Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 1192 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1192отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    909
  • 4 Звезды
    201
  • 3 Звезды
    46
  • 2 Звезды
    22
  • 1 Звезды
    14

Excellent Staff

By

сентября 25, 2021

platinumelite

My husband is handicapped and the staff, the entire staff, from Janitorial to Front desk went out of their way to help us with any request. We stayed 3 day, and it was a pleasure to be with such a helpful staff. Highly recommended

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

One night stay

By

сентября 23, 2021

Wonderful beginning to end, surveys do not need to be sent upon checking in, at least give people to return home.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not satisfied

By

сентября 22, 2021

Parking for handicapped is not convenient and there are only 3 spaces. Refrigerator in room but no microwave. Room was too far from front desk and lobby. Too far to walk for a person with limited mobility. No free breakfast like most Holiday Inns i have stayed. No convenient way to room. Bed was uncomfortable, ended up sleeping in a chair with feet propped up on foot stool..
Check in was effortless because I had done so when reservation was made. Clerk was very professional and friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Keep to yourself and avoid contact with staff

By

сентября 22, 2021

club

If you have to stay here, I'd recommend not bothering staff members with any questions or concerns. The likelihood of interacting with some of the few friendly staff is not worth trying for.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location and staff

By

сентября 22, 2021

Hotel was well maintained, location was fantastic couldn’t have been a nicer staff! Will come back for sure !!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Concert location

By

сентября 22, 2021

club

Wonderful beds and wonderful location to concert venue

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and clean

By

сентября 15, 2021

club

Excellent hotel on cleanliness and safety.
No complimentary breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not bad

By

сентября 15, 2021

club

Room was clean and comfortable but it was not ready by check in time. Also, only a ceiling shower head that made it difficult to shower without getting your hair or face wet.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Business

By

сентября 12, 2021

Nice place but the beds could be more comfortable and not using msg in the buffet food since some people have problems with it

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not clean

By

сентября 10, 2021

club

Make sure you do a through cleanliness check. Staff was not concerned at all.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Family friendly and a great place to stay.

By

сентября 08, 2021

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Coliseum with my daughters, we enjoyed our stay!

Thank you for great service.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

сентября 07, 2021

I recommend this property. Room was nice and clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию