Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 147 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

147opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    119
  • 4 Estrellas
    23
  • 3 Estrellas
    5
  • 2 Estrellas
  • 1 Estrellas

Holiday inn her SAW

By

08 abril 2021

Amazing holiday Inn
I believe the best holiday inn I been with.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel agreable

By

08 abril 2021

club

Tout est parfait. L hotel estConfortable, propre, silencieux, il y à une belle vue, bien équipé, service très agréable, restauration délicieuse et grand choix

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

07 abril 2021

club

Nice view Nice room and bed Nice staff and Nice food

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hervorragend

By

07 abril 2021

club

Hervorragend, Hervorragend, Hervorragend, Hervorragend, Hervorragend, Hervorragend, Hervorragend, Hervorragend, Hervorragend,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel Ever!

By

06 abril 2021

platinumelite

I have stayed in hotels all over the world. Some are good. Some are not.
The Holiday Inn at Tuzla Bay is by far the best hotel I have experienced!
Why? Aside from being clean and comfortable, the food is top notch and the service is as well. The Service is absolutely exceptional! The staff makes an extra effort to get to know you and treat you like you are special!
The Holiday Inn Tuzla Bay defines the difference between Service and Hospitality! It has been and will be my Turkish Home!

Rick Martin
Senior Field Engineer
Nautical Structures

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Отличный сервис

By

05 abril 2021

Отличный сервис и питание. Прекрасный вид на море и корабли.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Services

By

29 marzo 2021

platinumelite

Excellent hotel with excellent location extremely clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service

By

29 marzo 2021

club

Wer im Fahrstuhl stecken bleibt, sollte mit oberster Priorität behandelt werden, stattdessen wurde an der Rezeption ein anderes Gespräch zwischengeschoben. Ebenfalls, dass man sich selber aus dem Fahrstuhl befreien muss ist nicht akzeptabel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn Tuzla

By

24 marzo 2021

Nice hotel, friendly staff, good location, perfect breakfast and dinner. Quickly room service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

хороший качественный отель

By

24 marzo 2021

platinumelite

Мне все нравится в этом отеле за исключением того,что на не курящих этажах довольно часто присутствует запахи сигарет...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thanks

By

23 marzo 2021

club

I really like the approach of your customer relations manager. Special thanks to her.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

08 marzo 2021

club

Hotel is nice and clean with a great view. The staff is really friendly and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información