Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 113 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

113opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    71
  • 4 Estrellas
    19
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Professionalism of the staff

By

16 noviembre 2021

Everything was just great from hotel employees and the cleanliness of the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanliness

By

16 noviembre 2021

I would stay here again on my next visit to my family. Friendly staff from FD to maids.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fun

By

15 noviembre 2021

The only downside was the breakfast wasn't free and the hot tub wasn't hot enough. Overall I had fun experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and location

By

15 noviembre 2021

Very clean and quiet. Had a great experience. Would definitely recommend to friends and family

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

15 noviembre 2021

the staff is very welcoming and there if you need them. The rooms are very comfortable. I stay here 4 or 5 nights every month. The beds are comfortable. The set up is great from me I do a lot of office work in the evenings.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Simply the best!

By

14 noviembre 2021

I try to stay at Holiday Inn whenever I can - both on work and personal travel. They have the best beds and I find it easy to sleep no matter where I am. The rooms and clean and friendly. Most of the staff are friendly and have a good customer service attitude that is quite genuine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

14 noviembre 2021

A very welcoming staff member, great indoor pool and good breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Stay

By

12 noviembre 2021

Wonderful stay and I will definitely be back next time I travel to Bothell.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lackluster Staff - Good nights sleep

By

12 noviembre 2021

First impression weren’t great due to the lack of attentiveness and care by the single staff member, but the room was pretty decent and most importantly I had a good nights sleep. Recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Family Visit

By

09 noviembre 2021

Excellent stop over after seeing family and a little break from COVID restrictions. A pleasant quiet stay in a comfortable setting. Thanks for the experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do NOT STAY THERE

By

09 noviembre 2021

club

WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE, LAZY FRONT DESK PEOPLE. WHEN YOU HAVE ISSUES WITH WIFI, THEY JUST GIVE YOU AN 800 NUMBER FOR TECH SUPPORT. THEY DO NOT CARE ABOUT YOU OR YOUR FAMILY! THE FRONT DESK PEOPLE DO NOT TAKE CONTROL OF NOISY PEOPLE IN OTHER ROOMS.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Retro feel...bathrooms felt upgraded and newer.

By

29 octubre 2021

Not a big fan of the retro...almost sterile room feel...took me back to the early 70s. Room had nice amenities and plenty of space, close to public transit (bus stop at hotel). Didn't use dining facilities or services. Staff was terrific! Good value overall. We just needed somewhere to sleep while in the area. Relatively quiet as it's away from the highways.0

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información