Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 482 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

482reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    39

Restaurant

By

May 25, 2017

Breakfast meals were excellent but a bit pricey considering we already paid for a room.

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality at it's finest!

By

May 25, 2017

club

Spotless room, super cold ac and friendly smiles each time we entered the lobby. Excellent experience!

Read More
Read Less

DIRTY ROOM!!!!!

By

May 22, 2017

Upon arrival we were promptly greeted by the valet to help with parking. The desk attendant was prompt and quickly checked us in she was wonderful.
Once we entered the room the nightmare began upon entering the room we noticed there was a mason jar left on the counter that had some type of food in it, a coke was left in the refrigerator, the dust was so thick in the window seal, the headboards of the bed,and the coffee maker looked like no one had cleaned it in months. .THE LAST STRAW WAS WHEN I PULLED THE COVERS BACK ON THE BED AND SAW THAT SOMEONES TEE SHIRT WAS LEFT IN THE BED WHICH MADE AS IF HAD BEEN CLEANED..THE OTHER BED DID NOT HAVE THE CORRECT FITTING OF THE SHEETS SO OVER LARGED SHEETS WERE PUT ON THE BED AND TUCKED IN.Needless to say this ruined my weekend that we had planned in Savannah.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 22, 2017

club

Overall a great place to stay. Parking is tough, but I managed to find one each time in the neighborhood. Valet costs are around 27.00 a night.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 22, 2017

club

All employees encountered were great and provide excellent service. Bar and food menu and service were very good. Had a nice quiet stay while in Savana. The concierge was very helpful in directing us on the best places to go and arranged any tickets that were required.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

May 18, 2017

Although we didn't use all the amenities of this beautiful hotel , we found its location to be its greatest amenity. It is within walking distance of everything in the historic district.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 15, 2017

The hotel was clean and modern. The staff was great. Very friendly. The beds there nice. The best sleep in a hotel that I ever had. They had velvet parking on site. Close walk to River Street.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay however did not earn Green points as promised

By

May 15, 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn in Savannah for 5 nights was pleasant overall. However, I was told that I would earn 500 points per night for staying Green i.e. not requiring room service throughout my stay. I only managed to earn 500 points in total which was the amount I was supposed to get per each night. Upon check-out, when I wanted to confirm that I did earn the points, the front desk staff told me they had nothing to do with it, which indicates that they didn't keep track of my Green stay as they were supposed to.

Read More
Read Less

Savannah Holiday Inn Expereince

By

May 13, 2017

Upon arriving at the hotel, the valet service took the car, and made a good suggestion, using my smart phone to take a picture of the ticket, just in case I misplaced the ticket.
Checking In was good, with no hassle, we arrived early in the Savannah area.
Breakfast was good , with a friendly server.

Read More
Read Less

Environmental consultant

By

May 12, 2017

Costumer service was spectacular, facility was clean and bed was comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Just what I needed

By

May 10, 2017

club

Perfect location for hanging in the Historic district in Savannah. Tons of restaurants, bars and shops in easy walking distance. So nice to check in, park and stroll to dinner or shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Parking

By

May 10, 2017

club

I was a little surprised that there was no self parking and the hotel only had valet parking for $29.00 per day. T
Think the price is a little steep.
Not sure why a guest could not park their own car after checking in. You are able to go to your car to retrieve things you left in the car.
If the hotel doesn't offer self parking or cheaper rate to park, they should recommend a parking garage near by. Hotel should then offer a shuttle, if hotel is too far a walk and/or for people with disabilities.

When my family and i pulled into park, and asked about self parking, the valet attendant said there was none and provided the cost. We were hesitant about doing valet parking as we were thinking of going out with the car after getting luggage to the room, plus debating paying the $29.00 per day. The Valet noticed our hesitation, and offered to move his car that he had parked on the street, right next to the hotel, for a cost, $30.00.

Doesn't seem that should be something an employee of the hotel should do. If we had taken him up on his offer, we would be paying more to park, and the attendant I am sure would have parked his car in the hotel garage for free.

I don't remember if your website mentioned about only have valet parking, but it should. It should also offer where there are parking garrages, how far they are from hotel and costs, so guests know ahead of time and can decided before arriving.

Read More
Read Less