Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
78%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4

baseado em 1439 avaliações
78%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1439avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    663
  • 4 Estrelas
    408
  • 3 Estrelas
    168
  • 2 Estrelas
    103
  • 1 Estrelas
    97

Travelling across Canada

By

dezembro 05, 2020

club

The room was comfortable and modern, THe major issue we had was with the shuttle service from the airport. We ha to call 4 times and waited for 1 hour in the cold.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and comfy

By

dezembro 02, 2020

club

Stayed here twice now. Both during COVID. Both experiences were great! My only issue was that it’s a little bit of a walk to the rooms from the main lobby or restaurant but minor issue. Overall I highly recommend staying here. Also complimentary airport shuttle is great!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor experience with staff

By

novembro 30, 2020

club

The staff was not helpful. I just asked for some help with the desk table to work during my stay at the hotel, and they did not provide it, even though they have a lot of desks available, as I could see, because the hotel was not fully booked. Also, guests were talking very loud in the halls during the night, and nothing was done. Impossible to sleep well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience

By

novembro 26, 2020

club

I will come back every time i need a place to stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

comfortable and good service

By

novembro 25, 2020

flight was cancelled and under the conditions made my stay very good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

GOOD OLDER HOTEL

By

novembro 24, 2020

We stayed here during business trip. Staff was courteous, room was clean upon arrival. It was quite, bed was comfortable. Perks restaurant was only open to take out. Restaurants nearby were take out only due to covid. I dont agree with having to pay to park there each day for the week we were there as it should be included with the room. We found a nice breakfast restaurant a few km from the hotel which was good. They do have a car rental agent on sight if you require one.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Schlechte Service

By

novembro 12, 2020

Das Zimmer war sehr kalt und ich habe mit rezeption gesprochen und gefragt ob sie sich das anschauen aber nicht passieret und ich habe mich nochmal gefragt und das wurde angeschaut und nichts dagegen gemacht danach kommt ein mitarbeiter und bringt er mich ein heiß ventilator, ich bin schokieret ob das war ist ich hab mich gefragt wow was ist hier los...........
Gott sei dank nach eine Woche ist das wetter warm geworden und ich könnte dort aushalten.
bitte sagen sie mir wo gibt es so was

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Front Desk Staff and Fantastic Room

By

novembro 12, 2020

We were very impressed by the Front Desk staff on our arrival. This was only superceded by the room and the washroom.
Highly recommend this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable sleeping

By

novembro 11, 2020

Good service and polite sorry cant think of anything else

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

novembro 08, 2020

club

Great hotel. They care about their guest. Awesome experience .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay

By

novembro 05, 2020

Beds should be change i asked one large double bed but instead of 1 large bed they give me the room 2 small bed.only this thing uncomfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent séjour

By

outubro 25, 2020

Chambres rénovées et propres. Bon accueil à la réception. En début de soirée, un employé a appelé à la chambre pour s'assurer que tout était parfait. Lit qui craque à chaque fois que quelqu'un bouge. Matelas et oreillers confortables.

Leia mais
Ler menos