Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1030 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1030avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    755
  • 4 Estrelas
    176
  • 3 Estrelas
    47
  • 2 Estrelas
    35
  • 1 Estrelas
    17

Awesome

By

novembro 23, 2020

platinumelite

Everything was awesome and well worth the money. Very comfortable beds and very clean

Leia mais
Ler menos

Memphis

By

novembro 22, 2020

Older AC was a problem. Could not cool the room down.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Courteous and efficient staff

By

novembro 19, 2020

Found the staff very easy to talk to and to offer to meet our needs. Our room was available before we were expecting it to be which was great because we were there to see the Tiger baseball game.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent stay in Memphis!

By

novembro 13, 2020

Beautiful property on the campus of the University of Memphis. Great shops and restaurants very close and a lovely neighborhood.
Rooms were very clean and well designed. We have already recommended this spot to friends.

Leia mais
Ler menos

University Gem

By

novembro 11, 2020

I booked this property on a business trip recently. Located just 10 min from the airport, adjacent to the University of Memphis which shares adjacent parking lots. The rooms are all located on the outer edges with a huge lobby that stretches to the 4th floor. Property has numerous conference rooms and business centers for meetings and events.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff is Amazing!

By

novembro 05, 2020

platinumelite

We stayed here Thursday - Sunday. I just cannot say Enough about how amazing the front desk staff was, Especially Shonda!! She was friendly, helpful and so funny. We almost looked for reasons to go to the desk just to interact with her.
I try to always stay at a Holiday Inn because I love the beds, however I was a bit disappointed that these beds were not comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fabulous mattress=very comfy stay

By

outubro 29, 2020

club

I slept so very well and wish I could buy the same mattress for home. The staff are accommodating and fulfilled every request. Safety and security are excellent. I highly recommend this property.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very nice clean quite

By

outubro 15, 2020

Everyone was very helpful at the front desk they were still able to get everyone checked in quickly even with the system crashing

Leia mais
Ler menos

Home away from home

By

outubro 13, 2020

A great place to relax with the family. Great price, great staff and the cleanest of the hotel was marvelous.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Family get together

By

outubro 13, 2020

Very comfortable room! The staff was very helpful! Beautiful decorations.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Never disappointed!

By

outubro 13, 2020

Once again, my stay at the University of Memphis Holiday Inn exceeded my expectations. The beds are comfortable, rooms are clean and the precautions taken for COVID-19 are appreciated. I was thrilled the fitness center remained open.

The staff remains my favorite part of my stay. They are friendly, engaging and helpful. Even during these difficult times, the staff remains kind and approachable. Shout out to Gabby who is SO very welcoming! She is so personable that she makes me feel like I'm visiting family when I stay at this hotel!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Safe and clean

By

outubro 11, 2020

club

Very clean hotel in a safe area. Staff was friendly. Highly recommended.

Leia mais
Ler menos