Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 183 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

183reviews

  • 5 Stars
    150
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

10 day stay for ExpoShipping

By

December 07, 2021

platinumelite

I used this hotel as my base for business meetings and ExpoShipping. Although the local area did not have as many amenities as I would have liked, I was able to get small things within the hotel. From the arrival day to the departure day, the whole team treated me like a VIP.

Read More
Read Less

Tuzla bay

By

November 20, 2021

Nice hotel and great staff. Issue is “bay view” means view of mega shipping operations, distant but there.
Outside of this nice location for business trip, close to train and Tuzla restaurants (very good).

Read More
Read Less

prix du sejour

By

November 16, 2021

Bonjour,

Notre contact en Turquie a oublié de faire la réservation si bien que lorsque nous nous sommes présentés à l'accueil il n' y avait pas de réservation et donc nous avons du payer plus cher

Read More
Read Less

Schöne Zimmer und guten Service

By

November 15, 2021

club

Ich habe mich in diesem Hotel sehr wohl gefühlt und kann das Hotel guten Gewissens weiterempfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel

By

November 09, 2021

club

Ich war mit meiner Lebenspartnerin in diesem Hotel ende Oktober 2021. Ich hatte durchweg einen sehr positiven Eindruck. Und, es war sehr ruhig.Wir konnten uns für den nächsten Tag sehr gut erholen.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr sauber, freundliches Personal und gutes Frühstück

By

October 30, 2021

club

Ich könnte mich über nichts beklagen und war gut untergebracht und bekam ohne Nachfrage ein Upgrade angeboten.

Das Frühstück war sehr gut und umfangreich. Beim Frühstück fehlten mir lediglich Kaffeeauswahl und ich habe nur durch Zufall am Nachbartisch gesehen, dass es auch Omelett oder Spiegeleier gab. Hier fehlte der Hinweis auf Sondersachen.

Leider war mein Zimmer sehr hellhörig, so dass ich meine Nachbarn in der Nacht reden hören konnte.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel personnel smile makes a difference after a day's work

By

October 22, 2021

club

the hotel makes you feel welcome. all the hotel staff meet you with a smile. irrespective of the time, there is always someone to greet you with a smile, asking also whether you need anything, and / or whether your room is comfortable. they are all very helpful.
the room hygiene is optimum, common areas are also kept clean.
Restaurant tables are wiped cleaned when vacated.
Considering the present health issues, one feels comfortable and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent for buisness stay

By

October 18, 2021

Very good hotel for comfort and services. Restaurant are pleasant but would need to renew their menu sometimes for returning customer at least.

Read More
Read Less

GOOD SERVICE

By

October 16, 2021

Overall service is good.
I am uncomforted with the food Menu

Read More
Read Less

Great service thanks for Damla

By

October 14, 2021

club

Damla made our stay flawless and handled our request professionally and properly. Also the showers were one of the best I have ever had in any hotel. WiFi speed could only use some improvements

Read More
Read Less

Séjour Holiday Inn

By

October 03, 2021

Hôtel calme face à la mer mais rien à proximité immédiate

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

September 25, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is very nice, very friendly and helpful,staff.

For me the sound I hear from outside is the only negative point.

Read More
Read Less