Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 298 отзывов
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

298отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    217
  • 4 Звезды
    68
  • 3 Звезды
    5
  • 2 Звезды
    1
  • 1 Звезды
    7

Great stay.

By

ноября 01, 2021

Excellent hotel, while I was here on business I would not hesitate to stay here on personal travel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Immer zu empfehlen

By

октября 04, 2021

club

Ich war wie immer sehr zufrieden. Jederzeit wieder

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Alles in Ordnung

By

августа 21, 2021

empfehlenswert. Personal, Lage, Sauberkeit alles in Ordnung

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

августа 04, 2021

As always the stay in the holiday inn Lodz was great. Nothing to complain about.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Perfect place to stay in Lodz.

By

августа 04, 2021

I stay in hotel for the weekend, with perfect location and excellent customer service and friendly staff we enjoyed our stay in Lodz.
For sure we recommend Holiday Inn if you like to visit the city.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Новый, чистый отель в центре города

By

августа 02, 2021

Очень приятный отель. Понравилось всё- месторасположение, номер, ванная комната, сауна, персонал

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Presidential Standard stay!

By

июля 08, 2021

Back again in Lodz (the most under rated city in Poland) at the Holiday Inn.. Booked the best suite in the house for our 'special occasion'.
It didnt disappoint..
excellent value for a large suite, with large balcony and excellent amenities..
the bathroom was of an intriguing design with photochromic glass windows and an aquarium style shower/bath!
Bed was largest King bed in Lodz..
though on a busy street, there was little noise except the occasional tram making access to downtown easy and fast.
ALL of Piotrkowska street should be explored and adjoining streets have some great palaces/ (Poznanski/ academy of music/MS1 etc.
Breakfast was a good buffet with a good selection.
overall another good stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location, great staff

By

июня 04, 2021

Stayed a long weekend, enjoyed the hotel. Great service from the staff. Made us feel comfortable and safe

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent hotel!

By

марта 09, 2021

My wife and I have stayed at the Holiday Inn, Lodz many times over the last five years. The hotel is very well-run, and the staff is excellent....front desk, foodservice, and especially housekeeping! I recommend this hotel to all my friends who travel to Lodz. Great location, close to several cool restaurants.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Gemütliche Zimmer

By

марта 04, 2021

club

Zimmer sind in einem guten Zustand und sind ausreichend groß. Service ist sehr gut.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wow, I should do that again soon! Great service, and everything else.

By

февраля 28, 2021

club

Stayed for a night on a business trip. Location was very good, convenience for me, with some shops and restaurants nearby, and close to my meetings. Gym and sauna where open, and room was equipped with everything I needed and more. The best was helpful, friendly staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Sehr gutes Hotel

By

октября 19, 2020

club

Immer wieder gerne, toller Standort. Zentrums nah.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию