Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 363 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

363opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    250
  • 4 Estrellas
    70
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

W. Fazli

By

20 noviembre 2020

club

Nice hotel ,Convenient location
friendly workers,excellent hotel, excellent service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

19 noviembre 2020

club

Location in Old Town many restaurants and markets within short walking distance. Decent breakfast with friendly staff. Room was superb and I'd say it met all requirements and was clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service and location

By

18 noviembre 2020

club

Brand new lobby, dynamic colors enjoyed restaurant and breakfast service ,parquet flooring very clean rooms,professional staff ,with great attention to covid-19 prevention.central location Walking distance to Grand Bazar , Sultanahmet square ,Topkapi palace and Blue Mosque. . Defenitely recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recommended

By

12 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed the stay and the location is not far from Sultanahmet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bed was not clean, my request to change the bedsheet was declined

By

11 noviembre 2020

the response from the hotel staff was poor. the bed was not clean and my request to change the bedsheet was declined by staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel in Great Location.

By

10 noviembre 2020

This is the first time I stay in this neighborhood of Istanbul; I must say I was delighted with the location since it is close to historic sites, markets and shops (including exchange), metro stations and a taxi station in front of the hotel.
The people at the hotel are fluent in several languages and will go to great lengths to make their guest’s stay pleasurable.
I must say the hotel staff made my stay delightful beyond expectations.
Hotel prices are quite adequate and you feel very safe thanks to COVID-19 measures taken and thanks to other general security measures taken.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Holiday Inn Experience

By

09 noviembre 2020

The rooms were spotlessly cleaned every day, staff was courteous and attentive, we loved our stay at Old City - Istanbul.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic

By

08 noviembre 2020

club

A must for city people and travellers. In the heart of the buzzing city. I love everything about it. Safe and secure and the most amazing staff who can help with everything

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok

By

05 noviembre 2020

Yes very comfortable beds no complaints for services.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location comfortable bed great service.

By

05 noviembre 2020

club

This Holiday Inn is the good location in the old city.You can walk all historical places and shoppin area.I would like to thank you especially Kemal,Fatih , and Organ.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could be better

By

04 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

This hotel has a great potential.
Great location close to the main Istanbul sights.
Unfortunately, it need some renovation works.
Housekeeping need more training. Room not cleaned correctly, in time of pandemic... Cleaning and hygene should be priority.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Correct

By

04 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Le gros avantage de cet établissement est son emplacement. Proche des attractions principales à voir à Istanbul, et se trouve dans un quartier sympathique et animé.
L'équipe de réception, est agréable et serviable.
Sur les points à revoir. L'équipe de housekeeping. Le nettoyage est fait de façon très approximative, notre chambre n'était pas propre à notre arrivée. Nous étions arrivés tard le soir, on a dormi directement. Le lendemain nous avons exigé le nettoyage de la chambre de façon plus approfondie mais rien n'a été fait. Malgré notre demande presque quotidienne de nettoyage le nécessaire n'a pas été fait. Dommage.
La chambre un peu vieillotte et mériterait quelques travaux.

Globalement, notre séjour s'est bien passé sans problème particulier.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información