Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 443 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

443Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    271
  • 4 Sterne
    99
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    18

A Holiday Inn that will damage the brand

By

07. November 2019

platinumelite

Very remote location. Difficult to get a cab.
The hotel is 1.5 km away from the nearest subway station, not 800m as claimed by the hotel website. There is a good 600 m between the lobby and the main gate.
The buggy supposed to take you from lobby to main gate is slow to come by. At the main gate, the guard will dissuade you to call for the buggy. He will ask you to walk instead.
The buggy operating hours is short anyway.
Front desk won't help with calling cab. Said difficult to get. Go try DiDi (the local Uber apps) they said.
The staff are perhaps still stuck in their state owned enterprise days. No service concept and what it means to work in an hospitality industry.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Price OK, don't have expectation

By

18. Oktober 2019

Everything OK. Big for the out door garden but small for room even suite
Tidy and clean compare with local hotel. Don't expect more.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bad service

By

19. September 2019

platinumelite

terrible experience, will never book this hotel any more.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

偏远位置换高性价比

By

18. September 2019

platinumelite

酒店位置较偏,但是非常安静。前台工作人员热心升级了带阳台的园景房,非常安静。但是缺点跟之前一天的德胜门假日酒店一样,感觉不到空调在制冷,对怕热的人来说有点难受。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buen servicio- limpieza

By

05. August 2019

club

Calidad precio muy bueno , amabilidad ante cualquier problema que te surja , lo resuelven sin problema.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice bed - lousy customer interaction

By

08. Juni 2019

club

Arrived after 10 pm and the lobby was gloomy with staff near sleeping. No English communications skills whatsoever. No smiles which made the two night stay very depressing. Had no choice of room location and was placed at the farthest edge of the hotel.

Staff at the Coffee Shop for dinner were hiding in a corner - complete lack of any customer service. The sole customer service staff was reading a newspaper and obvious to my being there. There was a TV on with local (Chinese) news - no music playing. Was the sole customer at the downstairs Coffee Shop - felt like I was a prisoner who had been left out of my cage to eat.

The room was very nice - clean and tidy. While I was out for a few hours, staff had neatly folded my shirts without having to be asked. A nice touch.

But even asking a waitress for a glass of ice was a major challenge. When I asked another waitress for assistance, she turned and walked away.

That is how I felt but I had already pre-paid for the two-night stay or I would have immediately have left.

What you don't know about this property is the hotel is local WAY OUT in the back and FAR AWAY from the local Beijing streets.

Apparently there was a shuttle from the hotel to the main boulevard but no one told me - even when I asked the manger on duty where i could find an ATM (there is one in the lobby but it didn't work for me).

The manager's directions were flawless - as was his spoken English but failed to mentioned there was a complimentary shuttle I could have used - instead of walking all the way out from the property.

I would not recommend staying here - especially with children.

The rooms are nice but even during the day, its like walking around in Dracula's castle - gloomy and spooky with undead staff who moan and slouch when you approach!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Aircon not working and construction in foyer

By

31. Mai 2019

club

Conference hotel so location not good. Hotel is nice but aircon not working which is bad in Beijing ! Also flow was being grounded so lots of tile dust in foyer!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

位置较差,但是性价比很高

By

08. Mai 2019

酒店位置比较差,除非自驾前往,否则交通很不方便。早餐品种有点少,且出品品质也不高。赶上入住时有承接会议,房间比较满,但是给高级会员保证房间,这一点很好。优点也有,房间卫生情况尚可,睡床很舒服,保证休息。如果其他人需要入住,强烈推荐入住3层和5层,房间味道基本没有,1层房间味道略大,大概是通风不太好吧。没错,当天第一次给我分到3层的园景房,但是门锁坏了,等了一会又给换到一层一间,味道太大,最后没办法给了5层的套房,但是浴缸里有脚印,边上有用过的牙刷。。。我一人入住也没打算泡浴缸,于是也没再反馈给客房部。希望日后还是要加强清理质量。不过,作为全北京最便宜的假日,似乎也就这样了。。。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another great stay at Shijingshan Parkview

By

25. April 2019

Different from last stay here, I requested a room deeper in the corridor to avoid the noise next door. Me and my partner both consider the room in nice condition and we had a great time relaxing and sleeping there. Although the room still gives off outdated feel, all amenities in room are in nice condition.
The room was clean, staff were friendly. The guy who checked us in might be new at work, he’s a little bit unfamiliar with his job but I’m sure he will do great in the future.
No breakfast included in our room’s rate so no comments on it this time. No minibar served is still kind of bizarre.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

环境挺好,家具有些旧,位置有点偏,叫车比较难

By

22. April 2019

platinumelite

环境挺好,家具有些旧,位置有点偏,叫车比较难。其他还可以

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

非常不错的酒店,仍有可改进之处

By

01. April 2019

到店体验不错,只是夜间没有从酒店园区南门接送的电瓶车比较不好
CI识别会员并赠送饮品券,房间有赠送欢迎水果,感谢贴心服务
酒店整体设施状态尚佳,希望保持;美中不足是健身中心并未如app内描述,只有几个跑步机和单车而且并没有开门,满足不了健身需要
春季园内景色略有凋敝,更适合夏天入住
希望改善不足,日后再会

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

前台服务业务水平

By

30. März 2019

club

前台业务水平太差。比如不知道怎么开水单发票。信用压金没有取消,又收全额款。最后不知道怎么取消信用卡压金,花了近20分钟才搞定这么常规的事情。
酒店大门外环境实在差,酒店内没有任何消费商店,买点简单的日用品需乘出租车。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen