Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
78%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4

baseado em 1006 avaliações
78%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1006avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    516
  • 4 Estrelas
    210
  • 3 Estrelas
    116
  • 2 Estrelas
    84
  • 1 Estrelas
    80

A nice stay

By

ноября 26, 2020

platinumelite

During the COVID-19 pandemic, I chose a hotel band that I trust. The overall experience was great and comfortable. This is a business trip due a new customer in this area, so Ibwill be back to this hotel soon!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Hotel

By

ноября 25, 2020

The front desk manager, Tanya, and the others who work the front desk are outstanding. They are very helpful, kind and professional. The hotel is very clean and priced well for this type of hotel. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Highly recommended if you are staying in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Budd Lake in the fall

By

ноября 20, 2020

platinumelite

Easy access to all Corporate Clients. The Lake is a great place to walk and get a wonderful fall view. Snows coming soon so it will be a winter wonderland up here soon.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean

By

ноября 18, 2020

club

Beds and bedding were very comfortable. Staff pleasant. Restaurants and room service not open due to Covid.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best place to stay in the area

By

ноября 17, 2020

club

Out of all of the hotels in the area, this is by far the best option. Clean. Best bedding. Friendly staff. I checked out a few other nearby hotels and they were all subpar.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice stay

By

ноября 16, 2020

Hotel was clean, staff friendly, no complaints! Checked in for a wedding, wish they would’ve offered a better wedding rate. I didn’t book it using the rate because it was more money than the going rate for a room at that time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Off the path

By

ноября 04, 2020

Overnight stay for a wedding. Nice hotel but a bit off the beaten path located in an office park area. Room was very comfortable and clean. Staff very nice and professional.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overnight for event

By

ноября 04, 2020

club

We were there for a wedding and most of the out of town guests were staying at this hotel. The room was comfortable, clean and quiet. The bar/restaurant area was closed due to covid related issues but the swimming pool area was open and operating. I/we would stay here again if in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stay

By

ноября 02, 2020

club

The stay was generally good. Still don’t understand why breakfast cannot be made available while following C19 rules. On two occasions during my stay, the Front Desk was unattended for a good amount of time and theee people were standing waiting.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff, accommodating of animals

By

октября 28, 2020

Excellent hotel for the price and will note that I've paid more for less at other hotels.

Leia mais
Ler menos

High costs and no continental breakfast

By

октября 27, 2020

I give an overall rate of poor. No services, horrible cable selections and no offering of any breakfast

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful Stay

By

октября 21, 2020

club

My family and I stayed at this hotel for three days while up north to purchase a vacation home.
We were looking in the Dingmans ferry area of Pennsylvania and chose this hotel because of the close proximity and the fact that it was pet friendly as well.
The grounds and hotel itself are beautiful, the staff very friendly and knowledgeable, the Room was spacious and exceptionally clean,indoor pool and spa were an extra bonus as well.

Leia mais
Ler menos