Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 130 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

130reviews

  • 5 Stars
    76
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

Excellent Room

By

June 14, 2022

Our room was clean and comfortable. Staff was nice. Very quiet. Breakfast availability and quality could be better.
I would definitely stay again based on the room quality. Very nice bed, bathroom was spotless. Room setup was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay, but horrible breakfast

By

June 13, 2022

If you like to get up for breakfast, you may be disappointed. One kind of bread, one pitcher of milk, one pitcher of OJ, 2 cereals, a malfunctioning waffle maker, hashbrowns, sausage, and rubbery round egg whites (I think they were). NO fruit, muffins, yogurt...They were out of unflavored coffee creamer, too

Read More
Read Less

Worst stay ever at Holiday Inn

By

June 06, 2022

Check-in took over 30 minutes with numerous guests waiting in line behind me. Took way too long to find an available room. First room key sent me to a room that was already occupied, disturbing the guests as I opened the door to walk in! Receptionist had to physically ride elevator up and down floors several times to find a room unoccupied and clean. Finally found one and checked me in. Never did recognize me as a GOLD member. Room was clean, but kitchen, sofa and desk was separated from the bed and bathroom by a short hallway. TV was mounted on wall in the hallway, pointing to opposite wall. I later found I could turn the TV mount to point to the sofa or bed, but very awkward.
Breakfast offerings were minimal, nothing like the photo posted in the small eating area. Only coffee, orange juice, whole milk, Green bananas, egg white disks, some strange fried meat that was unrecognizable, 2 kinds of cereal, toaster that I had to go in the back to plug in, and make yourself a waffle. Nothing else!
I will never stay at this hotel again and will warn business associates to stay away.

Read More
Read Less

Bad management

By

May 27, 2022

Management failed to take care of individual and corporate customers because their relatives were having a wedding party

Read More
Read Less

Big Room

By

May 23, 2022

I was very surprised on how big the room was. I also loved the TV and how it was on a wall mount that could swivel to the bed and also to the couch. The location was great and very quiet which was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel location was very nice, great scenery, and cleanliness of town. This is a cute little suburb of Seattle and is very nice. Hotel was very clean!

By

May 03, 2022

Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel was one of the top ones I have stayed at for an IHG. I highly recommend it. Great areas to walk around and I felt very safe.

Read More
Read Less

Food Bad

By

April 07, 2022

club

The food was just bad. I stayed in all Holiday Inn this trip and found this Holiday Inn to be terrible on the breakfast. They did’t have tea for those who don’t drink coffee. The waffles mixed was not good, I couldn’t eat them. Sorry to complain but I look forward like the other Holidays Inns to have a good breakfast but it was not so here.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 05, 2022

platinumelite

It was a comfortable place to stay, but the food quality was not great. Lots of sugary options, but the sausage had a strange taste and the eggs only came with cheese (not great if you can't do dairy). Also, our room slept 5, but only came with 2 sets of towels. When we asked for more, they gave us 1. We had to go back several times to get enough supplies for our group

Read More
Read Less

Bothell Holiday Inn

By

December 20, 2021

I loved how clean and neat this hotel was. The room was absolutely the best. The whole room was updated with a big tv and a lighted mirror in the bathroom. The bed was unbeliveabley comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

December visit

By

December 20, 2021

Good value. A nicely remodeled older property. Enjoyed the warm indoor pool. Disappointed there wasn’t a complimentary breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet rooms

By

December 18, 2021

Clean, quiet and accommodating, a good and safe place to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

C

By

December 17, 2021

Next time, if there is no other hotel available around this place, then yes I will use this one.

Read More
Read Less