Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 746 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

746opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    339
  • 4 Estrellas
    211
  • 3 Estrellas
    75
  • 2 Estrellas
    60
  • 1 Estrellas
    61

Pleasant stay independently of the circumstances...

By

05 abril 2020

Very good stay, even in the current circumstances regarding the restrictions imposed by the Coronavirus situation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reward points

By

30 marzo 2020

Pls do not put as non qualified points because of its with discount agreement with company,we will use it as as a privilege to stay your worldwide hotels..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

So far so good

By

22 marzo 2020

I have been in the hotel for 2 weeks now, and plan to stay more, depending on the evolution of the coronavirus issue. My experience so far is good, friendly and supportive staff, good facilities, although currently restaurant and gym / pool are closed.
I could suggest some more attention to the re-supply of room equipment, variation of the food on the menu and re-surface of the asphalt external / parking area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Khobar trip

By

15 marzo 2020

Great hotel with the best location in khobar city
great front desk team

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Holidy inn story

By

14 marzo 2020

I had been in diffrent holidy inn branches lately in Ynbu, and it was nice story from check in to the room to the breackfast until the checkout. However, here it was not

1) Check-in took too long as IHG member I shuld not to spend much time
2) Breakfast experience was the worst. No one waiting to take my room number and show me the table, in addtion no one asked for what shall I drink.
My omplet I have to pick it my self

By the way there was almost no guests in buffet

I really disappoint about thrat

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

08 marzo 2020

club

Votre hôtel est de très bonne qualité . Le personnel est super . La réception auss avec des gens très gentils. Merci à vous et bonne continuation

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Très bon hôtel

By

08 marzo 2020

club

C’est un hôtel de top qualité . Nous sommes content de séjourner ici . La prochaine fois je viendrais directement ici

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Top hotel

By

08 marzo 2020

club

We were really to stay in this hotel . An excellent hotel with very good services

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Location, Great Service

By

07 marzo 2020

Cordial Front Desk, Clean Facilities
Good Choice for Breakfast
Speedy and Efficient Check in and Check out

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

thanks for make feel happy

By

05 marzo 2020

club

thanks for make feel happy and every body enjoy thanks lot

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lost items

By

02 marzo 2020

platinumelite

I have lost a silver ring & original iphone headset,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG must review this hotel

By

26 febrero 2020

Didn't received as a spire member.

The gave me the worst room in the hotel, but they change it after my asking.

the hotel was so noisy, they had a young sports team, so there was a very loud

in my account it seem i got 480 point for my spending although i didn't spend any money at this night

should received 500 points as a welcome points

You need very much to make an audit for this hotel to improve there attitude

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información