Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 289 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

289reviews

  • 5 Stars
    147
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    15

Thank you

By

30 September 2016

Was no upgrade for my IHG platinum member.
AC was uncontrolled, my baby he'd could.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,房间安静,善待会员

By

24 September 2016

club

大堂虽然不豪华,但干净整洁。房间不是很新,但床铺舒适,房间安静。酒店对会员不错,有欢迎果盘和餐饮八折,还有免费的WIFI。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG® 优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Sincerely, Muhammad Bilal Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Don't compare this to the avg USA Holiday Inn

By

12 September 2016

I spent a week at this Hotel and it was one of the best places I have been. You can't compare this to the avg USA Holiday Inn. Think of the best Holiday Inns you run into. The ones with the beautiful exteriors and a lobby worthy of taking a few pictures in. This place is extremely clean and has more staff than any other Holiday Inn I have ever been in. The food good, there is a coffee, espresso machine setup in the morning (nescafe) and a chief making omelets to order. The gym has everything you need more major body parts and dumbbells!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Muhammad Bilal Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lack of requests

By

11 September 2016

I didn't get the invoice for my stay, I asked more than three times and didn't even get my qualified points for my IHG, got only 500 points and I'm a spire and stayed for 3 nights.
Not a good stay this time unfortunately.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. As an IHG® Spire Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less

Extremeley Substandard food quality

By

08 September 2016

food quality served on two separate occasions was totally unacceptable and was returned.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Muhammad Bilal Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Recommended place to stay

By

05 September 2016

club

Very good hotel with good facilities
Internet is great
Food is great
Bed is very comfortable.
Gym needs more attention but it is fine as well.
Best 4-star hotel in eastern region.
Accessible from all places

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Muhammad Bilal Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

05 September 2016

Nice ambiance, near to Corniche and nice restaurants around. Reception and breakfast both excellent. Love to visit again

Posted byHotelStaff
05 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Muhammad Bilal Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff and nice hotel

By

03 September 2016

reception here is very nice, when I came the hotel is full that time, then I went outside for lunch, people here helped me put my baggage into the room. But the room AC is a bit noisy. Hope pls check it, in general, still good.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

02 September 2016

It was Good, would recommend to others. Staff were very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
04 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and sufficient amenities

By

01 September 2016

platinumelite

Clean hotel with efficient and friendly front desk. Well equipped fitness room. Rooms quiet, clean and good A/C and TV with multi national channels including sport cghannels. Friendly and attentive dining room staff. Excellent WIFI

Posted byHotelStaff
04 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good facilities and foods

By

01 September 2016

club

Room and facilities were clean and variety of foods was enough

Posted byHotelStaff
01 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Bad service

By

30 August 2016

platinumelite

Business PCs crash all the time, slow internet.
Swimming pool is full of cleaning chemicals, Gym staff are rude, Sauna and steam rooms are not working since June as per my previous visit. Front desk don't recognize IHG members.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 September 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less