La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
77%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4

in base a 1896 recensioni
77%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1896recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    984
  • 4 Stelle
    393
  • 3 Stelle
    238
  • 2 Stelle
    142
  • 1 Stelle
    139

Get away

By

ottobre 13, 2021

terrible experience, price too high for what was provided and the there was no resturant which we were told there was one.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Okay for the night

By

ottobre 12, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel overall wasn’t bad. The room was not really cleaned well and no toilet paper when I arrived. The hotels location is convenient but depends what you are there for. Right off downtown so you do hear everything.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice stay!

By

ottobre 10, 2021

Good location. Helpful staff. Nice size rooms. Convenient to the places I was interested in visiting.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed, great location, good breakfast and great service

By

ottobre 08, 2021

club

Came to Savannah for work. Got to see the city at night. Hotel was very comfortable, in a great location, provided a good value breakfast buffet and hotel staff was very nice. Would definitely recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel with friendly staff

By

ottobre 07, 2021

club

My wife and I came here to enjoy a little weekend getaway. As soon as we arrived we were greeted and treated very well. Check in was a breeze and location of the hotel is perfect to just walk everywhere you want to go, we highly recommend this hotel and will be back to stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service

By

ottobre 06, 2021

club

Great customer service, but the breakfast is a rip off.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Unpleasant Stay

By

ottobre 06, 2021

Hotel was not very accommodating; Late check in and no clean towels; AC did not function very well in the room

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Decent room but customer service needs work

By

ottobre 05, 2021

Room was okay. The only issue was cleanliness in the bathroom and the carpet. Also asked for late check out and only gave us 30 more minutes. Unheard of.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

10 out of 10

By

ottobre 02, 2021

club

Will be returning. Thank you for having us. Will absolutely stay again in the future

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

grateful

By

ottobre 01, 2021

club

room was great, quiet.... staff especially shermia was amazing...

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient

By

ottobre 01, 2021

club

We traveled to Savannah for leisure and enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn in the Historic District. While it was on the perimeter of the historic district, it was still very convenient to locations and to River Street where there are some great restaurants.

The rooms could use some attention as far as minor maintenance (peeling wallpaper, toilet handle needs tightening, etc.) but, overall the room and hotel was clean and comfortable.

It rained all the days of our trip so, we heard water draining down the pipes in the walls from roof run off all during our trip. While necessary, if you are a light sleeper you will definitely need some ear plugs as it was quite loud. It actually sounded like there was a waterfall fountain feature IN the room.

Front desk personnel was friendly upon arrival and departure. Again, overall we enjoyed our stay and found it very convenient to all we wanted to do while visiting for a few nights.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A Must in Your Travel Plans

By

settembre 28, 2021

I had originally flown into Texas from Alaska, road tripping all the way from Texas to GA. This was the first hotel stay of our trip as we wanted to make the most of our time in Savannah and to experience the Historic Distrct to the fullest. The location is above reproach, and the Front Desk was warm and receiving at check-in. Robert was very thorough in explaining the valet process and made us feel comfortable leaving our car with him and his team. While we spent most of our time outside of the hotel, one-wheeling Savannah, coming back was made easy.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno