Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 225 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

225Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    144
  • 4 Sterne
    50
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Great place to stay

By

28. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Really enjoyed staying here while my mother was in the hospital. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente Estadia

By

27. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Hotel muy cerca de areas como el sunrise mall, a escasos 5 minutos en vehiculo, incluso podrias ir caminando. A un lado del hotel esta el Texas road house el cual puedes ir caminando.

El hotel en general tiene mucha higiene, estan marcadas las areas para mantener sana distancia, muy popular en estos dias, en general en hotel te sientes muy comodo y seguro en terminos de covid-19.

Las instalaciones estan muy bien, sin duda volveria.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff

By

20. Oktober 2020

All members of staff were very helpful and professional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service. Everything clean

By

18. Oktober 2020

They have excellent stadf and clean. If you need something they help you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Customer Service!

By

08. Oktober 2020

George and Brian were absolutely the best! We had to travel to Brownsville from San Antonio for a relatives funeral, and they were simply caring, compassionate and extremely accommodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

18. September 2020

Very nice hotel and staff were professional and courteous

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brownsville

By

08. September 2020

Great stay as always. Always friendly staff and clean rooms. I felt like they paid attention to cleanliness and the well being of myself during my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to go

By

25. August 2020

club

Staff members are very friendly, good restaurants around cant go wrong with this place

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

breakfast tacos

By

18. August 2020

platinumelite

They have breakfast tacos now, since we can't sit and eat anymore during these times we live in. Hand sanitizer stations at each entrance and elevators.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean hotel

By

23. Juli 2020

Everything was clean and rooms were nice. No issues with anything. Parking is well lit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice location

By

23. Juli 2020

club

Very friendly hotel staff but I believe you need to have more than 1 luggage cart for your guests and for a hotel that has a total of 4 floors.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn?

By

22. Juli 2020

Nice place, good location and friendly staff but no restaurant or bar service makes this property more of a HIE!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen