La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,8

in base a 186 recensioni
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

186recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    153
  • 4 Stelle
    27
  • 3 Stelle
    6
  • 2 Stelle
  • 1 Stelle

Excellent hotel. I would recommend this hotel to colleagues

By

aprile 29, 2022

All staff friendly and very helpful. Hotel exceptionally clean a well maintained. Great selection on the menu offered at the bar.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel

By

marzo 07, 2022

I stayed here for 17 days. From day one I was addressed by my name by anyone on the staff.
The rooms are clean large and comfortable. The food is incredible and the service was outstanding.
I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a great place to stay.
10/10

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

teşekkür ederiz

By

febbraio 20, 2022

club

herşey için teşekkür ederiz çok memnun kaldık kahvaltısı çok çeşitliydi oda çok temizdi çalışanlar çok ilgili ve alakalıydı sonraki konaklamam için tercih sebebimdir

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

10 day stay for ExpoShipping

By

dicembre 07, 2021

platinumelite

I used this hotel as my base for business meetings and ExpoShipping. Although the local area did not have as many amenities as I would have liked, I was able to get small things within the hotel. From the arrival day to the departure day, the whole team treated me like a VIP.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Tuzla bay

By

novembre 20, 2021

Nice hotel and great staff. Issue is “bay view” means view of mega shipping operations, distant but there.
Outside of this nice location for business trip, close to train and Tuzla restaurants (very good).

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

prix du sejour

By

novembre 16, 2021

Bonjour,

Notre contact en Turquie a oublié de faire la réservation si bien que lorsque nous nous sommes présentés à l'accueil il n' y avait pas de réservation et donc nous avons du payer plus cher

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Schöne Zimmer und guten Service

By

novembre 15, 2021

club

Ich habe mich in diesem Hotel sehr wohl gefühlt und kann das Hotel guten Gewissens weiterempfehlen.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Tolles Hotel

By

novembre 09, 2021

club

Ich war mit meiner Lebenspartnerin in diesem Hotel ende Oktober 2021. Ich hatte durchweg einen sehr positiven Eindruck. Und, es war sehr ruhig.Wir konnten uns für den nächsten Tag sehr gut erholen.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Sehr sauber, freundliches Personal und gutes Frühstück

By

ottobre 30, 2021

club

Ich könnte mich über nichts beklagen und war gut untergebracht und bekam ohne Nachfrage ein Upgrade angeboten.

Das Frühstück war sehr gut und umfangreich. Beim Frühstück fehlten mir lediglich Kaffeeauswahl und ich habe nur durch Zufall am Nachbartisch gesehen, dass es auch Omelett oder Spiegeleier gab. Hier fehlte der Hinweis auf Sondersachen.

Leider war mein Zimmer sehr hellhörig, so dass ich meine Nachbarn in der Nacht reden hören konnte.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel personnel smile makes a difference after a day's work

By

ottobre 22, 2021

club

the hotel makes you feel welcome. all the hotel staff meet you with a smile. irrespective of the time, there is always someone to greet you with a smile, asking also whether you need anything, and / or whether your room is comfortable. they are all very helpful.
the room hygiene is optimum, common areas are also kept clean.
Restaurant tables are wiped cleaned when vacated.
Considering the present health issues, one feels comfortable and safe.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent for buisness stay

By

ottobre 18, 2021

Very good hotel for comfort and services. Restaurant are pleasant but would need to renew their menu sometimes for returning customer at least.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

GOOD SERVICE

By

ottobre 16, 2021

Overall service is good.
I am uncomforted with the food Menu

Mostra di più
Mostra meno