Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1248 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1248reviews

  • 5 Stars
    681
  • 4 Stars
    261
  • 3 Stars
    139
  • 2 Stars
    86
  • 1 Stars
    81

Poor customer service

By

January 22, 2020

I will never use this hotel again. Treated poorly by staff

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room

By

January 20, 2020

What a comfortable bed and the staff was so sweet.
The hotel is close to the main square and so convenient to the sites

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

January 20, 2020

platinumelite

I travel for business quite often so I’m in and out of hotels. This hotel was by far one of the nicer hotels I have stayed in. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel had a very nice fragrance in the lobby as well. Walking distance to for shopping and eateries. Overall the hotel exceeded my expectations for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

January 17, 2020

club

Good value. Clean spacious room. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service from Staff. Clean Roims

By

January 15, 2020

club

Would definitely stay here again! Really enjoyed the warm and caring attitude of the staff as well as the breakfast hostess. Clean rooms , very comfortable beds, clean bathroom and towels. Breakfast was outstanding with a variety of food for the main meal as well as pastries, fresh fruits and juice. Coffee was great. My son and I really enjoyed our 5 night stay and will be sure to stay here again if our travel plans bring me back to beautiful Savannah.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

January 15, 2020

Our stay in the Savannah property was less than what I expect from a Holiday Inn. We had burnt out lights in the bathroom. there was a terrible fight outside our room that night that made it impossible to sleep. The noise from the air-condition unit was so bad that we also couldn't sleep well. There was a $30.00 mistake on my bill, when I brought it up to the desk at check out they took it off but, they were so busy having a having a conversation with another employ we seemed to be in the way, (NO APOLOGY FOR THE MISTAKE). I feel that the property is overrated and overpriced because of the location, I would not stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Small and not clean

By

January 14, 2020

club

I will not be using IHG in Savannah again. I stayed at two of their properties this weekend. One was a Holiday Inn and the other an upscale Hotel Inigo. Neither of them impressed me. Both had cleanliness issues.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff...

By

January 13, 2020

platinumelite

I highly recommend this IHC, very friendly staff and great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Worst IHG hotel stay I've had

By

January 10, 2020

I have stayed at this hotel in previous years, however this stay was the most unpleasant stay I've had out of all IHG hotels ive been to.
I arrived at the hotel at 5:30pm, only to be told that I must wait because my room was not ready. I ended up waiting until 8:30pm. Every time I asked how long it would take to reception they would constantly say 10 minutes, ended up being 3 hours.

We stayed 2 nights and our room did not get made. We didnt mind as we knew they were busy, so we just asked for towels to be brought to the room. We called guest services multiple times, and they kept saying they were bringing them up. However, after waiting 2 hours they never came.
On top of this, the telephone in the room did not work, therefore I was had to call the hotel through my own phone.

The hotel is nice, but the staff are untrained in customer service, and it seems like they don't want to help. was by far the worst IHG stay Ive had. Generally, whenever i require accomodation I look for hotels using the IHG app, however this stay makes me question if I should try other branches.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access to riverfront and I-95

By

January 08, 2020

club

The location of this hotel is its biggest selling point. Comfortable rooms that are walking distance to shops and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Spontaneous get away

By

January 08, 2020

platinumelite

We decided to get away to Savannah for an overnight before the year ended. We arrived at 1PM, and they were able to accommodate an early check-in. The valet and front desk staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Our room was perfect for an overnight, and very comfortable. We'll definitely stay here again when we visit Savannah.

Read More
Read Less

ok experience

By

January 06, 2020

Besides the issue that the bathroom was not clean upon our arrival and this is the first location where they did not acknowledge my IHG status or asked amenity preference, the the Hotel is very nicely decorated and the location is good.

Read More
Read Less