Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
77%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4

baseado em 2316 avaliações
77%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

2316avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1109
  • 4 Estrelas
    538
  • 3 Estrelas
    294
  • 2 Estrelas
    196
  • 1 Estrelas
    179

NASCAR trip

By

fevereiro 28, 2020

This is a excellent hotel to stay at ! We had no problems and enjoyed the stay! The employees are nice and made us feel comfortable! Thanks Holiday Inn for another great trip

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not a good experience

By

fevereiro 26, 2020

platinumelite

I don’t recommend this hotel. I dont know what to say anymore. I paid too much for our stay there I still believe that some holiday inn and suites hotel are nicer and clear and have great customer service

Leia mais
Ler menos

nice and close to parks

By

fevereiro 24, 2020

club

nice hotel just can't have breakfast there .great heated saltwater pool

Leia mais
Ler menos

Too many issues

By

fevereiro 23, 2020

club

First, the positive...the front desk staff were wonderful. This hotel is scheduled to be renovated and it desperately needs it. We encountered several problems while there. Our beds were made up, but nothing else was taken care of. They did give us a free breakfast coupon to make up for it. However, at the buffet, the two piles of clean plates turned out to be dirty. They were never washed properly. The worst part for me was that their billing person never returned my calls. Also, trying to reach the hotel operator (after returning home) to speak to a manager was impossible. I called more than once and allowed the phone to ring more than 22 times...with no answer. We did receive extra club points from the front desk person, which was nice. However, I have never had this many problems or this much difficulty reaching someone in management.

Leia mais
Ler menos

orlando trip

By

fevereiro 23, 2020

Best experience in years. The hotel was chosen for it's location next to Universal Studios.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel for a good price

By

fevereiro 23, 2020

club

The stay was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful, they worked very hard to make my stay a good one. The hotel and room was very clean and we'll maintained. The pool and gym area was well maintained and clean. I will be staying here very time I'm in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

You're paying for the location

By

fevereiro 22, 2020

platinumelite

Perhaps I've been spoiled by staying at some of the new Holiday Inn properties, but the first (and most noticeable) feature of this hotel is its need for updates and renovations. The location of the hotel is great and the fact they have a shuttle to/from universal is certainly a nice perk; however, we were there for one night for an event at one of the other universal hotels. We were in a standard room with two double beds, beds were uncomfortable and the pillows small - but that is a gripe I have with all Holiday Inn locations, they seem to have adopted these small/square pillows that are just not what someone looking for a good nights sleep wants. There was an overpowering scent of some sort of cleaning agent in the room - either the carpets were just shampooed or one of the housekeepers used way too much air freshener. If we were staying longer than one night or the hotel was not sold out we would have put up more of a fight to change rooms. The bathroom was clean, but small, and the door wouldn't close all the way. AC unit worked like a champ. Keurig in the room was nice, but the coffee supplied was from WalMart (Great Value). The Iron was a beast, I actually burnt a shirt for the first time ever, and the ironing board cover was falling apart. Those are the experences we had with the room itself. All-in-all, not a bad place to stay if you plan on being at Universal most of your time and don't care what the rooms look like. The best part of the experience was the front desk staff; hands down, one of the warmest greetings we've received at a Holiday Inn (Thank you Tifani).

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday inn orlando

By

fevereiro 21, 2020

platinumelite

Staff was very helpful. Hotel was in a good location. It was very clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel cercano a Universal Studios

By

fevereiro 20, 2020

Buena opción si lo que se busca es ir a Universal Studios, tienen Shuttle gratis.
El hotel ya es un tanto viejo

Leia mais
Ler menos

It's ok a hotel to go with the family the space is ok for a group

By

fevereiro 20, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is fine needs to updated sometime soon.. It think would make me want to go back they would update it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Verified Traveler

By

fevereiro 19, 2020

club

Very comfortable and clean nice rooms and staff would stay at this location again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Location Good - Hotel not so much

By

fevereiro 18, 2020

The first room we were checked into had some type of bugs on the walls and tin the bathroom.

We were moved to another room.

The hotel is just not up to the quality you expect for a Holiday Inn. Needs a lot of cleaning and updating.

Leia mais
Ler menos