La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
98%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,8

in base a 136 recensioni
98%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

136recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    111
  • 4 Stelle
    21
  • 3 Stelle
    4
  • 2 Stelle
  • 1 Stelle

Great stay

By

marzo 08, 2021

club

Hotel is nice and clean with a great view. The staff is really friendly and helpful

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A relaxing evening after a day's work

By

marzo 01, 2021

club

This is the 2nd time within 4 months i stayed in this hotel. the courtesy of the staff, they make you feel comfortable and go out of their way to assist you as much as possible, is the main reason i recommend this hotel to others.
The rooms cleanliness is perfect, bathroom always clean with fresh towels.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

EXTRA +

By

febbraio 27, 2021

The Hotel staff work in way to let guest feel home & more by providing all services & needs .
As busy business traveler, be sure u can focus on ur bussies and get red of others ,

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Олично

By

febbraio 22, 2021

club

Приехал по бизнесу. Всем остался доволен.
Рекомендую

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

febbraio 22, 2021

club

Very nice hotel, within 10min drive from the airport. Excellent staff!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

good hotel

By

febbraio 04, 2021

club

Good hotel with nice view to the bay and shipyards.
Not the best noise insulation between rooms.
Smoke smell is a normal in the room even non smoking room.
Good food and can order to the room.
Not a bad breakfast if stay not so long otherwise it is the same every day.
Average gym but good it is open at covid time.
Poor internet in the rooms. Changed two rooms and still use an external modem for better connection.
Good people work there.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Safe and clean hotel

By

dicembre 28, 2020

All staff excited
Highly recommenced
I stayed during the pandemic I feel well as my home. Safety and clean

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel with a nice view

By

dicembre 05, 2020

Clean and modern hotel, easy to access and big enough parking.
Rooms are quite small although I have stayed in an executive room. Not even enough place to keep 2 big luggages comfortably.
Due to Covid19 all restaurants in Turkey are closed, only hotel restaurants are open, however the restaurant in the hotel was also closed, so we had no other option than using the restaurant on the last floor of the hotel which I found quite expensive. No explanation was given to us why the hotel restraurant was closed (only the bar was open), especially during the epidemic when all the restaurants in the country were closed. Their web page also not updated to reflect this information about the closure of the restaurant in lobby level.
Last but not the least; my reward points were not added to my account stating that my stay was a "non-qualifying stay" although it was absolutely not the case. Better management is required in general.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

One of the best, if not the best ever.

By

novembre 27, 2020

club

The staff courtesy, politeness, well spoken and smartly dressed is something one cannot miss while staying in the hotel. The room cleanliness is impeccable. The customer relations personnel are on continuous contact to check whether there is a need for something, or whether there is something not to your liking.
During my 40 years of travelling, holiday and work related, i can say that the service of the hotel staff is perfect.
The infrastructure of the hotel is fine, but it is the hotel staff that makes the hotel what she is to-day. Keep it up.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fabulous Stay

By

novembre 23, 2020

This Holiday Inn holds standard much higher than many of the big 5 star brands. I cannot recommend it more. Lovely views, comfortable and very warm and welcoming.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

SERVIZIO ECCELLENTE

By

novembre 13, 2020

club

OTTIMA ESPERIENZA, PERSONALE MOLTO PROFESSIONALE, STRUTTURA NUOVA, COMODA ED ACCOGLIENTE.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Immer wieder gerne

By

novembre 10, 2020

club

Saubere Zimmer und sehr freundliches Personal. Gutes Angebot an Speisen und Getränke. Gutes Preis Leistungs Verhältnis.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno