Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 428 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    37

Convenient!

By

March 22, 2017

The hotel is welcoming and conveniently located within walking distance to Riverwalk and City Market. The staff are professionally dressed and welcoming! The hotel is one of the most modern Holiday Inn hotels that I've been in and I travel quite a bit for work. You will not waste your money by selecting this well designed hotel that has a staff that is friendly and accommodating. By the way, try the meals at the restaurant they are delicious!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Location

By

March 22, 2017

Excellent Lodging, King Suite, very clean, extremely convenient to everywhere, Great Food, Excellent Stafff.

Read More
Read Less

St Pattys Day Stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Savannah Historic District during the St. Patricks day weekend was exceptional.

The staff were friendly, helpful and welcoming. Our room was updated and very clean. The beds were very comfortable and we had no problem falling right to sleep.

You can't beat the location within the Historic District as you can get to all the places you want/need on foot and have easy access back to your room to rest when needed.

We would highly recommend this hotel if traveling to Savannah.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

March 20, 2017

Stayed here for Saint Patrick's Day events. Excellent location, helpful staff and clean room. Worked out great...

Read More
Read Less

great location ,friendly helpful staff,very nice room good

By

March 18, 2017

club

we so enjoyed our stay the room was great the staff caring and nice especially to us sometimes easily distracted older guests food at bar good ,we ate more in town so didn t use restarant

Read More
Read Less

Walking distance to nearby attractions

By

March 18, 2017

club

The hotel was close to many restaurants and surrounding area. I loved that I was able to walk everywhere I needed to go.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend in Savannah

By

March 16, 2017

club

The Hotel is in a great location. Updated interiors and excellent staff, very friendly and attentive. However, the smallest bathroom we have ever seen in a Holiday Inn. No microwave or minifridge in the room, which was a first for us. There was a party going on and loud music on Saturday night, but it was much quieter on Sunday night. You have to use Valet parking at $29/day. Parking in Savannah is expensive everywhere!

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness issues

By

March 16, 2017

club

The room was barely cleaned, especially in the bathroom. The sink and shower was dirty and the carpet was nasty, so all in all it could've been a lot cleaner. The front desk wasn't too friendly either. I expected better quality for the price I paid.

Read More
Read Less

Savannah experience

By

March 15, 2017

We have stayed in this hotel in the past.... two years ago.... while traveling through the area and visiting the city. Love the location. The valets were OUTSTANDING as were the housekeepers. I found the front desk folks moderately friendly. It seemed like they were mostly going through the motions.

The rooms are nice and we asked for a corner room which we were provided. Unfortunately, there was a block party playing on our side of the bulding. They stopped before 11pm but, up until then, they literally shock the outside wall of our room.

I paid over $3 for a cup of coffee after walking one morning.... totally not worth it.... other than that, I would say the visit was about whit we expected.

Read More
Read Less

100% satisfaction with 3-day stay.

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

Entire staff was hospitable and helpful, including the concierge. Will definitely stay in the Holiday Inn on West Bryan when we visit Savannah again. A real thumbs up!

Read More
Read Less

Good service and quite surroundings

By

March 11, 2017

club

Comfrotable bed and surroundings atmosphere and good food

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay

By

March 08, 2017

Decent stay for a hotel on the edge of the historic district. Decent cleanliness and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less