Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 665 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

665отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    446
  • 4 Звезды
    140
  • 3 Звезды
    31
  • 2 Звезды
    31
  • 1 Звезды
    17

Great Place

By

сентября 14, 2020

club

Nice Pool, amazing Staff, Resteraunt/Bar on site, perfect location

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Disappointed

By

сентября 14, 2020

I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn in Weirton, West Virginia. On my way to my room the first night, I came across some noisy wedding guests playing on the elevator. The most disappointing was the condition of my room. My room had obviously not been dusted in some time (see picture), also the tub hardware had spots all over it like it hadn't been sanitized. Having a container of Lysol Disinfecting Wipes, I sanitized the room myself. I also had to dust my room because I have a dust allergy. I was really disappointed because Holiday Inn has a longstanding reputation for being a good quality hotel. I hope that someone in authority reads this and restores my confidence in this hotel. Thank you.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Room and Great Service

By

сентября 11, 2020

We used this hotel for our wedding guests and my husband and I stayed in a suite the night of the wedding. It was a great experience. All of my guests were very happy with their rooms and our room was gorgeous. The hotel is very clean and accommodating to our large group. Brad was amazing and very helpful, kept me updated throughout the booking process and made everything easy. I would definitely recommend!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice Hotel!

By

сентября 09, 2020

Very clean, friendly and helpful staff!! Comfortable beds with lots of pillows. Everything we needed was in the room and extras were readily available. They had a Covid plan in place and I felt safe with the precautions they put in place.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

It was just ok

By

сентября 08, 2020

My only issue was that a bag of breakfast was $5 and there was no coffee downstairs. I didn’t know this until the next morning when I was about to leave.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overall

By

сентября 08, 2020

I was in town for a wedding, I checked in, in the middle of the night and it was nice that I was able to do that. But the front desk lady that worked that night didnt give me any information that I was suppose to be given upon arrival. I didnt know when the shuttle for the wedding was or which shuttle it was. I had to call the front desk and ask the morning before the wedding.

The bed was way to soft for comfort and offered no support, and that caused a lot of tossing and turning.

The microwave did not work, it seemed to be an electrical issue. But my boyfriend had to go down to the front desk to have our left overs that we had heated up.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good hotel

By

сентября 08, 2020

Great stay for a wedding. I wish we all would have been put on the same floor. This particular holiday inn was not as nice as I expected.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not clean

By

сентября 08, 2020

Front desk not being cleaned after customers
Room door dirty
Mold on room bathroom ceiling
Employees smoking at front entrance
No concern shown from employees

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel but small rooms

By

сентября 06, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is clean and in a good location. The rooms are smaller than most hotels I’ve been in. Friendly front desk staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Patricia

By

сентября 04, 2020

Staff was very accommodating and nice.
Restruant yummy and fun. Bathroom
Floor could have been cleaner and their should be hand sanitizer in the rooms Overall always enjoy my stay here. I will visit again and will stay on this property.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pet Friendly Area was Amazing

By

сентября 03, 2020

club

Room to roam while walking your dog to use the restroom.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff and great food

By

сентября 02, 2020

Staff was 100% friendly. Had some late night dinner and the food was excellent

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию