, very friendly and courteous, and helpful with local knowledge when asked.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

コロナ状況で大変

By

16. Juni 2021

コロナの影響でミニバーもなく悲しい限りだが、ホテルスタッフも頑張って対応している。朝食はバイキングがなくなり、オーダー方式となり寂しいが内容は充実しており満足できた。チェックイン時にお部屋の掃除時間を聞かれ昼頃と伝えたが、10時に部屋の掃除が現れた。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love staying at holiday inn

By

10. Juni 2021

The location is great for staying as the center of Bangkok city. Many nice place close by and good experience to have in the city.
Hotel staffs are also very friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good quality for bed and breakfast with reasonable price

By

07. Juni 2021

platinumelite

Good quality for bed and breakfast with reasonable price.
Breakfast is more interesting than other hotel even if the situation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen