Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 388 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    36

Nice place!

By

January 19, 2017

club

How to enter the building was confusing, the front doors were locked and the side door looked like only to be used by the valet parker, but once inside, it was very nice

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

January 19, 2017

club

This hotel was ideally located close to downtown and my room were kept clean and tidy. Every person working at this hotel made me feel like family. They were ready with solutions every time I had questions. The front desk staff was exceptional and single-handedly took on a problem I had right at my check in. This meant so much to me because none of this was related to any wrongdoing on her end, it was all about my employer not following up on arrangements made in a timely manner.

Read More
Read Less

Tow Yard and No Receipts

By

January 19, 2017

Worse stay in Savannah to date. Watch the valet service and front desk staff not pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Internet service/ room comfort

By

January 19, 2017

club

The WiFi was spotty in both the room and downstairs in the restaurant and bar areas. Could probably use a boost or update.

The one chair in the room was a bit uncomfortable, but we liked the room overall. It was quiet and nicely decorated.

One are i did notice that needed attention was the floors behind the bathroom door had a build up of dust or dirt. Otherwise the room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

could have been perfect

By

January 18, 2017

club

The hotel was in a great location. Beautiful hotel and the staff is great.
I had a billing issue that will keep me from booking here again, and that's a shame. I also Hated the parking situation, and would have liked to have a microwave in the room. You could also hear every noise in the hallway and on the street.

Read More
Read Less

Parking is an issue

By

January 18, 2017

Parking is not provided without using expensive valet service. Location is good, rooms are fine but no provision for self park is an irritation.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible coffee maker and water tank

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

These words are copied and pasted directly from survey to my stay in ihg.
The coffee maker in room had big problems. They contain dried leftover coffee in water chamber and is not clean at all. We cleaned it more than 3 times, but the boiled water always had thin brown floater in it after boiling water for about 10 times. We had pics to send and post if you need them.
Another relatively minor issue is the water tank. It is noisy when filling up, and this process takes very long - about 5 min. Most important, the tank is leaking, which means every 20 or 30 min we have to hear the filling up noise again... We finally turned the water off before going to beds.
Btw the wifi had some minor issue too because my laptop cannot use Google from here while other devices could . Since this might due to the settings on my own, I won't count this toward ihg.
The daylight tour costed our whole energy so we did not want to argue or complain about all these. But since now here is a chance to say something, so I said. Wanna see if there is any follow-up for this survey.
With an objective attitude, I could say that our room provided by this holiday inn in Savannah goes very far away from usual holiday inn standards, and somewhat goes closer to motels which costs only a few dollars per night. This must be the worst experience i have ever with holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and staff

By

January 07, 2017

Friendly welcoming and checking was simple and pleasant. Beautiful clean room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hello Cass83, I’m so happy you found our team to be friendly and welcoming and our rooms to be beautiful and clean. We pride ourselves in providing our guests with a memorable experience and we look forward to serving you on your next visit to Savannah. Safe travels. Brian Rafferty, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

One night

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel right next to the historic district of Savannah. No dedicated parking, valet cost 27$, however it was possible to park for free on the street near the hotel. Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hello Barnie222, Thank you for recognizing our friendly staff. We look forward to serving you on your next visit to Savannah. Safe travels. Brian Rafferty, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

Great Room and Facility...Super close to City Market

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hello AngelMay, I’m so pleased to hear you had a great stay. Our proximity to City Market is a great feature of our location. We look forward to serving you on your next visit to Savannah. Safe travels. Brian Rafferty, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great location

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

Awesome location downtown comfy rooms to relax and near a lot of great places to eat and have a good cup of coffe or just stroll the citywide

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hello Steveie927, Savannah offers something for everyone and it sounds like you took full advantage of our great location. I’m pleased to hear the beds were comfortable and look forward to serving you on your next visit to Savannah. Safe travels. Brian Rafferty, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

No rest

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

Very very very noisy great staff tho and room was clean

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your business and open feedback. It is true that our location can be a bit noisy at times due to the close proximity to many of the Historic District’s main attractions and I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience it caused during your stay. We take all feedback seriously, and sincerely regret that we did not meet your expectations. We would like to discuss the matter directly so that we can work towards a suitable resolution and restore your faith in our hotel and service team. Please contact myself, or another member of our management team directly at your earliest convenience. You can reach me at (912) 790-1000. Thank you. Brian Rafferty, General Manager
Read More
Read Less