Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 389 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

389reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great service good food

By

26 June 2017

club

Excellent service great stay for business purposes

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

21 June 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location
Very good breakfast
Need to pay attention to maintenance

Read More
Read Less

Stunning Stay

By

19 June 2017

Thank you very much for the management of this hotel , as usual all staffs were fantastic very helpful and smiley faces and I would like to thank very much the front desk manager he's absolutely very wonderful person and he made my stay very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

About the room

By

12 June 2017

First of all, the main thing about the hotel that whenever you have checked in there is no one will help you with the pkg. second, the room was missing so many thing such as "Do not disturb card, bath towels, TV control, TV signal was so bad!" etc...

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

12 June 2017

Short business trip. Fast checkin and checkout. Friendly staff, good food, clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

11 June 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable and relaxing stay. Great staff and very helpful and nice . Easy check in and easy check out.

Read More
Read Less

Old and Dingy Rooms, Bad Quality Amenities

By

03 June 2017

One of my worst hotel stays ever in the last 15 yrs of international travel!!!

The rooms are old, dingy and NOT renovated at all. The bathroom is uncomfortable especially in the shower and the toilet seating is old style.

The hotel has taken "cost cutting" to a new level and the toiletries provided are of very bad quality along with the towels, broken lamps, room furniture, you name it.

Staff on the other hand is friendly and responsive to your needs.

I would definitely never stay in the future in this particular hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Kobar

By

02 June 2017

Staff were very courteous.

Dining spread experience was reasonable not exotic.

Whilst room cleanliness was fine reckon the property has become tad old and need renovations to uplift its charm.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with excellent services

By

31 May 2017

A perfect hotel to stay for your business or vacation purposes. Great hotel, great staff and perfect services provided.

Read More
Read Less

Schöne Lobby

By

29 May 2017

Grundsätzlich ein sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel!

Die Pool-Anlage ist etwas klein.

Gerade in einem so heissen Land, möchte man eine gute Dusche haben, wenn die dann in der Badewanne ist und mit einem Textilvorhang, ist das nicht allzu vorteilhaft.

Ich würde jedoch gerne wieder in dem Hotel gastieren.

Besten Dank

Read More
Read Less

good location for office and good staff

By

28 May 2017

club

adequate business hotel, friendly staff, tired rooms and bathrooms not value

Read More
Read Less

Good only for relaxing

By

27 May 2017

club

Very wuite hotel and good setting which is good for relaxingbut very old room furnish

Read More
Read Less