Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 2186 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2186reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1821
  • 4 Stars
    274
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great Hotel!

By

April 29, 2021

club

We have stayed at this location a couple of times. The property is beautiful. Pool is very relaxing with a lush floral garden. The restaurant food is fantastic. There is not anything I would change about this hotel. 100% pleased.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice accomodations

By

April 29, 2021

This hotel has everything you need right there. Restaurant, picnic tables, walking path, outdoor seating and fire pit and nice rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

April 27, 2021

Stay was as advertised. No issues with rooms, or hotel in general.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

April 26, 2021

platinumelite

Beautiful view of mountains. Easy to get to from interstate. Great location

Read More
Read Less

Hidden gem

By

April 26, 2021

platinumelite

Quiet, comfortable rooms with accommodating staff.

Read More
Read Less

Norman

By

April 25, 2021

Excellent hotel and staff. Very Clean Arrival checking was easy and restaurant food was good

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful property

By

April 25, 2021

Clean and excellent customer experience . I had the breakfast burrito. Delicious!

Read More
Read Less

VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE

By

April 23, 2021

Everything went smoothly. The only thing was a hair on the bathroom sink which is understandably easy to miss with the dark coloring of the sink. I felt completely comfortable. The check in desk attendant was friendly and helpful. I had asked if they had a Ziploc bag because I needed to ice my leg that I injured earlier in the day. Thomas went and grabbed me two from the restaurant. I very much appreciate when someone does their job well and has a great attitude. Would not hesitate to stay here again. Really close to I-40.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn experience EVER

By

April 22, 2021

club

My husband and I booked a stay at a hotel close by for 2 nights. We had such a positive experience at the restaurant in the lobby and were so impressed by the decor and beautiful views of the mountains that we changed our reservation to stay here. We were not disappointed. The rooms were clean and tastefully decorated. You can definitely tell the owners truly care about their guests’ comfort by just walking around and seeing how well the grounds and lobby are taking care of. In fact, we ended up rebooking for another over the summer. This will definitely be our go-to hotel for an Asheville visit. We consider ourselves very picky travelers so that’s saying a lot.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend this hotel!!

By

April 22, 2021

club

The front desk was very nice and friendly. The restaurant staff was very friendly and the food was wonderful!! Highly recommend this hotel. Can’t wait to return to use the beautiful pool and the great outdoors there. It is my favorite hotel and it was my first time staying there and I will return very soon!! Thank y’all for making this hotel very nice!! Don’t change a thing it’s perfect!!

Read More
Read Less

Bingo

By

April 21, 2021

Seldom do hotels measure up. This one certainly does.

Read More
Read Less

one of the best Holiday Inns

By

April 21, 2021

Beautiful setting. Helpful desk clerks. Nice housekeeping staff. Excellent beertender. Delicious dinners. Good service from morning waiter and waitress and good breakfast with coffee included. Quiet and comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less