Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 873 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

873reviews

  • 5 Stars
    661
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    13

Quick Family Ski Trip

By

February 23, 2017

club

Great value for the money. Excellent pet friendly hotel, there is a trail for kids and pets. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful surroundings and comfortable bed.

By

February 23, 2017

club

Decorated great for a hotel near the Smokey Mtn. Friendly and helpful staff! Wish complimentary breakfast included meats, and waffles as other H. I.'S do.

Read More
Read Less

Ok, not great

By

February 23, 2017

club

This property is undergoing much needed renovation. The small things get missed and don't even bother with breakfast. Selection is terrible and stale.
Location is far from anything, so plan on driving to anything.
Room was very clean and I did not need much housekeeping.
Noisy much of the time even aside from construction.

Read More
Read Less

Highly satisfied

By

February 22, 2017

club

Very nice hotel for the price. Close to everything but far enough to simply relax.

Read More
Read Less

great staff, clean, comfortable, great value

By

February 21, 2017

club

we could not be more pleased with the friendly, helpful staff, the charming lobby décor (where there is always coffee) and the comfortable rooms. There's a nice little breakfast offering too. Great bang for the buck!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Valued Guest. Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very pleased that you received the legendary customer service we are known for. We sincerely hope that you will return again soon. Sam McClure - Hotel Management.
Read More
Read Less

Staff was great!

By

February 20, 2017

The folks there were friendly and helpful. Breakfast, not so much. Got spoiled staying at Holiday Inn Express & Suites.
How little did I know that would chance, See my Waco, TX Holiday Inn Express & Suites review.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that our guest service met your expectations. Our Holiday Inn is a full service facility, and I am sorry about the miscommunication regarding breakfast. We hope that you will return again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

Clean comfortable room, great dinner, good breakfast. All was great till check out time when my billing was mixed up, no problem it happens lets fix it. That's where the problem lies apparently there is no one except a lonely desk clerk on duty at check out times. Not sufficient for business travelers since problems must be corrected and correct Bill issues for expense reports. I had my companys travel agent get the billing corrected but received generic CC Bill for meal so I still can't expense that. Someone should have tried to contact me and get resolved but no still unresolved.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We are glad that you enjoyed your room and your restaurant experience. I am sorry that your check out experience was not up to our standards. I will be happy to speak with you about the check out and see if we can correct the billing of the restaurant charges. Thank you so much for staying with us. Sam McClure - Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

February 18, 2017

club

Everything about my stay was very enjoyable. All of the staff that we encountered were very friendly and helpful. The entire facility was very well maintained. The rooms were very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for the wonderful compliments and for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and sincerely hope that you will return again soon. Sam McClure - Hotel Management.
Read More
Read Less

Rest and play in Asheville

By

February 11, 2017

This is our second stay at this location and both have been very pleasant. The staff is excellent, the rooms always clean. The experience will be enhanced when their remodel is finished. We travel with our small dog and enjoy the small hiking trail that the location provides.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying at the award winning Holiday Inn Biltmore East. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will return again soon to see our new rooms. Sam McClure - Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Asheville East

By

February 08, 2017

Good hotel. Clean and well kept rooms. Recommend to anyone that travels to Asheville.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Valued Guest. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your kind words and compliments are greatly appreciated. I will pass along the wonderful compliments to our staff and management. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will return again soon. Sam McClure - Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Employees made the stay comfortable and friendly

By

February 07, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay the staff was very helpful and giving directions to areas I needed to be, and they also gave ideas of where to see the best attractions. Really enjoyed talking to the staff as soon as we walked in the building they made it seem very friendly and homie just like the building. This would be a place that I would spend more time. The only negative thing was the room temperature could not keep it at a steady temperature but that was a very minor issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Valued Guest. Thank you so much for the wonderful review of our hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to tell us how we are doing. I am happy that our staff provided exceptional service that met your expectations. All of us hope that you will return again soon. I will share your kind words and compliments with them. Sam McClure - Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Really up to date

By

February 07, 2017

club

This hotel had very friendly service and staff. I was not disappointed in my stay. I was greeted and welcomed. The rooms were up to date and modern, the bathroom clean and had a lovely stand up glass doored shower. Food is a little on the pricey side.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind words and compliments, and thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy that our staff and service met your expectations and hope that you will return again soon. Sam McClure - Hotel Management.
Read More
Read Less