Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 446 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

446opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    271
  • 4 Estrellas
    102
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

干净 安静

By

10 marzo 2021

platinumelite

比较干净的酒店,面积较大,适合跑步。设施相对假日酒店来说比较少,周边2公里左右有一个商场。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

比较安静

By

18 enero 2021

园区里面,比较安静,但是想出来没有私家车不太方便,附近餐厅很少

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺不错,环境安静。

By

13 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

环境非常幽静,以至于走进来要很久,也没有看到摆渡车。
睡眠质量很好,可能是因为入住的客人少。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Holiday Inn that will damage the brand

By

07 noviembre 2019

platinumelite

Very remote location. Difficult to get a cab.
The hotel is 1.5 km away from the nearest subway station, not 800m as claimed by the hotel website. There is a good 600 m between the lobby and the main gate.
The buggy supposed to take you from lobby to main gate is slow to come by. At the main gate, the guard will dissuade you to call for the buggy. He will ask you to walk instead.
The buggy operating hours is short anyway.
Front desk won't help with calling cab. Said difficult to get. Go try DiDi (the local Uber apps) they said.
The staff are perhaps still stuck in their state owned enterprise days. No service concept and what it means to work in an hospitality industry.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Price OK, don't have expectation

By

18 octubre 2019

Everything OK. Big for the out door garden but small for room even suite
Tidy and clean compare with local hotel. Don't expect more.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bad service

By

19 septiembre 2019

platinumelite

terrible experience, will never book this hotel any more.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

偏远位置换高性价比

By

18 septiembre 2019

platinumelite

酒店位置较偏,但是非常安静。前台工作人员热心升级了带阳台的园景房,非常安静。但是缺点跟之前一天的德胜门假日酒店一样,感觉不到空调在制冷,对怕热的人来说有点难受。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buen servicio- limpieza

By

05 agosto 2019

club

Calidad precio muy bueno , amabilidad ante cualquier problema que te surja , lo resuelven sin problema.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice bed - lousy customer interaction

By

08 junio 2019

club

Arrived after 10 pm and the lobby was gloomy with staff near sleeping. No English communications skills whatsoever. No smiles which made the two night stay very depressing. Had no choice of room location and was placed at the farthest edge of the hotel.

Staff at the Coffee Shop for dinner were hiding in a corner - complete lack of any customer service. The sole customer service staff was reading a newspaper and obvious to my being there. There was a TV on with local (Chinese) news - no music playing. Was the sole customer at the downstairs Coffee Shop - felt like I was a prisoner who had been left out of my cage to eat.

The room was very nice - clean and tidy. While I was out for a few hours, staff had neatly folded my shirts without having to be asked. A nice touch.

But even asking a waitress for a glass of ice was a major challenge. When I asked another waitress for assistance, she turned and walked away.

That is how I felt but I had already pre-paid for the two-night stay or I would have immediately have left.

What you don't know about this property is the hotel is local WAY OUT in the back and FAR AWAY from the local Beijing streets.

Apparently there was a shuttle from the hotel to the main boulevard but no one told me - even when I asked the manger on duty where i could find an ATM (there is one in the lobby but it didn't work for me).

The manager's directions were flawless - as was his spoken English but failed to mentioned there was a complimentary shuttle I could have used - instead of walking all the way out from the property.

I would not recommend staying here - especially with children.

The rooms are nice but even during the day, its like walking around in Dracula's castle - gloomy and spooky with undead staff who moan and slouch when you approach!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Aircon not working and construction in foyer

By

31 mayo 2019

club

Conference hotel so location not good. Hotel is nice but aircon not working which is bad in Beijing ! Also flow was being grounded so lots of tile dust in foyer!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

位置较差,但是性价比很高

By

08 mayo 2019

酒店位置比较差,除非自驾前往,否则交通很不方便。早餐品种有点少,且出品品质也不高。赶上入住时有承接会议,房间比较满,但是给高级会员保证房间,这一点很好。优点也有,房间卫生情况尚可,睡床很舒服,保证休息。如果其他人需要入住,强烈推荐入住3层和5层,房间味道基本没有,1层房间味道略大,大概是通风不太好吧。没错,当天第一次给我分到3层的园景房,但是门锁坏了,等了一会又给换到一层一间,味道太大,最后没办法给了5层的套房,但是浴缸里有脚印,边上有用过的牙刷。。。我一人入住也没打算泡浴缸,于是也没再反馈给客房部。希望日后还是要加强清理质量。不过,作为全北京最便宜的假日,似乎也就这样了。。。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another great stay at Shijingshan Parkview

By

25 abril 2019

Different from last stay here, I requested a room deeper in the corridor to avoid the noise next door. Me and my partner both consider the room in nice condition and we had a great time relaxing and sleeping there. Although the room still gives off outdated feel, all amenities in room are in nice condition.
The room was clean, staff were friendly. The guy who checked us in might be new at work, he’s a little bit unfamiliar with his job but I’m sure he will do great in the future.
No breakfast included in our room’s rate so no comments on it this time. No minibar served is still kind of bizarre.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información