•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 28 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 136 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Excellant stay I spent around 26 nights in this hotel and enjoyed the excellent stay with pool side balcony. I thank to Mr.Syed, who has provided Cricket channel to watch ICC world cup. And also I thank Mr.Rameel and team who cleaned my room neatly and helped me whenever required. Special tanks to Mr.Rafeeq and Mr.Riamaz. 25 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service Every member of the staff that I had contact with were extremely personable, courteous, attentive. Could have not asked for better service. The room was clean, comfortable, up to date. The beds were comfortable. Was a rather enjoyable experience. I travel most half of the year for work, not many hotels provide the service I received from the Holiday Inn Corniche. 24 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The best guest service I'm always impressed by the service quality of the front desk staff. 21 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience Repeat if what I mentioned earlier in the review I rate a hotel based on 3 things, infrastructure, food and hospitality. Infrastructure is good. When it comes to people I have mixed experiences. The Duty manager who was present at around 11 PM, on 21-Feb'15, (forgot his name) was very cooperative. I would like to make special mention of the housekeeping boys Dulal and Enayaat, who really know how to pamper a guest,and were very good in their work. Similarly, I did NOT like the attitude of the pick up man (who had come to the airport), though he was far better than my experinece during my Nov'14, stay. The car drivers have a serious attitude problem, which they need to do away with, the sooner they do it, the better it is for them. But one big disappointment is the food. I am totally disappointed with the taste as well as the menu. I was told, that lot of people from India do stay at Holiday Inn, but the menu was not a reflection of the same. I felt they have no consideration for Indian guests. Even whatever was on the buffet, was very ordinary to meet my culinary expectations 15 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply Great Nice warm welcome, clean, good services, and great staff 11 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Special Thanks to Naveed from reception Excellent smart guy. serves customers fast and efficient 06 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel, excellent staff reception staff are very helpful and customer centric. they are striving to help the customers and fulfill their needs. i would like to thank Jassem . he has this passion for helping guests. room service staff are short at some nights , longer time to deliver your orders. 06 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Great service and comfortable rooms. Well appointed lobby and dining area. Great breakfast selections to choose from. Overall a very pleasant place to stay. 04 March 2015
  • 2015-03-27T13:12:12.155-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_136, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_DHAAK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>