Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 576 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

576avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    445
  • 4 Estrelas
    91
  • 3 Estrelas
    21
  • 2 Estrelas
    10
  • 1 Estrelas
    9

Great Place

By

outubro 25, 2020

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable
Freindly Staff
Would definitely stay here again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cama

By

outubro 22, 2020

La cama estubo comoda, mientras que el hotel no ofrece desajuno

Leia mais
Ler menos

Only One Thing

By

outubro 21, 2020

No Continental Breakfast.
I am used to have it with my other hotel experience.
This is my first time with Holiday Inn, though.

Leia mais
Ler menos

I keep coming back

By

outubro 19, 2020

Staying here is almost routine for me now. It is my preferred place to stay in Calgary

Leia mais
Ler menos

Sept 2020

By

outubro 16, 2020

club

Great place to stay. I highly recommendusing this hotel when in Calgary. Clean rooms. Not much noise from other guests.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay at this hotel

By

outubro 15, 2020

club

Poor, unable to sleep due to a roaring fan which is locked and unable to adjust or turn off.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The Bed and Bathroom were great.

By

outubro 13, 2020

Had trouble getting the t.v. to work, i.e on/off, getting "guide" to work even after an attempt by a front desk person came to my room and jiggled the batteries in the remote. Also Channel selection was poor. I also could not turn off the air conditioner.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Family visit

By

outubro 12, 2020

Good night sleep nice staff nice pool and hot tub.

Leia mais
Ler menos

travel break

By

outubro 08, 2020

club

After a 7 hour drive we had some spare time to relax before our flight home. We checked a few hotels but ended up at HI
Took our time to relax, catch up on some office work , had a shower and had time for pre-flight snack and beverage. The restaurant was open with limited operating hours. A very relaxed way before our trip continued. We did not stay over night but the beds felt very comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

outubro 04, 2020

Clean has friendly staff and room was a great size and most of all clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Complete Disregard to Customer's

By

outubro 03, 2020

Where to begin...

Upon arrival the front desk staff took a private and confidential letter from my doctor and copied it without my consent and tried to keep it.

During the morning while I was resting in my room I was disturbed not once, but twice by housekeeping where they entered my room.

Then when I was checking out, when I requested my letter back the staff was arguing with me and reluctant to give it to me. I then stated that them taking it without my consent and photocopying it was illegal. The lady at the front desk then ripped it off from my file and handed it to me, not even with an apology.

Leia mais
Ler menos

My stay

By

outubro 01, 2020

club

It was great no surprise the staff was helpful and it was quite in the large room I was there for quarantine for two weeks

Leia mais
Ler menos