Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 2162 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2162opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1799
  • 4 Estrellas
    273
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Recent stay

By

06 abril 2021

club

Very nice hotel. Great mountain view from room. The front desk staff was very helpful. Ate breakfast (take out) from the restaurant and it was delicious. Hotel location was great...close to everything: nature center, local places to eat and only 20 min from outlets. Hotel was clean and staff had procedures in place to protect against COVID-19. You'll love your stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

06 abril 2021

club

The hotel had a facelift and it looks nice. Very clean room and great service. No complaints here!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent!

By

06 abril 2021

club

Nothing negative to say about this hotel. Recently renovated and very clean room. Staff was outstanding.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect lodgings

By

05 abril 2021

What a wonderful gem located in the perfect spot in Asheville. The staff are amazing...very friendly and accommodating. The grounds and the room are gorgeous and comfortable. We loved that there is a walking trail on site, as well as chargers for our electric vehicle. An amazing stay! We will be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic hotel stay!

By

05 abril 2021

club

Friendly staff, hotel cleanliness was awesome, food for dinner and breakfast was excellent, loved the rustic decor

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Passing through

By

04 abril 2021

We were travelling on a very rainy day and decided to wait a day. This hotel was in a convenient location. But was a great surprise. Very comfortable great staff. Ad dinner at the restaurant, and it was good. My husband, who hates to travel these days, Saud we would have to go back to this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy air conditioning unit and small bathroom counter.

By

03 abril 2021

The air unit would wake me up every time it turned on. Poor sleep environment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome for the price

By

02 abril 2021

We enjoyed our stay, no complaints at all. Would stay again if I’m the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Hotel

By

02 abril 2021

club

I would highly recommend this beautiful Holiday Inn! The view is incredible, it’s clean and welcoming, and the staff in the hotel and restaurant are super nice! The restaurant was so good for breakfast, lunch, late night snacks, and drinks! We didn’t go off property for any meals! It’s reasonably priced and we would encourage any Asheville visitors to stay here! It’s close to downtown, the Blue Ridge Parkway, Chimney Rock, the Biltmore, and all of the mountain attractions!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super welcoming staff and relaxing place.

By

01 abril 2021

I got breakfast every morning in the restaurant and the staff was super helpful and efficient. Everyone was welcoming, practiced safety, and assisted any needs. The room was comfy and everything was very clean. It is close to downtown so it only took a few minutes to get to anything we wanted. I really enjoyed my stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

31 marzo 2021

We had a wonderful stay! The staff was pleasant, room was spacious and breakfast was delicious!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super comfy bed

By

31 marzo 2021

Glad I was able to kick back and relax for a night with room service. TV wasn't working properly, but thankfully I had my laptop and WiFi. Bummed the pool wasn't open!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información