La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 369 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

369recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    256
  • 4 Stelle
    70
  • 3 Stelle
    19
  • 2 Stelle
    13
  • 1 Stelle
    11

Located in a nice street

By

dicembre 05, 2020

club

the hotel is located in a side street of a very central area and close to the tram and metro lines. When you get to ordu Caddesi follow this mainstreet it will take you to grand bazaar. It is full of shops with jevelery ,gold ,suvenir , leather ,handbags .So you could have some difficulty to get on tram between some hours specialy early morning and evening time

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

near to metro and Tourist attractions

By

dicembre 05, 2020

club

Central location, it was spacious clean room and bathroom Breakfast were fairly standard, professional and friendly hotel staff. Just after a short walk you can get to kapalicarsi - Grand Bazaar and after sultanahmet

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Rana

By

dicembre 04, 2020

club

All covid measures have been taken.Old area is walking distance .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Everything was excelent

By

novembre 23, 2020

club

Ideal location ,most historic landmarks are at walking distance

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good location.All covid 19 measures have been taken.

By

novembre 21, 2020

club

All covid 19 measures have been taken.Helpfull and polite staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Хороший отель в старом городе

By

novembre 21, 2020

Отличный выбор, чтобы остановиться в старом городе.
Чистый отель, отзывчивый персонал, удобные номера.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

W. Fazli

By

novembre 20, 2020

club

Nice hotel ,Convenient location
friendly workers,excellent hotel, excellent service

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Place to Stay

By

novembre 19, 2020

club

Location in Old Town many restaurants and markets within short walking distance. Decent breakfast with friendly staff. Room was superb and I'd say it met all requirements and was clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great customer service and location

By

novembre 18, 2020

club

Brand new lobby, dynamic colors enjoyed restaurant and breakfast service ,parquet flooring very clean rooms,professional staff ,with great attention to covid-19 prevention.central location Walking distance to Grand Bazar , Sultanahmet square ,Topkapi palace and Blue Mosque. . Defenitely recommended.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Recommended

By

novembre 12, 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed the stay and the location is not far from Sultanahmet

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

bed was not clean, my request to change the bedsheet was declined

By

novembre 11, 2020

the response from the hotel staff was poor. the bed was not clean and my request to change the bedsheet was declined by staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel in Great Location.

By

novembre 10, 2020

This is the first time I stay in this neighborhood of Istanbul; I must say I was delighted with the location since it is close to historic sites, markets and shops (including exchange), metro stations and a taxi station in front of the hotel.
The people at the hotel are fluent in several languages and will go to great lengths to make their guest’s stay pleasurable.
I must say the hotel staff made my stay delightful beyond expectations.
Hotel prices are quite adequate and you feel very safe thanks to COVID-19 measures taken and thanks to other general security measures taken.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno