Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1278 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    701
  • 4 Stars
    267
  • 3 Stars
    140
  • 2 Stars
    87
  • 1 Stars
    83

Nice Hotel, Great Location

By

February 20, 2020

Room was smaller than normal rooms, but we didn't spend much time in the room as we were out exploring the historic district. The hotel was located in walking distance of the sites we wanted to see. The staff was friendly and we were thankful for a secure parking area (worth the extra $10 bucks compared to parking in the lot behind the hotel).

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and excellent service

By

February 20, 2020

Enjoyed a nice weekend at this hotel with my family. Professional and friendly staff. Superb hotel !

Read More
Read Less

Jwest

By

February 19, 2020

platinumelite

Thank you for a wonderful visit to Savanna. The staff was incredibly nice and made our stay amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 18, 2020

This hotel is beautiful. Close walking distance to all things downtown. Highley reccomend.

Read More
Read Less

Average stay

By

February 18, 2020

club

door to room should be more sound proof closer to the lobby.
maid service threw away water bottles that we had to pay for.
gave us 4 floor mats as towels and threw away soap with out replacing it. Had to call down twice to get towels delivered.
Staff who we dealt with face to face were very nice and welcoming and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Stressful!

By

February 18, 2020

Traveling it’s my 95-year-old mom and three others, we needed adjoining rooms. When I called and made reservation I told them I needed two adjoining as we need to team up to take care of my mother. We were sent upstairs three different times thinking the rooms were adjoining which were not! The staff went out of their way to help but still didn’t know which of their rooms adjoined. It was stressful beyond words!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

February 17, 2020

club

This hotel is close to everything! The employees were so nice and the hotel was so clean!

Read More
Read Less

Noisy but comfortable

By

February 17, 2020

The hotel clean and comfortable. My room was above the pool area and there was a party one night plus the street noise was bad. The business center only had 1 computer but the tour person let me use hers.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

February 16, 2020

club

Great place to stay. Rooms were great. Beds comfortable. Staff great. Supper was fantastic. Supper staff was helpful and timely. Overall great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great location

By

February 16, 2020

club

Great location. Close to river walk and other great restaurants nearby. Staff was friendly and nice. They were able to make arrangements for the trip back to airport. Room was comfortable and clean. Would recommend this hotel and stay here in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

February 14, 2020

club

Excellent service would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Hotel Downtown Savannah

By

February 12, 2020

club

Overall, this is a very nice hotel. The staff is very friendly, the lobby is clean and beautiful. While the room is spacious, there is no closet, and there is also no free breakfast considering there are no breakfast places in the vicinity. The valet is also expensive ($30)

Read More
Read Less