Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1899 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1899reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1567
  • 4 Stars
    248
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    20

Convenient to Parkway

By

June 03, 2020

Clean and Friendly. Would stay there again. I would give it a
4.95 out of 5, nothing is perfect and I am very particular.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Property Right off the Interstate

By

June 01, 2020

club

A wonderful property- impeccably landscaped, clean, and welcoming and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 19, 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable clean bed and room. Great location to downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed! We slept great

By

May 05, 2020

This place is beautiful and amazing! The service was great! I can't wait to stay h err re when I can enjoy everything the hotel has to offer

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and welcoming registration staff

By

April 28, 2020

Excellent sleeping bed and quiet. Consistent cleanliness. Adequate parking. The staff always makes me feel valued and welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

April 25, 2020

club

The hotel is beautiful, conveniently located near hospital, clean, comfortable and quiet. The best part, though, is the staff. They were so kind and compassionate, and definitely go way above and beyond. They helped make a very difficult situation tolerable, even making a list of places that had take out food, nearby, including addresses and phone numbers... this was during COVID 19 situation. They are exceptional!

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend

By

April 14, 2020

club

Very comfortable and Clean. Beautiful and pleasant surroundings and experience.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

April 13, 2020

Great place to stay. The grounds are gorgeous and there is a walking trail on the property

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel experience

By

April 09, 2020

During this horrible pandemic, my mother passed away and was to be buried in Asheville. I called the hotel to ensure that we would have a place to stay. Brian had assured me that because our travel was essential, that we would be able to reserve a room. Upon arrival to the hotel, Brian was extremely pleasant and helpful. He was understanding and made us feel really welcome. Truly was one of the best arrival experiences. The next morning, Emily was just as kind and polite and went out of her way to help us.

My family and I will stay at this hotel again on future visits to Asheville!

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Asheville

By

March 24, 2020

club

Great overall experience at the holiday day in! Great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

March 21, 2020

club

Beautiful hotel, very clean and extremely comfortable bed/pillows. Easy access to interstate. Will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

March 19, 2020

club

worked in the area with team of people, the hotel arranged for a quiet place for us to work. great place.

Read More
Read Less