Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 28 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

28reviews

  • 5 Stars
    18
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Excellent price, clean, and friendly service.

By

January 25, 2021

We use this hotel regularly for visitors from out of town for our company. The staff is always extremely helpful and friendly. The rooms are clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend using this hotel, and the prices are always very competitive.

Read More
Read Less

Empty hotel yet I was placed by busy road

By

January 20, 2021

Unhappy stay. Loud and no one at front desk to speak to

Read More
Read Less

Night Staff: Unsung Heroes!

By

January 19, 2021

My stay here was great. The night shift staff/overnight shift staff were incredibly helpful. Thank you in particular to those who were working those hours during my stay!

Read More
Read Less

Modern room with great amenities

By

January 03, 2021

The room was very clean and quite spacious. I love the recent updates with modern appliances such as the Kurig. I also love the amenities such as the fitness room and the pool where I can keep up my routine and/or relax according to my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Will return again

By

December 21, 2020

Great staff and clean rooms. Service was good as well.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent vlaue

By

December 21, 2020

club

This is a great hotel if you’re in the area. It’s quiet and close enough to just about everything.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to unwind!

By

December 18, 2020

club

The staff is excellent! They are attentive, accommodating and really helpful. The location wasn't as adept at adjusting to the Covid limitations so offered literally nothing for breakfast. Other hotels at least provide prepackaged Orange or apple juice, fruit, granola bars, whatever for people start their day but not here. So, be warned, BYO Breakfast).

Read More
Read Less

A true Gem of a Hotel

By

December 18, 2020

A true great stay. The hotel was just a gem. The manager on duty provided the highest level of customer service. The service at the hotel was Four Seasonish. This is amongst one of my best stays ever in a hotel.....it was a ddamm good stay

Read More
Read Less

Great stay during the time of COVID

By

December 14, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at a number of hotels during this pandemic and have discovered there are two ways that hotels and their staff approach things. Either they cut everything to the bare bones and treat you like you yourself are a disease and a bother and blame it all on COVID, or they recognize that since customers are few, they use it as an opportunity to go above and beyond and give personalized service to build loyalty. This hotel definitely falls into the second category. What a tremendous stay. Everything I asked for was immediately provided and the front desk staff (really, just the one guy) was so accommodating. I really enjoyed my stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Very Good Hotel..

By

December 13, 2020

comfortable beds n clean room ....restroom.. very nice front desk lady clerk...beautiful place to stay at .like me some quiet place no noise around hotel..

Read More
Read Less

Bothel holiday inn

By

November 27, 2020

Great location
Friendly staff
Reasonable price
Very close to downtown Seattle without a lot of local traffic

Read More
Read Less

Very courteous staff and customer service

By

November 24, 2020

This was a very nice hotel the staff member that greeted me(Chris Garcia-gen mgr) was on it as soon as I walked through the door to check in, I would recommend others to use this location for sure!!!

Read More
Read Less