Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 1795 отзывов
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1795отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    949
  • 4 Звезды
    491
  • 3 Звезды
    162
  • 2 Звезды
    124
  • 1 Звезды
    69

December Stay

By

декабря 16, 2020

club

The lady who checked us in was very nice and engaging. The room seemed very nice and was very comfortable. However when we went to use the fridge you could see a bunch of trash (food bags) behind it but where it was visible. Looked and was trash all behind the desk area. Trash behind the curtain and by bed under the ruffle, we found a pacifier by the bed. No one cleaned the room on Saturday I don’t know if this is normal for the hotel. However we arrived on Friday, Friday night food and trash set outside of a room and was not picked up until almost check out on Sunday. The lady who checked me out was nice I told her about the trash and she just said would have someone check the room. I told her my husband had already gone through and thrown it away

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stunning architecture

By

декабря 09, 2020

Beautiful interior lobby, guest services was knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wrong room

By

декабря 07, 2020

I purchased a room with a sofa/sleeper and when I checked in I got the smaller room. I asked the check-in clerk as I always do if I was upgraded. She replied yes you are on the 11th floor. As a spire member I aways ask for the upgrades but I am ok with the room I originally book.. Once I got to my room I notice it was smaller than normal and I was missing the sofa/sleeper. I called back down stairs to see what had happened and a different person told me they had no sofa/sleeper rooms cleaned and ready. I checked in at 2:30pm and was told I was upgraded but I was never told my original room style I requested was not ready. The clerk I talked to on the phone told me he would add some extra points with my 500 check in points but never saw those points added, just the 500 check in points. At check out I let the clerk know about the situation and that I would like to talk to the manager. He said that he would pass the information on and the manager would call me. I have never heard from the manager.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Beautiful older hotel right next to the airport

By

декабря 02, 2020

platinumelite

You never get a second chance to make a first impression. We walked in to a festively decorated lobby with warm and attractive Christmas displays. "What a beautiful hotel," was the first impression. Check-in was very easy, with acknowledgement of Platinum and a floor upgrade. The employee (female, black, 30s, has a 4-year old) was wonderfully friendly and welcoming, and I felt valued. Turns out she had done the decorating on her own time. She has a great eye for beauty. Such a lovely person and I knew our stay would be great. It was. The room had a few minor issues (paint specks on the tub, cutout where fire alarm had been replaced, stain on the carpet, etc), but was overall comfortable and in good order. Bathroom is small, but functional. Shuttle drivers were friendly, safe, and accommodating. Food was shut down due to plandemic, but there are restaurants in walking distance. Thanks for the great welcome and nice stay!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay during difficult COVID times, Staff was great!

By

ноября 28, 2020

Well managed and very attentive staff. Unfortunately, due to COVID no food service in the hotel or Bar. Good location and easy to get around. Close to the Reagan Airport for convenience but no noise. Close to Loews and Home depot as well as other shopping. Very close to Arlington Cemetery and other great attractions. 5 min drive to Wash DC. Easy access to the property for Driving and checking in

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Disappointing stay

By

ноября 28, 2020

The hotel is dated and not very clean. There was no coffee pot in the room. The room had a musty, nasty odor. I will not stay again or recommend

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel for great price

By

ноября 26, 2020

Had a fantastic stay. Staff was very friendly. Will definitely stay here in the future.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

This was the worst motel I've ever stayed in

By

ноября 18, 2020

Was put in 3 rooms my first night. Toilet don't work in most rooms. Elevators are terrible A//C is terrible

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Skeleton crew and very limited amenities

By

ноября 17, 2020

club

I understand what Covid has done to the travel industry, but this hotel fell below others.

When I checked in around 10:30pm I was told no breakfast, even a bag with water with a granola bar etc, because they had only a skeleton crew.

My room had no coffee cups or creamer/sweetener for in the morning or an ice bucket. Also missing hand towels and a shower mat for the floor.

I went back downstairs to get the cups/creamer/ice bucket. All was available except they had no coffee creamer at all.

The carpets in the hallways and my room were in need of cleaning or replacement. There was hair in my bathroom sink and the tub faucet dripped.

On a positive note, the bed was very comfortable and I appreciated the shuttle from the airport.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel

By

ноября 12, 2020

club

Lovely hotel to stay at. Will be coming back in the future with friends and family.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Sleepless Night

By

ноября 12, 2020

The hotel fire alarm kept going off most of the night.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Aloha

By

ноября 12, 2020

platinumelite

There was no hot water in my room. It is agood thing that I had only one night at the hotel and used warm water to shower

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию