しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
88%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4.4

XXに基づく 291 お客様レビュー
88%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

291お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    188
  • 4 スター
    61
  • 3 スター
    16
  • 2 スター
    11
  • 1 スター
    15

Hunters

By

September 21, 2021

Been staying here for several years, always happy with everything

続きを表示
短く表示

Beautiful hotel

By

September 09, 2021

club

Front desk was easy to talk to. Room was big and had lots of storage. Nice shower and very comfortable beds. Is to get to anything in town, very close. Pool was nice to relax in. Well definitely come back.

続きを表示
短く表示

my time

By

August 27, 2021

everything was perfect for my peace of mind. staff was great!!

続きを表示
短く表示

Holiday Inn BRO

By

August 21, 2021

club

Staff was great and room was comfortable. Due to SpaceX, rates are jacked up and breakfast is an additional expense on top of an already raised room rate.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great stay

By

August 18, 2021

I had a great stay. The location was very convenient. The room was very clean. The bed was very comfortable. The shower pressure was relaxing. It was a great experience overall.

続きを表示
短く表示

The dirtiest hotel

By

August 15, 2021

platinumelite

This if the dirtiest hotel I've ever stayed at. I couldn't believe that it's a Holiday Inn. The hotel didn't look that old but it is in bad shape. Stains and debris in the hallway carpet, room, water leaking from the toilet, coffee stains and hair on the reception area tables. It's a disgusting place. I can't even get my invoice, the girl up front didn't know how to check me out. It's ridiculous!

続きを表示
短く表示

Nice and clean

By

August 10, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is consistently clean with friendly staff

続きを表示
短く表示

This place needs some work for being under the Holiday Inn name.

By

August 10, 2021

The rooms need to be cleaned well, the rug smells like a wet dog, the bed had all kinds of hair on it, and one of the bathtub fixtures was very rusted.

続きを表示
短く表示

Engineer

By

August 10, 2021

The stay at this Hotel was Quiet and Peaceful, Good Costumer Service, room is Clean such as the Bathroom..
is a place you can bring your Family or a get away...

続きを表示
短く表示

Go elsewhere

By

July 31, 2021

club

No service or help from staff. Needed towels and coffee. Was told to come get it at front desk as they could not bring to room. Told laundry was not available since dryer was too loud as it was breaking.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great service friendly people

By

July 28, 2021

Was a perfect stay very acceptable due to my wife being a house keepers

続きを表示
短く表示

Go somewhere else

By

July 25, 2021

The staff was great. Except the floor was dirty and if the floor is dirty, then I imagine everything else is. The room wasn't prepared. But again ... The staff I spoke with was great! However .... As far as I'm concerned I shouldn't have to deal with the staff except to check-in and check-out.

続きを表示
短く表示