Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1553 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1553reviews

  • 5 Stars
    841
  • 4 Stars
    321
  • 3 Stars
    181
  • 2 Stars
    106
  • 1 Stars
    104

Ms

By

January 22, 2021

Within walking distance from some very nice historical places

Read More
Read Less

Good locagion

By

January 20, 2021

Great location just two blocks from river street. Shower didn’t drain and towels were refreshed on Sunday like I signed up for at checkin

Read More
Read Less

Great location but that’s about it

By

January 20, 2021

Front desk personnel was not helpful or friendly. Waited 30mins past check in time to actually check in. Location is perfect but beyond that I have nothing good to say about this hotel. Parking staff were super friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Bad night

By

January 19, 2021

club

This was our second stay at this hotel . The first time we stayed was 2019 And we had a great stay . This time we had a horrible time . When we arrived there was no staff at the front desk to check us in . We had to wait over 15 minutes for someone to return . One of the elevators was broken so we had to wait in a long line just to get up to our room with our luggage . Our room faced the busy street so we could hear the traffic and sirens . Most the lamps in the room would
Not turn on . The air vent had signs of dust and mold . Shower did not look very clean . There was a dog in the room next to us that barked loud all night long . We could hear it in our room. It kept our children up . The owners didn’t return to their room until late that night slamming their doors and waking us all up . The dog finally stopped barking .

Read More
Read Less

needs attention

By

January 19, 2021

the bathroom had issues that needed repaired, the shower wouldn't drain, and the toilet handle was broken. The door lock would also reject one key.

I understand that covid is affecting staffing, but maintenance is the easiest fix.

Not having house keeping attend the room was fine, but make sure it is stocked with tp, and extra towels

Read More
Read Less

Great location, nice ambiance

By

January 18, 2021

Lots of fun within walking distance. The hotel was very clean

Read More
Read Less

Hotel precioso

By

January 16, 2021

club

Llegue con mi familia y nuestra impresión fue agradable el olor que había en el hotel a fragancia era exquisita

Read More
Read Less

Great location and value

By

January 13, 2021

The hotel is in a great location and within walking distance to most everything. Staff was friendly and always offered help. They even greeted our dog! We will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay excellent service

By

January 13, 2021

club

Awesome experience, great location, comfortable feeling

Read More
Read Less

Condiciones medianas y super caro

By

January 13, 2021

Un hotel de carretera que cobra como un 4 estrellas

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Location

By

January 11, 2021

Perfect location within walking distance of all historical sites and right across the street from tons of restaurants and cafes. No on-site parking and they charge $30/day for valet.

Read More
Read Less

Short on Staff

By

January 11, 2021

club

Room not ready at 4:30 pm. Staff was nice but always had a excuse for not having clean bath linens. No coffee in room, and running low on toilet paper. Poor management.

Read More
Read Less