Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1820 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1820avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1332
  • 4 Estrelas
    366
  • 3 Estrelas
    77
  • 2 Estrelas
    22
  • 1 Estrelas
    23

Great location, Good sized rooms and friendly staff

By

setembro 21, 2020

This hotel is directly across from Lime Street train station and adjacent to St Johns shopping centre. The rooms are clean, spacious and well equipped, with appropriate safety measures in place. The staff are welcoming and efficient and made us feel very welcome for the duration of our stay. We will definitely look forward to making a return visit

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pam and paul

By

setembro 20, 2020

club

We love coming to this hotel because we always get a lovely welcome. It’s so clean and relaxing . Fabulous food. The staff go out of their way to help you. This hotel is in an ideal spot for shopping which we love doing. Can’t wait to visit again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel that made me feel totally at home

By

setembro 18, 2020

From the greeting in reception to breakfast on the last morning and then leaving I cannot fault one staff member. They are a credit to the IHG Group

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ideal location

By

setembro 18, 2020

club

Good location for visiting Liverpool. Subsidised parking next to the hotel was easy to use. Only issue I had was someone had left a sock behind the chair in the bedroom which questions how well the room is actually cleaned. General surfaces and bathroom were clean so I'm guessing this was an oversight.
Staff we had contact with were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely use the hotel again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

2 for one offer

By

setembro 17, 2020

platinumelite

Good welcome from reception and waitress in the restaurant. Parking is a bit of a trek from the carpark through the shopping mall.

Leia mais
Ler menos

first class

By

setembro 17, 2020

every about the stay was brilliant - the staff, Andrew and Magda were excellent.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent staff

By

setembro 16, 2020

club

I could not fault the staff of the holiday in, they were so friendly and we felt very comfortable. If there were to be any improvements it would be the limited menu of dinner and breakfast, but this was a minor inconvenience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Brilliant position, lovely stay

By

setembro 13, 2020

club

Situated opposite Lime Street train station, this hotel is in a brilliant position for access to the centre of Liverpool, with the Cavern District, Albert Dock and the cathedrals all within a 10 - 15 minute walk. Friendly staff who couldn't do too much. Comfortable, clean room and a pleasant breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotrl

By

setembro 11, 2020

club

3rd time at hotel never disappointed great hotel great location food and super clean car park next door and discounted parking

Leia mais
Ler menos

Location perfetta per la visita alla città

By

setembro 10, 2020

Un ottimo punto di riferimento per chi arriva da fuori città.
Personale disponibile e cordiale, stanze spaziose e pulite, colazione ottima

Leia mais
Ler menos

Complaint handling

By

setembro 10, 2020

Reported broken shower to reception and got no action we were without hot water from shower for whole of our stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean and confortable

By

setembro 10, 2020

club

In these times of Covid 19, it was reassuring how clean the hotel.was and the staff at breakfast were marvelous

Leia mais
Ler menos