Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 328 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Отличное соотношение цена/качество во время пандемии

By

July 08, 2020

Чистый просторный номер;
Приятный персонал, готовый придти на помощь в случае необходимости;
Отель расположен недалеко от метро (5-7 минут пешком), 3 остановки от площади Таксим.

Минимальное замечание: в ванной комнате чуть-чуть подтекала душевая кабина, но совершенно не критично.

Read More
Read Less

Gastfreundliche Hotel in istanbul

By

April 01, 2020

ich werde das. Hotel nochmal besuchen.
Ich wünsche mir mehr Ordnung mit dem frühstück Menü
Dass ich die Rechnung doppelt zahlen musste ist mir diese niemals vorgekommen.
Das Hotel versprach das Geld zurück zu überweisen was bis Heute nicht geschah.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 01, 2020

club

If u ever visit is to stay only at holiday inn . Unbelievable service very neat and clean rooms Breakfast very good and the area very clean excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Great service but soft beds.

By

March 21, 2020

The staff here is fantastic. We arrived a little discombobulated... and were warmly greeted by the receptionist, sat down with a free beer, and our room was upgraded. We had an executive corner room. Great view. Spacious with a little settee. My only real complaint about the room is the bed... mattresses are really soft.
We paid extra for breakfast, and it was a little underwhelming. Most of the hot items were tepid at best. No real meat, just hot dogs.
Used the hammam. It was fantastic. Very friendly attendant, too.
I'd recommend this hotel, and I'd happily stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good location comfortable bed great service.

By

March 17, 2020

club

Breakfast,polite staff ,new modern decoration.Near all historical places.

Read More
Read Less

Personal war höflich,freundlich und kompetent.

By

March 17, 2020

club

Alles in allem war ich mega zufrieden ob es das Zimmer sei mit der Beleuchtung/Belichtung, Sauberkeit, Service, Frühstück alles tip-top!
Danke danke danke für den tollen Aufenthalt!

Read More
Read Less

Kdr

By

March 10, 2020

club

A great stay.Near Grand bazaar all museums blue Mosque.

Read More
Read Less

Bad stay

By

March 07, 2020

Not giveing the membership benefits to the client, and when asked about them they starting to lie, like room upgrade!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in old city

By

March 05, 2020

The location is great and small walk to train station. I was given free upgrade to a bigger room which was clean and cozy. The hotel staff are very friendly and always looking to help you. I must say the breakfast was the best one I ever had in any holiday inn brand hotel compared to Europe, Middle East, and North America. I love it and would definitely stay again in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Zimmer hellhörig

By

March 04, 2020

club

Zimmer klein. Hellhörig man bekommt Gespräche und schnarchen vom Nachbar Zimmer mit.
Schlafen dadurch nicht möglich.

Rezeption nur damit beschäftigt irgendwelche Bootstouren zu vermitteln.

Toilette hat keine Toilettenbürste.
Hauskepping klatscht Türen auf und zu auf dem Gang.

Read More
Read Less

The Staff

By

March 04, 2020

The staff are friendly and helpful especially Mr. Ismail the way he communicates people makes you quite comfortable and relaxed

Read More
Read Less

Great Hamam and service

By

March 04, 2020

Hotel was good great Hamam breakfast was okay could be better good location staff were great and helpful

Read More
Read Less